Traveldocs.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,735 Ratings

5
4233 (89.4%)
4
432 (9.1%)
3
57 (1.2%)
2
6 (0.1%)
1
7 (0.1%)
4,000+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(770)
4
(133)
3
(48)
2
(3)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Traveldocs.com

About Us

Travel Document Systems, Inc. (TDS) is a leading visa and passport processing agency. For the past 33 years, we have served travel agents, tour operators, cruise lines, NGO's as well as corporate and individual international travelers. TDS specializes in travel that involves visas for more than one country.

We provide expedited visa processing for U.S. citizens for countries which require a visa, Canadian citizens where there is no diplomatic representation in Canada, and U.S. permanent residents of other nationalities with visas for many countries. Our visa and passport processing agency offices are located in Washington DC, San Francisco, New York, Chicago, Houston, Atlanta, Seattle, and Los Angeles, just steps away from the embassies, consulates, and the U.S. Passport Agency.

TDS is your "one-stop-shop" for visa and U.S. passport processing. Many visas that might otherwise take weeks or months to obtain by direct correspondence can readily be processed within days because of our frequent contact with embassies and consulates.

Our visa and passport processing agency provides a complete array of expediting services for both individual and group travel, including business and tourist visas, e Visas and U.S. Passport Renewal processing, as well as special services involving legal and commercial documents. TDS can adapt quickly to changes in visa requirements since most changes are made by foreign countries without notice, and can often be effective immediately.

W

William C.
2 days ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The instructions were clear and easy to follow"
Recommend this Company
5/5
H

Hem K.
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AWESOME OPERATIONAL GUIDELINES. I LOVE THE SIGHT I SEE WHEN I ENTER CREDIT CARD DETAILS. AWESOME WEB DESIGN."
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Stephen H.
3 days ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user friendly website!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

KIRSTEN M.
3 days ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ALWAYS THE BEST SERVICE. HAVE HELPED ME IN A PINCH BEFORE"
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Edward G.
3 days ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Josh has been amazing! He is very thorough in explaining the visa process and very kind in assisting....excellent, Josh!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Annie H.
5 days ago , Maryland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall, the processing time is very quick."
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

GREGORY G.
6 days ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really easy to set it up."
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Marvis G.
1 week ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It’s easier than I thought"
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kirk H.
2 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, efficient visa service that has worked well multiple times over the last nine years for different countries!!! Highly recommend their services "
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Debbie R.
2 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ALWAYS LIKED THE WEBSITE. NOTICED THE NEW TWEAKS. FABULOUS!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Marc H.
2 weeks ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to use, like the professional layout"
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Karen W.
3 weeks ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"TDS makes the process easier, helpful staff"
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Richard H.
3 weeks ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I met Tofig Khani at the Washington DC Office where he took the time to explained the process to meet my needs. Thank you very much!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Rahimetou M.
3 weeks ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website is user friendly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Milford H.
3 weeks ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have used this company before. Flawless, professional service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Karen B.
3 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast and simple! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Andrew M.
3 weeks ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No other way for visas except Travel Docs!!! They are the best!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Barbara M.
3 weeks ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used Travel Documents Systems for more than 15 years and they are excellent in service and professionalism."
Recommend this Company
5/5
F

frances D.
3 weeks ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been working on this for a long time. This is the best site I have found. Referred by my sister who's company uses this site and has had excellent results. Of course, my final review wont be complete until my passport is in hand."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jianping J.
4 weeks ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Pamela C.
05/14/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy so far...just need to gather the required docs to send!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more Traveldocs.com Reviews

Visit Traveldocs.com ►