With more than 100 years of manufacturing exsperiance, we supply some of North America's biggest heavy-duty truck builders and many of the best distributors of aftermarket suspension parts for domestic pick-up trucks. 

When we engineer and build TUFTRUCK heavy-duty suspension upgrade coil springs, we not only meet but exceed industry standards with higher compression requirements and impeccable testing standards. We only use North Amarican alloy steel to make our coils and our coils are manufactued in Vancouver, BC, Canada. The company is ISO9001 certified.

TUFTRUCK HD coil springs are made to significantly reduce sagging and swaying, keeping you and your cargo saffer on the road.

Filter

567 Verified Customer Reviews

567 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
474
(83.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
73
(12.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
215
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
485
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Delivery Time
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
186
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

With more than 100 years of manufacturing exsperiance, we supply some of North America's biggest heavy-duty truck builders and many of the best distributors of aftermarket suspension parts for domestic pick-up trucks. 

When we engineer and build TUFTRUCK heavy-duty suspension upgrade coil springs, we not only meet but exceed industry standards with higher compression requirements and impeccable testing standards. We only use North Amarican alloy steel to make our coils and our coils are manufactued in Vancouver, BC, Canada. The company is ISO9001 certified.

TUFTRUCK HD coil springs are made to significantly reduce sagging and swaying, keeping you and your cargo saffer on the road.

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason W.
Today , Saskatchewan

Knowledgeable and helpful staff who easily answered all my questions as to which product was right for me.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas S.
4 days ago , Ohio

Haven't completed the transaction yet

Would Recommend
4/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bob F.
4 days ago , New York

Great customer help and easy ordering.

Would Recommend
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rocky B.
4 days ago , Ohio

Great

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Johnnie G.
5 days ago , South Carolina

went well. wish I had a discount code so maybe it would have been a little cheaper

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Al F.
6 days ago , Montana

Great customer service

Would Recommend
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chase C.
1 week ago , Alabama

Easy

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dean B.
1 week ago , California

Had a great conversation with Paul Dean in BC he was very helpful.

Would Recommend
5/5

4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer 420 P.
1 week ago , Texas

Easy to find what I needed!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charlie
1 week ago , Missouri

Grade A. The GM(Kelly) was kind & considerate. Highly recommend!!!

Would Recommend
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris M.
2 weeks ago , Kentucky

Fast shipping

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeremy
3 weeks ago

Outstanding customer care!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
4/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lynn C.
3 weeks ago , Nebraska

It went fairly quickly

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer AL R.
4 weeks ago , Pennsylvania

NICE

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer john W.
4 weeks ago , Florida

N/a

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Justin O.
4 weeks ago , Wisconsin

I couldn't ask for better

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffry N.
12/23/2022 , Louisiana

Shipped as promised, arrived on time, was easy to install.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matt P.
12/23/2022 , Louisiana

Even when I buy a new truck. I will be ordering these springs to put on the new truck. This should be a standard.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matt D.
12/23/2022 , Manitoba

Website easy to use

Would Recommend
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle J.
12/22/2022 , Arizona

Very pleased

Would Recommend
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
4/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023