Each week, over a million people connect via TurboBridge from around the world, through dial-in phone numbers in 60 countries or globally through the Internet.  We can provide you with a brandable conference line that can be configured to suit your needs, with convenient, easy-to-use tools to manage your live conference calls.

TurboBridge provides reliable, low-cost conference calling to thousands of large and small businesses, government agencies and non-profit groups. Even other audio, video, and web conferencing providers integrate our technology into their solutions. With proprietary technology and streamlined operations, we offer the industry's best prices.

Operating since 2009, we offer a friendly, reliable alternative to overpriced services from impersonal large phone companies. Our large wholesale volume allows us to offer exceptional rates, so you can enjoy savings of 50% or more on conference calls - without compromising on quality, reliability, performance or features.  

Filter

1,169 Verified Customer Reviews

1,169 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
968
(82.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
165
(14.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
(2.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
185
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Each week, over a million people connect via TurboBridge from around the world, through dial-in phone numbers in 60 countries or globally through the Internet.  We can provide you with a brandable conference line that can be configured to suit your needs, with convenient, easy-to-use tools to manage your live conference calls.

TurboBridge provides reliable, low-cost conference calling to thousands of large and small businesses, government agencies and non-profit groups. Even other audio, video, and web conferencing providers integrate our technology into their solutions. With proprietary technology and streamlined operations, we offer the industry's best prices.

Operating since 2009, we offer a friendly, reliable alternative to overpriced services from impersonal large phone companies. Our large wholesale volume allows us to offer exceptional rates, so you can enjoy savings of 50% or more on conference calls - without compromising on quality, reliability, performance or features.  

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rosie R.
2 days ago

good

Price
5/5
Quality
5/5

I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Irene N.
4 days ago

Going good

Price
5/5
Quality
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Byron F.
1 week ago , Ca

Go so far

Price
5/5
Quality
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brenda P.
1 week ago

Spoke with representative and he was very pleasant and knowledgeable.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Danta T.
02/20/2024

Easy to follow instruction. User friendly. Quick and easy to register.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tommy J.
02/08/2024

Quick & easy, great experience

Price
5/5
Quality
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wanda S.
01/17/2024

There is a lot of information online. I did not have to wait a long time when I called the support phone number.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Douglas F.
01/10/2024

Easy process to set up


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Miriam B.
12/31/2023

Really great and easy!! Great easily accesible customer service!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Clark G.
12/22/2023

It’s clear and static free and most of all I can mute people who are talking or contributing background noise. Awesome service.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dennis P.
11/24/2023

quick and easy


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer eileen B.
11/20/2023

I love getting the call reports on every call. This is a great great service and I would recommend it to anyone in California ICU for me. We’ll stay in the hospital overnight.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Miriam B.
11/06/2023

easy and clear,so far.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Catina J.
10/30/2023

It was easy to sign up


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer brook M.
10/13/2023

Great Work!


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer PDB F.
09/18/2023

I AM PLEASED SO FAR


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Douglas Y.
09/04/2023

Smooth


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennean
08/14/2023 , FL

Once I try it will comment. Setup was a breeze. The host control panel is a neat feature. Love the choice of a personal recorded message.

Price
5/5
Quality
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer HEROLD D.
08/06/2023

No message.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mariana
07/28/2023

great


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024