Trexbillet.com Reviews

About this Company

With over 25 years of cutting edge development, T-Rex Grilles has become the world leader in aftermarket grille design and manufacturing. T-Rex Grille's state-of-the-art 55,000 sq. ft. Southern California facility supports over 100 American jobs. Production, design, research & development, marketing & corporate staff; and each and every one is dedicated to a singular purpose: Producing the finest automotive grilles and accessories available on the market today. This dedication of American craftsmanship shows in every product that leaves our plant.

We are proud of our extensive range of grille styles! T-Rex Grilles’ line-up includes our traditional Billet Series grilles, contoured Laser Billet, aggressive X-Metal Series mesh grilles, performance minded Torch LED Series grilles. We also now feature Laser X & Laser Torch Grilles that mimic their counterparts but with laser cut construction. The Torch-AL grilles are high end upgrades that are fully hand fabricated & tig welded. The Upper Class Mesh grilles are clean & classy for streamlined luxury modifications. The Sport Series mesh grilles are non framed and motorsports inspired, and our newest series’ ZROADZ and Revolver featuring unique laser cut patterns and integrated LED lights. T-REX manufactures grille design for every consumer’s style & taste and boasts the most comprehensive application list available anywhere, with most styles and fitments in stock and ready to ship every day.

Our uncompromising quality begins with advanced CAD supported engineering & design. Approved designs undergo rigorous testing for fit, finish and durability. Production is handled in our state-of-the-art manufacturing facility where each part starts with a custom jig using laser cut materials, precision TIG welding and meticulous assembly and quality control. Parts are finished with top quality, durable powder-coating, hand polishing, or chrome plating.

Filter
Filter
2015-2020 GMC Canyon Billet Grille, Black, 1 Pc, Insert - PN #20371B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2015-2020 GMC Canyon Billet Grille, Black, 1 Pc, Insert - PN #20371B
See more product reviews

Steve - 2 weeks ago

All metal. It's great.

Steve

2 weeks ago - FL

Have a nice day


2015-2020 GMC Canyon Billet Bumper Grille, Black, 1 Pc, Insert - PN #25371B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2015-2020 GMC Canyon Billet Bumper Grille, Black, 1 Pc, Insert - PN #25371B
See more product reviews

Steve - 2 weeks ago

All metal. Easy install.

Steve

2 weeks ago - FL

Have a nice day


2019-2021 GMC Sierra 1500 Laser X Grille, Black, Mild Steel, 1 Pc, Insert - PN #7712281
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2019-2021 GMC Sierra 1500 Laser X Grille, Black, Mild Steel, 1 Pc, Insert - PN #7712281
See more product reviews

hamdan A - 10/21/2021

Thank you very much. The transaction was excellent. I will be your regular customer

hamdan A

10/21/2021 - riyadh

Nice Thank you so much


2017-2019 Super Duty Stealth Laser X Grille, Black, 1 Pc, Replacement, Black Studs, Fits Vehicles wi
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2017-2019 Super Duty Stealth Laser X Grille, Black, 1 Pc, Replacement, Black Studs, Fits Vehicles wi
See more product reviews

Justin L - 10/20/2021

Great product

Justin L

10/20/2021 - CO

Good customer service, good product


2018-2021 Mustang GT Billet Grille, Black, 1 Pc, Overlay - PN #6215501
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2018-2021 Mustang GT Billet Grille, Black, 1 Pc, Overlay - PN #6215501
See more product reviews

Chris S - 10/13/2021

Instant upgrade to your honeycombs - which should only be a type of cereal

Incredibly simple and secure installation method which allows you to return to stock if desired. The fitment and quality of the grill itself are both top notch.

Chris S

10/13/2021 - TX

Discount not applied at checkout??? No problem at all - just call customer support and they will take care of it immediately. I saw the credit on my account within an hour of my call.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit Trexbillet.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021