Tuftruck.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 178 Ratings

5
152 (85.4%)
4
23 (12.9%)
3
2 (1.1%)
2
1 (0.6%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(41)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(157)
4
(16)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(34)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(8)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Tuftruck.com

About Us

With more than 100 years of manufacturing exsperiance, we supply some of North America's biggest heavy-duty truck builders and many of the best distributors of aftermarket suspension parts for domestic pick-up trucks. 

When we engineer and build TUFTRUCK heavy-duty suspension upgrade coil springs, we not only meet but exceed industry standards with higher compression requirements and impeccable testing standards. We only use North Amarican alloy steel to make our coils and our coils are manufactued in Vancouver, BC, Canada. The company is ISO9001 certified.

TUFTRUCK HD coil springs are made to significantly reduce sagging and swaying, keeping you and your cargo saffer on the road.

F

Francisco J.
1 day ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice over the phone customer service
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Connor G.
1 day ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great team, contacted them about 3 different options for their products and told them what I would use them for. They actually ended up giving me other customers experience with each and what they use it for and recommended the least expensive option due to how I use my vehicle. They responded very quickly as well which helped me make a decision almost right on the spot.

Really happy with the product and team.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Connor G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

TTC-1211 XHD Rear Coil Kit (contains 2 coils)

View this product

Amazing Product, best $200 I've spent on the truck

Would select all of the options above but it didn't let me very happy with the product

B

Brandon G.
2 days ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

awesome customer service
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Raymond V.
2 days ago , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great info from the phone call I made!
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Pedro S.
2 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Info on the product is straight forward, looks like I found what I was looking for
Recommend this Company
4/5
G

Greg F.
3 days ago , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Chuck D.
4 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very Easy to use site
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James G.
5 days ago , Michigan

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service , easy online shopping and. Heck out
Recommend this Company
5/5
James G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

TTC-1211 XHD Rear Coil Kit (contains 2 coils)

View this product

I haven’t installed them yet

J

Jonathan S.
6 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy can't wait too try them out and give some feed back.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Jonathan S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

TTC-1223 XHD Rear Coil Kit (contains 2 coils)*

View this product

Nothing better. Awesome quality. Will be buying more.

Put these on one of are flagging trucks and what a difference. Rides better and made the truck safer to drive. Will be ordering more for are flagging trucks.

C

Chris M.
1 week ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I bought a set of XHD Front Coil TTC-1616 springs for my 2001 Dodge Ram 2500. On the site they say it will give a 1-3 lift on the Dodge application but its just a heavy duty replacement for Chevy trucks. I did talk to someone from the company before and after buying the product but it appears he didn't know what he was talking about, well whoever said they would fit a Dodge is an idiot. They are one coil longer than stock Dodge coils and they were almost impossible to install but when I did, they are way too long for the truck. The upper control arm was bottomed out on the coil spring bucket. The only way I feel these would fit a 94-02 Dodge Ram is if you had aftermarket extended upper control arms. I wish I would of known they wouldn't of fit before spending almost $300 on them. They have alot of reviews on their site but it appears they aren't actual reviews, they are from a 3rd party site that collects them from everywhere on the internet it seems like. AFter looking thru the email, it appears I had been talking to 2 different people with my issues.
Robert Claasens and Paul Dean
They should have someone knowledgeable about their product to answer emails since no one answered the phone or returned my call before I sent an email.
Long story short, well not sure but don't buy these springs for the Dodge application and maybe find someone more knowledgeable there who knows what they are selling. When I told them they don't fit my truck as described, he said thanks for letting them know they don't work as described. Of course I would want to try and return them but I did install both but one has 20 feet on it and the other was just removed.
Recommend this Company
2/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
3/5
Chris M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

TTC-1616 XHD Front Coil Kit (contains 2 coils)

View this product

They do not fit Dodge Truck as Stated,waste of money for that Application

I bought a set of XHD Front Coil TTC-1616 springs for my 2001 Dodge Ram 2500. On the site they say it will give a 1-3 lift on the Dodge application but its just a heavy duty replacement for Chevy trucks. I did talk to someone from the company before and after buying the product but it appears he didn't know what he was talking about, well whoever said they would fit a Dodge is an idiot. They are one coil longer than stock Dodge coils and they were almost impossible to install but when I did, they are way too long for the truck. The upper control arm was bottomed out on the coil spring bucket. The only way I feel these would fit a 94-02 Dodge Ram is if you had aftermarket extended upper control arms. I wish I would of known they wouldn't of fit before spending almost $300 on them. They have alot of reviews on their site but it appears they aren't actual reviews, they are from a 3rd party site that collects them from everywhere on the internet it seems like. AFter looking thru the email, it appears I had been talking to 2 different people with my issues. Robert Claasens and Paul Dean They should have someone knowledgeable about their product to answer emails since no one answered the phone or returned my call before I sent an email. Long story short, well not sure but don't buy these springs for the Dodge application and maybe find someone more knowledgeable there who knows what they are selling. When I told them they don't fit my truck as described, he said thanks for letting them know they don't work as described. Of course I would want to try and return them but I did install both but one has 20 feet on it and the other was just removed.

Loading Page Animation

See more Tuftruck.com Reviews

Visit Tuftruck.com ►