Tygerauto.com Reviews

About this Company

Tyger Auto is a California based aftermarket vehicle parts and accessories brand.  Our goal is to provide accessible outdoors lifestyle and off-road gear for folks who wish to embark on their own adventure with their vehicle. Tyger delivers, with free shipping, quality interior or exterior products that elevate the look and style of your cars, pickup trucks or SUVs. And at the same time enhance their off-road capability by bolstering their protection, increasing storage space for overlanding and enabling special activities such as towing and bike trips.

Filter
Filter
TYGER Sport Bar fit 2015-2023 Chevy Colorado GMC Canyon | Light Mount | Roll Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TYGER Sport Bar fit 2015-2023 Chevy Colorado GMC Canyon | Light Mount | Roll Bar
See more product reviews

Carlos D - 2 weeks ago

Great purchase! Loves how it looks on my 2023 Colorado Z71. 5 star all around!

Carlos D

2 weeks ago - Williamsburg, VA

Easy transaction!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
For T3 - Rear Latch Assembly | 1 PC | SP-BC3033B
See more product reviews

Mike D - 2 weeks ago

Exactly what I needed!!


TYGER Sport Bar fit 2020-2023 Jeep Gladiator JT | Light Mount | Roll Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TYGER Sport Bar fit 2020-2023 Jeep Gladiator JT | Light Mount | Roll Bar
See more product reviews

BC - 2 weeks ago

Excellent purchase

Quick delivery. Fit jeep gladiator perfect. Easy install.

BC

2 weeks ago - Ca

Exellant product fit and purchase


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
For T3 - Utility Track Bracket for Toyota Tacoma/Tundra with Deckrail System | 1 Piece | SP-BC3003B
See more product reviews

phendi T - 2 weeks ago

Great Product

I needed a replacement part and this part was very high quality. Shipping was fast and I would buy again if I need replacement parts.

phendi T

2 weeks ago - ca

I order my tonneau for my 2021 Tacoma and it is still on my truck with zero issues for the past 3 years. I really like low profile look and I highly recommend for anyone looking to buy one.


TYGER Riser 4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TYGER Riser 4" fit 2009-2018 Dodge Ram 1500; 2010-2023 2500 3500; 2019-2023 Classic | Crew Cab
See more product reviews

David D - 2 weeks ago

Great product looks great


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
For T3 - Front Clamp Assembly | 1 PC | SP-BC3032B
See more product reviews

Kathleen A - 2 weeks ago

Not the right part but it works


Tyger LanderX fit 2019-2024 Ram 1500 (NOT FIT 2019-2023 Classic) | Crew Cab
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tyger LanderX fit 2019-2024 Ram 1500 (NOT FIT 2019-2023 Classic) | Crew Cab
See more product reviews

Donald D - 2 weeks ago

N/a

Donald D

2 weeks ago - Ca

None


16-in-1 Multifunctional Shovel for Off-Roading, Camping, Outdoor, Survival and Emergency TG-SV8U3217
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
16-in-1 Multifunctional Shovel for Off-Roading, Camping, Outdoor, Survival and Emergency TG-SV8U3217
See more product reviews

Iliana - 2 weeks ago

Christmas present for Dad, he loved it . Very sturdy tool

Iliana

2 weeks ago

everything went well


Hitch Armor with Pin Lock Fit Most Vehicles with 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hitch Armor with Pin Lock Fit Most Vehicles with 2" Hitch Receiver | Textured Black TG-HS8U81238
See more product reviews

Michelle D - 3 weeks ago

Fabulous value!

Sticks out a bit further than I'd like on my 2024 4Runner TRD Off-Road, but it's fabulous for the money. I just wish my hitch receiver would allow it to slide so the way in to the last hole ...

Michelle D

3 weeks ago - CA

Received running boards with a small dent in one of them (happened during manufacturing) - and they replaced it, no questions asked! The replacement arrived two days later! I'm a lifetime customer now :)


TYGER Fury fit 2019-2024 Chevy Silverado GMC Sierra 1500; 2020-2024 2500 3500HD | Crew Cab
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TYGER Fury fit 2019-2024 Chevy Silverado GMC Sierra 1500; 2020-2024 2500 3500HD | Crew Cab
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 3 weeks ago

Purchased a new Silverado RST and it came without running boards. Definitely looking forward to bolting these on.


