Tuftruck.com Reviews

About this Company

With more than 100 years of manufacturing exsperiance, we supply some of North America's biggest heavy-duty truck builders and many of the best distributors of aftermarket suspension parts for domestic pick-up trucks. 

When we engineer and build TUFTRUCK heavy-duty suspension upgrade coil springs, we not only meet but exceed industry standards with higher compression requirements and impeccable testing standards. We only use North Amarican alloy steel to make our coils and our coils are manufactued in Vancouver, BC, Canada. The company is ISO9001 certified.

TUFTRUCK HD coil springs are made to significantly reduce sagging and swaying, keeping you and your cargo saffer on the road.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

4 Product Ratings and Reviews

TTC-1216V HD Front Leveling Coil Kit (contains 2 coils) - Variable Rate

TTC-1216V HD Front Leveling Coil Kit (contains 2 coils) - Variable Rate

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

With more than 100 years of manufacturing exsperiance, we supply some of North America's biggest heavy-duty truck builders and many of the best distributors of aftermarket suspension parts for domestic pick-up trucks. 

When we engineer and build TUFTRUCK heavy-duty suspension upgrade coil springs, we not only meet but exceed industry standards with higher compression requirements and impeccable testing standards. We only use North Amarican alloy steel to make our coils and our coils are manufactued in Vancouver, BC, Canada. The company is ISO9001 certified.

TUFTRUCK HD coil springs are made to significantly reduce sagging and swaying, keeping you and your cargo saffer on the road.

Filter
TTC-1216V HD Front Leveling Coil Kit (contains 2 coils) - Variable Rate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TTC-1216V HD Front Leveling Coil Kit (contains 2 coils) - Variable Rate
See more product reviews

Nathan P - 11/16/2023

Very strong and great product. Customer service is excellent! From ordering to delivery and installation was flawless. Thank you.

Nathan P

11/16/2023 - Minnesota

This spring is a highly rated and strong product. Customer service is excellent!


TTC-1216V HD Front Leveling Coil Kit (contains 2 coils) - Variable Rate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TTC-1216V HD Front Leveling Coil Kit (contains 2 coils) - Variable Rate
See more product reviews

Nathan J - 10/12/2022

2008 ram 2500 megacab

The variable rate spring makes the difference. I have a winch bumper and heavy duty steps with a Cummins. I was worried about it being too stiff but it makes a smooth but firm ride

Nathan J

10/12/2022 - Missouri

Delivery and product as expected


TTC-1216V HD Front Leveling Coil Kit (contains 2 coils) - Variable Rate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TTC-1216V HD Front Leveling Coil Kit (contains 2 coils) - Variable Rate
See more product reviews

Rick L - 04/14/2021

Great Springs! Go get some, you won't be disappointed.

Love these springs. This is the second set I've purchased for two different Dodge trucks. These springs ride and perform so much better than the stock springs that there's just no comparison. Pictured are my sagged stock springs with spacers on top next to the new spring. I have a 500 lb winch bumper and they leveled the truck right up. I also have a heavy flatbed, so the height was maybe a inch or two high for my application. But my rear air bags leveled her right up. Absolutely recommend these springs!

Rick L

04/14/2021 - Montana

Purchased a set for 04 Dodge and love them. Just ordered a set for my 96 Dodge.


TTC-1216V HD Front Leveling Coil Kit (contains 2 coils) - Variable Rate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TTC-1216V HD Front Leveling Coil Kit (contains 2 coils) - Variable Rate
See more product reviews

Dustin - 12/30/2020

Great springs

These are great! For 07 Ram 3500 diesel single cab put new fox shocks on at the same time and it rides really well even with no extra weight up front. When I hang my 9.5 foot v-plow the front end only squats about an inch or so.

Dustin

12/30/2020 - SD

I called Tuftruck customer service to ask about some vehicle specific technical information. He wasn't able to answer my questions but he did provide me with additional information about the two spring models I was comparing that helped me make my decision. Overall I'm very happy with the product and it shipped quick.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Tuftruck.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024