Tygerauto.com Reviews

About this Company

Tyger Auto is a California based aftermarket vehicle parts and accessories brand.  Our goal is to provide accessible outdoors lifestyle and off-road gear for folks who wish to embark on their own adventure with their vehicle. Tyger delivers, with free shipping, quality interior or exterior products that elevate the look and style of your cars, pickup trucks or SUVs. And at the same time enhance their off-road capability by bolstering their protection, increasing storage space for overlanding and enabling special activities such as towing and bike trips.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

9 Product Ratings and Reviews

No Image Available

For T3 - Utility Track Bracket for Toyota Tacoma/Tundra with Deckrail System | 1 Piece | SP-BC3003B

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(11%)

About this Company

Tyger Auto is a California based aftermarket vehicle parts and accessories brand.  Our goal is to provide accessible outdoors lifestyle and off-road gear for folks who wish to embark on their own adventure with their vehicle. Tyger delivers, with free shipping, quality interior or exterior products that elevate the look and style of your cars, pickup trucks or SUVs. And at the same time enhance their off-road capability by bolstering their protection, increasing storage space for overlanding and enabling special activities such as towing and bike trips.

Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
For T3 - Utility Track Bracket for Toyota Tacoma/Tundra with Deckrail System | 1 Piece | SP-BC3003B
See more product reviews

Raul S - 2 days ago

Ok ok

Not so cheap but exactly what I needed

Raul S

2 days ago - Massachusetts

First time buying here. Will see


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
For T3 - Utility Track Bracket for Toyota Tacoma/Tundra with Deckrail System | 1 Piece | SP-BC3003B
See more product reviews

Nurendra R - 5 days ago

Easy replacement parts service

I was missing a clip and the online agent provided a link to purchase 2 at a great price. Very fast responses with appropriate answers. TY for making my bed cover secure again

Nurendra R

5 days ago - Florida

Prompt answers with appropriate detail.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
For T3 - Utility Track Bracket for Toyota Tacoma/Tundra with Deckrail System | 1 Piece | SP-BC3003B
See more product reviews

Juan G - 1 week ago

Ok

Cool

Juan G

1 week ago

Good


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
For T3 - Utility Track Bracket for Toyota Tacoma/Tundra with Deckrail System | 1 Piece | SP-BC3003B
See more product reviews

Chelsea H - 2 weeks ago

These fit my lover’s bed tracks for his bed cover!

Chelsea H

2 weeks ago - LA

Exceptional! Will be purchasing products in the future!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
For T3 - Utility Track Bracket for Toyota Tacoma/Tundra with Deckrail System | 1 Piece | SP-BC3003B
See more product reviews

phendi T - 2 weeks ago

Great Product

I needed a replacement part and this part was very high quality. Shipping was fast and I would buy again if I need replacement parts.

phendi T

2 weeks ago - ca

I order my tonneau for my 2021 Tacoma and it is still on my truck with zero issues for the past 3 years. I really like low profile look and I highly recommend for anyone looking to buy one.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
For T3 - Utility Track Bracket for Toyota Tacoma/Tundra with Deckrail System | 1 Piece | SP-BC3003B
See more product reviews

BRANDON B - 01/01/2024

Doesn’t fit railing. Too loose. Tightening screw can’t even secure to railing


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
For T3 - Utility Track Bracket for Toyota Tacoma/Tundra with Deckrail System | 1 Piece | SP-BC3003B
See more product reviews

Luc S - 12/13/2023

well made and easy to install

Luc S

12/13/2023 - NB

A1


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
For T3 - Utility Track Bracket for Toyota Tacoma/Tundra with Deckrail System | 1 Piece | SP-BC3003B
See more product reviews

Thomas M - 12/11/2023

Black Friday special was Great

Thomas M

12/11/2023 - NV

It was the right part at a great price


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
For T3 - Utility Track Bracket for Toyota Tacoma/Tundra with Deckrail System | 1 Piece | SP-BC3003B
See more product reviews

trevor H - 11/21/2023

product was just what i needed


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Tygerauto.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024