Tygerauto.com Reviews

About this Company

Tyger Auto is a California based aftermarket vehicle parts and accessories brand.  Our goal is to provide accessible outdoors lifestyle and off-road gear for folks who wish to embark on their own adventure with their vehicle. Tyger delivers, with free shipping, quality interior or exterior products that elevate the look and style of your cars, pickup trucks or SUVs. And at the same time enhance their off-road capability by bolstering their protection, increasing storage space for overlanding and enabling special activities such as towing and bike trips.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

10 Product Ratings and Reviews

TYGER Rider 3.5" fit 2019-2024 Chevy Silverado GMC Sierra 1500; 2020-2024 2500 3500HD | Crew Cab

TYGER Rider 3.5" fit 2019-2024 Chevy Silverado GMC Sierra 1500; 2020-2024 2500 3500HD | Crew Cab

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Tyger Auto is a California based aftermarket vehicle parts and accessories brand.  Our goal is to provide accessible outdoors lifestyle and off-road gear for folks who wish to embark on their own adventure with their vehicle. Tyger delivers, with free shipping, quality interior or exterior products that elevate the look and style of your cars, pickup trucks or SUVs. And at the same time enhance their off-road capability by bolstering their protection, increasing storage space for overlanding and enabling special activities such as towing and bike trips.

Filter
TYGER Rider 3.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TYGER Rider 3.5" fit 2019-2024 Chevy Silverado GMC Sierra 1500; 2020-2024 2500 3500HD | Crew Cab
See more product reviews

Chad I - 12/21/2023

Good buy

Good price. Easy install. Not as wide as I had hoped but it is what as described.

Chad I

12/21/2023

NA


TYGER Rider 3.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TYGER Rider 3.5" fit 2019-2024 Chevy Silverado GMC Sierra 1500; 2020-2024 2500 3500HD | Crew Cab
See more product reviews

Herman L - 12/01/2023

Great deal and pricing.

Herman L

12/01/2023 - VA

Delivered by UPS, need a copy of the invoice for records. Vehicle being repaired.


TYGER Rider 3.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TYGER Rider 3.5" fit 2019-2024 Chevy Silverado GMC Sierra 1500; 2020-2024 2500 3500HD | Crew Cab
See more product reviews

Tim S - 08/16/2023

Great fit and function

It was very easy process from purchase to install and they look amazing.

Tim S

08/16/2023 - MA

Extremely easy process


TYGER Rider 3.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TYGER Rider 3.5" fit 2019-2024 Chevy Silverado GMC Sierra 1500; 2020-2024 2500 3500HD | Crew Cab
See more product reviews

TERRY H - 06/01/2023

They were exactly what I was looking for and had a good price. Great service as well!

TERRY H

06/01/2023 - ohio

Great service and product.


TYGER Rider 3.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TYGER Rider 3.5" fit 2019-2024 Chevy Silverado GMC Sierra 1500; 2020-2024 2500 3500HD | Crew Cab
See more product reviews

Michael H - 05/17/2023

Nice.

Great deal!

Michael H

05/17/2023 - TX

awesome


TYGER Rider 3.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TYGER Rider 3.5" fit 2019-2024 Chevy Silverado GMC Sierra 1500; 2020-2024 2500 3500HD | Crew Cab
See more product reviews

Michael L - 04/30/2023

Great Price/Great Product

I purchased a Tyger bed cover almost five years ago and it still looks as new as the day I installed it. I knew these running boards would be just as great in quality as my bed cover and I was not wrong. They were very easy to install and completed the look of my truck.

Michael L

04/30/2023 - LA

I have had nothing but great experiences with Tyger products! Tyger products are high in quality and low in price!


TYGER Rider 3.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TYGER Rider 3.5" fit 2019-2024 Chevy Silverado GMC Sierra 1500; 2020-2024 2500 3500HD | Crew Cab
See more product reviews

Victor H - 03/26/2023

They fit my 2020 1500 Silverado LT crew cab short bed great.

Victor H

03/26/2023 - Florida

I've ordered Tyger products before and love it!


TYGER Rider 3.5
TYGER Rider 3.5" fit 2019-2024 Chevy Silverado GMC Sierra 1500; 2020-2024 2500 3500HD | Crew Cab
See more product reviews

Michael Q - 11/01/2021

owner

Just received my order 10/29/21, Installed , these are better than i thought they would be! Had Star Armor on my last truck but they were not available for my new truck so i went with Tyger Rider. Nice fit , same finish , very solid !


TYGER Rider 3.5
TYGER Rider 3.5" fit 2019-2024 Chevy Silverado GMC Sierra 1500; 2020-2024 2500 3500HD | Crew Cab
See more product reviews

Peter C - 06/06/2021

owner

These Running boards are great! I am glad I choose Tyger Running boards after doing a fair amount of research. Very easy to install with just a couple of tools. Rugged looking and well build. Would highly recommend these running boards. The look fantastic on my Trail Boss and my wife is happy, because she cant get up into the truck a lot easier.


TYGER Rider 3.5
TYGER Rider 3.5" fit 2019-2024 Chevy Silverado GMC Sierra 1500; 2020-2024 2500 3500HD | Crew Cab
See more product reviews

Andrew - 11/14/2020

Super sturdy and look great!

Added these nerf bars on my truck today. Installation was simple, the bars and brackets are high quality, and I couldn't be happier with the purchase.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Tygerauto.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024