Tweople.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 131 Ratings

5
116 (88.5%)
4
11 (8.4%)
3
2 (1.5%)
2
1 (0.8%)
1
1 (0.8%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(21)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(70)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(67)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(89)
4
(6)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(87)
4
(9)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Tweople.com

About Us

You've seen them- a Tiny Web Person that appears and talks to your website visitors about your website, your product or your service. But you didn'yt know what to call them in order to google and find out where they come from. Now you know!
Tweeople.com is the leader ( we have been doing this for years before anyone else) in website spokesperson services. Whether you need a person on your site or a great business web video- we do it all. And for the same prices that our resellers pay- starting at $79 with no other charges or recurring payments. Bring your site to life today!

 

D

DFleming
08/09/2014 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We looked at every other spokesperson company and found all others to be from the dark ages. From a simple to use platform to control my messages to an amazing choice of actors plus their service to help us film our own people. They were awesome!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mike T.
08/09/2014 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amanda was great! Beliveable and compelling. Once I picked her I only had to pay a small actor fee and each message I had made was just $79 each! Great service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tim V.
08/09/2014 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been adding spokespeople to my client's websites for years. Unfortunately I used another company and cost my clients more than they should have had to pay. Now I can offer them better spokespeople, services and save them money.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jimmy D.
08/09/2014 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Engage your website visitors! These people have the technology down and know how to make it easy. We doubled our phone calls the first day our spokespeople started.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jason
08/07/2014 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Since adding spokespeople throughout my website - visitors stay longer and we get more inquries then ever before!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tim
08/07/2014 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A client of mine wanted to have a talking person on their website. Against my advice they went ahead and hired a studio and moved forward with the project. $1000 dollars later and they were left with poor footage and a lighter pocket.

I reached out to Tweople to see what sort of solution that they could offer after doing some price shopping online. Not only did they offer solid advice, they even told us how we could do better video in house. In the end we went with their actress, paid less for everything than just one shoot would cost us, and are very pleased with the results.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dana
08/07/2014 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service! Very easy to work with!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

McCullgh D.
08/06/2014 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional, friendly, and answered all my questions.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John
08/06/2014 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's rare today to find a company that stays in touch with until your project is completed. Tweople assigned a project manager to work with me on day one and she followed thru until I had a spokesperson on my website. Great service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Roger
08/06/2014 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

These guys do it all- need a great spokesperson - they have them- need them to explain you website? - Did It. Need more than one done at a time? They have the platform to manage them and you don'y pay the actor fee for each - only a one time fee. Oh- and they are good.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jason
08/06/2014 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have our own studio and this was exactly what we needed. They took our footage and edited and converted it so we could have a transparent Flash overlay on our website. And for only $79!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jane E.
08/06/2014 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Adding a Tweople spokesperson to my website has increased my sales. The video and audio is very clear and easy to play.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/06/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They service was professional and timely. The cost was better than expected and fair. Would recommend to others.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

MPLS_Agency
08/06/2014 , MN

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We used Tweople to make our website stand out. We are thrilled with the end product. Everyone we worked with was professional and so kind! We would absolutely recommend them and plan to use their service again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tim V.
08/05/2014 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You have the best actors any where. Mine was convincing and believable. I've seen more contacts and phone calls than ever. They claimed it would increase trust. It did!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

JJG
08/05/2014 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They are a pleasure to work with. Really professional and their service works! Really had enhanced the web site experience for our customers!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

ANDZELICA
07/26/2014

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

well done
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Earl
05/29/2014 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

An outstanding spokesperson in Eduardo and excellent consideration for website owners with little technical experience. Much better than I expected.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lucy
03/08/2014 , GU

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

These people are great! I don't know how they could get true performers and offer at a good price.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Craig
03/08/2014 , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was so thankful to discover Tweople.com's services. They gave me a Spokesperson for my site and it worked marvels.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Tweople.com Reviews

Visit Tweople.com ►