With more than 100 years of manufacturing exsperiance, we supply some of North America's biggest heavy-duty truck builders and many of the best distributors of aftermarket suspension parts for domestic pick-up trucks. 

When we engineer and build TUFTRUCK heavy-duty suspension upgrade coil springs, we not only meet but exceed industry standards with higher compression requirements and impeccable testing standards. We only use North Amarican alloy steel to make our coils and our coils are manufactued in Vancouver, BC, Canada. The company is ISO9001 certified.

TUFTRUCK HD coil springs are made to significantly reduce sagging and swaying, keeping you and your cargo saffer on the road.

Filter

745 Verified Customer Reviews

745 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
631
(84.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
92
(12.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(2.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
287
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
642
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
83
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Delivery Time
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
248
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

With more than 100 years of manufacturing exsperiance, we supply some of North America's biggest heavy-duty truck builders and many of the best distributors of aftermarket suspension parts for domestic pick-up trucks. 

When we engineer and build TUFTRUCK heavy-duty suspension upgrade coil springs, we not only meet but exceed industry standards with higher compression requirements and impeccable testing standards. We only use North Amarican alloy steel to make our coils and our coils are manufactued in Vancouver, BC, Canada. The company is ISO9001 certified.

TUFTRUCK HD coil springs are made to significantly reduce sagging and swaying, keeping you and your cargo saffer on the road.

Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Clifford M.
6 days ago , British Columbia

talked to a person and got their recommendation. super easy to order online.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert S.
6 days ago , Florida

Thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dick E.
1 week ago , Texas

2017 ram 1500 2wd sport
Springs worked out perfectly for my needs
Ride was unaffected empty and now carry's my tongue heavy trailer level which prior squatted truck approximately 3' to 4' reasonable price compared to air bags and no upkeep like bags 45 minutes to install in driveway no alignment needed would not hesitate to do again

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Byron G.
1 week ago , Georgia

Got the stock replacement coils with 20% improved and the back of the truck did lift ever slightly. Probably where it was supposed to be from the old ones worn out. Did a level of the front of the Ram 1500 at the same time. Truck sits great and the ride is stable with all new shocks, rear coils, front strut/coil combo. Good to go! Need to load it yet and see how it holds a load but it already feels way better.

Would Recommend
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
3/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew K.
1 week ago , Illinois

.

Would Recommend
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
4/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brandon S.
1 week ago , Pennsylvania

Went well

Would Recommend
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian G.
2 weeks ago , Minnesota

Easy shopping.

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark T.
3 weeks ago , Utah

Great , they had the parts I needed at a affordable price.

Would Recommend
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cary H.
4 weeks ago , Florida

Easy stuff, phone call made the difference in the right product to buy for my particular needs.

Would Recommend
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian C.
4 weeks ago , New York

Customer service helped me out with selecting the spring that I needed. Fast delivery and the price was right.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joshua L.
03/21/2024 , West Virginia

Good

Would Recommend
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
3/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matt R.
03/19/2024 , Wisconsin

I would highly recommend!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tj S.
03/18/2024 , Wisconsin

Easy ordering

Would Recommend
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Todd W.
03/15/2024 , Pennsylvania

Clear and concise information on site pages. Easily determine what is need and confirm vehicle fit.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karl P.
03/15/2024 , New York

Quick and easy! The whole process was amazing, absolutely no issues with anything!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer kathy S.
03/12/2024 , Texas

Very easy

Would Recommend
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott S.
03/07/2024 , New York

K

Would Recommend
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bill H.
03/05/2024 , Florida

I have used them a dew times before this last order,This time my PU was not listed, online but after calling them. They did a great job getting me the right set of springs.
Thank you for your help..

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
3/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Benjamin S.
03/03/2024 , Ohio

Good

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John E.
03/01/2024 , Pennsylvania

Product was what I expected. Fast delivery

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024