Each week, over a million people connect via TurboBridge from around the world, through dial-in phone numbers in 60 countries or globally through the Internet.  We can provide you with a brandable conference line that can be configured to suit your needs, with convenient, easy-to-use tools to manage your live conference calls.

TurboBridge provides reliable, low-cost conference calling to thousands of large and small businesses, government agencies and non-profit groups. Even other audio, video, and web conferencing providers integrate our technology into their solutions. With proprietary technology and streamlined operations, we offer the industry's best prices.

Operating since 2009, we offer a friendly, reliable alternative to overpriced services from impersonal large phone companies. Our large wholesale volume allows us to offer exceptional rates, so you can enjoy savings of 50% or more on conference calls - without compromising on quality, reliability, performance or features.  

Filter

1,048 Verified Customer Reviews

1,048 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
863
(82.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
151
(14.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
169
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Each week, over a million people connect via TurboBridge from around the world, through dial-in phone numbers in 60 countries or globally through the Internet.  We can provide you with a brandable conference line that can be configured to suit your needs, with convenient, easy-to-use tools to manage your live conference calls.

TurboBridge provides reliable, low-cost conference calling to thousands of large and small businesses, government agencies and non-profit groups. Even other audio, video, and web conferencing providers integrate our technology into their solutions. With proprietary technology and streamlined operations, we offer the industry's best prices.

Operating since 2009, we offer a friendly, reliable alternative to overpriced services from impersonal large phone companies. Our large wholesale volume allows us to offer exceptional rates, so you can enjoy savings of 50% or more on conference calls - without compromising on quality, reliability, performance or features.  

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rhonda S.
03/14/2022 , Indiana

Signing up was very fast and easy.

Price
5/5
Quality
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Priscilla D.
03/11/2022

WAS VERY EASY TO USE


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shane B.
03/10/2022

Awesome customer service


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Martine B.
02/20/2022

Great


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rebecca I.
02/14/2022

Very Good Experience with the service and online communications.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kean B.
02/10/2022

Thank you

Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Quality
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Keith G.
02/10/2022

This is a really good conference platform.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James L.
02/04/2022 , Massachusetts

I found Chris to be most helpful and knowledgeable. He helped to make my inquiry an easy process. I look forward to a pleasant experience and lasting relationship with TurboBridge.

Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Quality
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lei H.
02/01/2022

I was able to speak with a live person directly and was given the information I needed. The person also was based in the US and spoke excellent English.


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Full G.
01/26/2022 , FL

So far so good.

Price
5/5
Quality
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maureen M.
01/20/2022

Excellent!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen J.
01/18/2022

EZ t set up new account


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tzila P.
01/16/2022

clarity needed


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Curtis J.
01/15/2022

Easy registration and questions answered. Looking forward to logging in without complications.

Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Quality
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sylvia S.
01/07/2022

Very User Friendly,


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wilson L.
12/17/2021

No message yet


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Solomon W.
12/11/2021

excellent service


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael H.
12/09/2021

Easy to use and helpful assistance when I called - Highly recommend.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer moshe L.
12/05/2021

fast set up

Price
2/5
Quality
2/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jean C.
12/02/2021

Great Service!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023