Tygerauto.com Reviews

About this Company

Tyger Auto is a California based aftermarket vehicle parts and accessories brand.  Our goal is to provide accessible outdoors lifestyle and off-road gear for folks who wish to embark on their own adventure with their vehicle. Tyger delivers, with free shipping, quality interior or exterior products that elevate the look and style of your cars, pickup trucks or SUVs. And at the same time enhance their off-road capability by bolstering their protection, increasing storage space for overlanding and enabling special activities such as towing and bike trips.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

8 Product Ratings and Reviews

TYGER FURY Front Bumper Fit 2013-2018 Ram 1500; 2019-2023 Classic | Textured Black

TYGER FURY Front Bumper Fit 2013-2018 Ram 1500; 2019-2023 Classic | Textured Black

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(25%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Tyger Auto is a California based aftermarket vehicle parts and accessories brand.  Our goal is to provide accessible outdoors lifestyle and off-road gear for folks who wish to embark on their own adventure with their vehicle. Tyger delivers, with free shipping, quality interior or exterior products that elevate the look and style of your cars, pickup trucks or SUVs. And at the same time enhance their off-road capability by bolstering their protection, increasing storage space for overlanding and enabling special activities such as towing and bike trips.

Filter
TYGER FURY Front Bumper Fit 2013-2018 Ram 1500; 2019-2023 Classic | Textured Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TYGER FURY Front Bumper Fit 2013-2018 Ram 1500; 2019-2023 Classic | Textured Black
See more product reviews

Michael C - 11/26/2023

Good value for the price and gives the truck a great new look.

Michael C

11/26/2023

N/A


TYGER FURY Front Bumper Fit 2013-2018 Ram 1500; 2019-2023 Classic | Textured Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TYGER FURY Front Bumper Fit 2013-2018 Ram 1500; 2019-2023 Classic | Textured Black
See more product reviews

Ryan G - 08/18/2023

Good construction. Good fit. Great look.

I was sceptical at first but decided to take a chance. Glad I did. These bumpers are good quality. Fit and finish is allot better than expected. Very little tweaking required.

Ryan G

08/18/2023 - Michigan

Far as the site goes. Easy to use good site. Payment options are nice to have if you need them. The true test will be hands on with product. I'm skeptical on quality because of price but decided to take a chance. Will report back. Well I'm reporting back. Exceeded my expectations all around. Well constructed. Fit n finish is good. Requires very little tweaking. The two things I would change are the front bumper under headlight filler piece uses button head bolts with an Allen key. Just use little hex heads instead. So much easier to get in to make adjustments. Rear bumper is the license plate light is chrome. Black would be a better match. That's it. Those two tiny things barely worth mentioning. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND TYGER AUTO


TYGER FURY Front Bumper Fit 2013-2018 Ram 1500; 2019-2023 Classic | Textured Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TYGER FURY Front Bumper Fit 2013-2018 Ram 1500; 2019-2023 Classic | Textured Black
See more product reviews

Austin S - 07/04/2023

Good product and finish. Bumper corners don't fit well under the headlights

Austin S

07/04/2023

Good buy so far for ram 1500 parts. Signing up for the 10% coupon I was unable to use it on my bumper purchase which was disappointing.


TYGER FURY Front Bumper Fit 2013-2018 Ram 1500; 2019-2023 Classic | Textured Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TYGER FURY Front Bumper Fit 2013-2018 Ram 1500; 2019-2023 Classic | Textured Black
See more product reviews

Harold M - 09/27/2022

Once again Tyger does not disappoint.

This bumper is excellent value for the money. I have had really good experiences with the Tyger trifold truck bed tonneau cover and the Tyger fender flares. The bumper and skid plate has not disappointed so far! I would not hesitate to purchase Tyger products in the future.

Harold M

09/27/2022 - Ohio

I have purchased the Tyger tri-fold tonneau cover, fender flares, the front fury bumper and skid plate for my truck. Once again Tyger does not disappoint.


TYGER FURY Front Bumper Fit 2013-2018 Ram 1500; 2019-2023 Classic | Textured Black
TYGER FURY Front Bumper Fit 2013-2018 Ram 1500; 2019-2023 Classic | Textured Black
See more product reviews

Brian M - 01/19/2022

Tyger Fury Front Bumper

I purchased both front and rear Tyger Fury bumpers for my 2017 Ram 1500 and I am very pleased with their product and their customer service. I needed replacement top cover plates and Tyger shipped them out quickly. I think they fit well and they look good. I chose Tyger because of the described process for finishing the bumpers. The quality of the finish looks good. There 5 year warrantee, which includes the finish, is the best that I found in their price range. I would recommend this product to anyone who is considering after market bumpers for the Ram.


TYGER FURY Front Bumper Fit 2013-2018 Ram 1500; 2019-2023 Classic | Textured Black
TYGER FURY Front Bumper Fit 2013-2018 Ram 1500; 2019-2023 Classic | Textured Black
See more product reviews

Bill - 03/30/2021

Consumer

Good looking product only hard part of install was getting all the angles to line up. The bumper had rub marks from shipping sent vendor an email to see if anything was avail to fix it.


TYGER FURY Front Bumper Fit 2013-2018 Ram 1500; 2019-2023 Classic | Textured Black
TYGER FURY Front Bumper Fit 2013-2018 Ram 1500; 2019-2023 Classic | Textured Black
See more product reviews

Jesse S - 07/03/2020

Clean easy and we'll built

This was packaged great no damages what so ever. Shipped fast California to NC in 1 week even during this covid 19 bs it had plenty of hardware instructions where clear on everything except 1 item.....you have to trim ur plastic under hang that your grill clips on the bottom snap into.....grill still clips but be ready for some trimming. I'd also like to see the light tab be shifted over a half inch but it will accommodate any cube light where it's at. This bumper and the skid plate are well built about 110lbs total with 2 cube lights, 2 people installed it and wired everything up in 4 hours. I'd highly suggest this bumper given its price point free shipping it was a no brainier.


TYGER FURY Front Bumper Fit 2013-2018 Ram 1500; 2019-2023 Classic | Textured Black
TYGER FURY Front Bumper Fit 2013-2018 Ram 1500; 2019-2023 Classic | Textured Black
See more product reviews

Jesse S - 07/03/2020

Clean look easy install and built right

https://youtu.be/d7kuKRXrU-c\r\nThis is a simple built bumper that is better than oem it took 4 hours between myself and 1 other we have 1 minor gap about a half in in 1 side we will continue to monitor and try and fix. Its about 115 lbs total with skid plate and 2 cube lights. Some trimming is required on the bottom plastic where grill clips in near the auto shutters. I'd recommend this to anyone on a budget needing stronger bumper to hold some LEDs.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Tygerauto.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024