TruTax.net Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 23 Ratings

5
22 (95.7%)
4
1 (4.3%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
22 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(22)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(22)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(22)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(11)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(21)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

TruTax.net

D

Diamond D.
04/17/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

John and the team are a very good company to work with. As a business owner you need good tax attorney on your side and they are the best .
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Matthew
04/17/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

John is always very helpful and insightful, I work with him annually and I always receive consistent professional advice and assistance. I would not hesitate to recommend John and his team.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stricklands
03/22/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I appreciate the time they take to answer your questions via email or during a office visit ~ Everything is explained to me and I feel confident of the work they do. Very professional but still gives you a family feel.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jeffrey
03/13/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

John Delgado has been, and continues to be, a friendly and concerned tax advocate invested in maintaining my family's financial well-being. He has helped us in the most difficult of times and will always be considered a friend.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
H

H. N.
03/04/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When I initially met with Mr. Delgado, I knew I was in good hands. He explained all my potential options and gave me hope during such a stressful time. Because of his knowledge and guidance, I ultimately settled my IRS liability of $83K for $4600. Forever grateful for Delgado & Associates for giving me my life back.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Andres S.
02/28/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I contacted Delgado and associates in 2014 to help me resolve some serious issues with past taxes, they were so helpful, they listened with real attention, they were very understanding and compassionate, they guided me through the whole process with ease, they took their time to make sure I understood everything, and they were just one phone call away if I ever had any questions, their level of professionalism and ethics are of the highest standards but they still manage to make you feel like you are among good friends as soon as you enter their office, they moved now to Morgan hill, about 20 miles away from where I live, but I don't care about the driving, they are the very best.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ralph P.
02/28/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Professional, courteous and warm atmosphere. Very likely to recommend to family and friends.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jimmy B.
02/21/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great, excellent service!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Paul B.
02/19/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Delgado & Associates first helped me out of a significant mess 5 years ago, I have remained with them for my annual taxes ever since. Highly recommended!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Doug
02/15/2019 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When I first started using Tru Tax my finances were a mess and IRS was after me. With TRU Tax's help, they were not only able to resolve the problem with IRS but were able to get my taxes squared away with additional refunds that I didn't even expect. In short, THEIR THE BEST.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sergio L.
02/15/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm a firm believer that Delgado & Associates explores every option and incorporates newly passed laws to best help their customer regardless of the scenario complexity. For may businesses, gathering tax documents during tax season can be heavy and very nerve racking but Delgado & Associates have always simplified the process and produced amazing results.
I don't simply just "recommend" Delgado & Associates to friends and colleagues, I "insist" that they use them :0
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jim &.
02/15/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

John Delgado helped us through a tax audit a few years back. He took the burden & worry off of us. We can not express enough the relief he provided for us. He was very fair with the cost & was very compassionate and kind during the process. John and his team have taken care of all our tax issues since and is always there when we have questions. John and his team are very professional & accessible at every turn. They provide a feeling of family. Could not have found a better group of people to help us.
Thank you forever!!
Jim & Terri Duvall
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rosa
02/14/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I give Delgado & Associates a 5 stars all across the board. John the owner has been our Tax consultant for over 10 years. He has helped us get through some of our unforseen tax issues last year. I gave him all the information and he and his team took over everything else. They dealt with the IRS and all other Legal matters. In was cleared up within a couple of months.

He is very responsive, knowledgeable and so pleasant to work with.

Please use me as a reference anytime.

Thank You
Rosa
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

Nathalie B.
02/14/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

John Delgado is an extremely professional and honest attorney. Before meeting John and his staff approximately 4 years ago, I was very nervous about my Tax Situation. Upon meeting John and speaking to him about my concerns, he was very patient and kind. He really took his time to clearly explain the entire process of dealing with the IRS, he highlighted what I should expect from him and his staff. I immediately felt relieved and certain that he would be able to resolve my problem, some how. The entire process lasted approximately 2 years from beginning to end and John was always available by telephone or in person to address any concerns, as well as also kept me updated thru the entire process, so I knew what to expect. Furthermore, John's staff of CPAs and paralegals were also very knowledgeable and professional, and would keep me appraised of any pertinent details, deadlines, etc. It was a pleasure to have John Delgado as my Tax Attorney, I highly recommend his services.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cassidy D.
02/13/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

John and his team give impeccable service. They are eager to help and answer any questions you may have and make themselves fully available for you as their client. I would highly recommend Delgado and associates for all your tax and accounting needs be them business or personal.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Peter E.
02/13/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Delgado & Associates is the best. I first worked with them 5+ years ago to help with my past State Taxes and they did a great job taking care of everything. I recently needed hep with Federal Tax issue and again, awesome job taking care of things quickly. I highly recommend John and his team, they aren't just attorneys, they are attorneys who care.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Roy
02/06/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Delgado & Associates got me out of tax trouble with the IRS and FTB! They filed my back taxes and finally gave me peace of mind at a fraction of the cost that other highly advertised tax resolutions firms like Optima charge. Highly recommend!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Troy
02/06/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Delgado and Associates care about people. They understand that life sometimes can take you back and they are there to provide the answers and know how when it comes to the complicated tax laws.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more TruTax.net Reviews

Visit TruTax.net ►