TYGER Rider 3.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TYGER Rider 3.5" fit 2004-2023 Nissan Titan; 2016-2023 Titan XD | Crew Cab
See more product reviews

Matt E - 4 weeks ago

Great quality, easy to install. Well worth the buy.

Matt E

4 weeks ago

Accurate content on the website fast shipping. Would definitely order again.


Telescopic Adapter Cross Bar for Bikes without Top Tube | Black TG-RK1B108B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Telescopic Adapter Cross Bar for Bikes without Top Tube | Black TG-RK1B108B
See more product reviews

Matt E - 4 weeks ago

Great product, very sturdy

Matt E

4 weeks ago

Accurate content on the website fast shipping. Would definitely order again.


TYGER Rider 3.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TYGER Rider 3.5" fit 2009-2018 Dodge Ram 1500; 2010-2023 2500 3500; 2019-2023 Classic | Crew Cab
See more product reviews

john R - 3 weeks ago

great product

john R

3 weeks ago - kentucky

quick and easy


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
For T1 - Safety Straps - Hook | Set of 2 | V3 - Check Serial # | SP-BC1008B
See more product reviews

Darryl U - 3 weeks ago

Got the parts, but looks like the only way to install them is to tear the tonneau cover loose from the front bar, so choosing not to install them unless absolutely necessary. Really only needed to replace the broken plastic retainer hook, but that means cutting the end of the strap off, or taking the stitching out, and then restitchung or gluing it back together. Right now, too much effort for the value.

Darryl U

3 weeks ago - Florida

Really easy website to use.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
For T3 - Barrel Nuts for Rear Latch | 2 Sets | SP-BC3020
See more product reviews

Jason F - 4 weeks ago

Great service


Tyger LanderX fit 2009-2018 Dodge Ram 1500; 2010-2023 2500 3500; 2019-2023 Classic | Crew Cab
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tyger LanderX fit 2009-2018 Dodge Ram 1500; 2010-2023 2500 3500; 2019-2023 Classic | Crew Cab
See more product reviews

Steven M - 4 weeks ago

LanderX for 2023 Ram Classic

Excellent product. Easy to follow instructions. Looks and functions great. Exceptional shipping and customer service. Will definitely buy from Tyger again.

Steven M

4 weeks ago

Product exactly as described. Easy to follow instructions. Looks and functions great. Overall extremely satisfied with this purchase.


TYGER Rider 3.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TYGER Rider 3.5" fit 2019-2024 Ram 1500 (NOT FIT 2019-2023 Classic) | Crew Cab
See more product reviews

serge C - 4 weeks ago

Good item easy to install

serge C

4 weeks ago - Ca

Everything was great very good experience Thank you


Hitch Armor with Pin Lock Fit Most Vehicles with 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hitch Armor with Pin Lock Fit Most Vehicles with 2" Hitch Receiver | Textured Black TG-HS8U81238
See more product reviews

Tom - 01/19/2024

Protection for the rear bumper

Easy to install with clear instruction, look great and I went our to the mountains and put them to the test. Kept rear bumper from dragging.

Tom

01/19/2024 - AZ

Good products, easy to install, highly recommended by users. Easy ordering!


TYGER Star Armor fit 2005-2023 Toyota Tacoma | Double Cab
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TYGER Star Armor fit 2005-2023 Toyota Tacoma | Double Cab
See more product reviews

Tom - 01/19/2024

Great Mod for my Tacoma

Easy to install with clear instruction, look great and I went our to the mountains and put them to the test. They passed!

Tom

01/19/2024 - AZ

Good products, easy to install, highly recommended by users. Easy ordering!


TYGER Rider 3.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TYGER Rider 3.5" fit 2019-2023 Ford Ranger | Supercab
See more product reviews

David D - 01/18/2024

Great Purchase

easy to follow instructions and visually very attractive....time will determine its ruggedness for the job, but I fully expect to last many years.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Tygerauto.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024