Traveldocs.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,098 Ratings

5
5321 (87.3%)
4
635 (10.4%)
3
116 (1.9%)
2
16 (0.3%)
1
10 (0.2%)
5,000+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,896)
4
(300)
3
(105)
2
(12)
1
(11)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Traveldocs.com

About Us

Travel Document Systems, Inc. (TDS) is a leading visa and passport processing agency. For the past 33 years, we have served travel agents, tour operators, cruise lines, NGO's as well as corporate and individual international travelers. TDS specializes in travel that involves visas for more than one country.

We provide expedited visa processing for U.S. citizens for countries which require a visa, Canadian citizens where there is no diplomatic representation in Canada, and U.S. permanent residents of other nationalities with visas for many countries. Our visa and passport processing agency offices are located in Washington DC, San Francisco, New York, Chicago, Houston, Atlanta, Seattle, and Los Angeles, just steps away from the embassies, consulates, and the U.S. Passport Agency.

TDS is your "one-stop-shop" for visa and U.S. passport processing. Many visas that might otherwise take weeks or months to obtain by direct correspondence can readily be processed within days because of our frequent contact with embassies and consulates.

Our visa and passport processing agency provides a complete array of expediting services for both individual and group travel, including business and tourist visas, e Visas and U.S. Passport Renewal processing, as well as special services involving legal and commercial documents. TDS can adapt quickly to changes in visa requirements since most changes are made by foreign countries without notice, and can often be effective immediately.

G

GARY M.
2 weeks ago , DC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"TravelDocs provides great service. I use them for all of my passport and visa needs"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jeffrey T.
2 weeks ago , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"TDS HAS HELPED ME WITH MULTIPLE VISA SERVICES. I ALWAYS RECOMMEND THEM."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Janet T.
2 weeks ago , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So thankful for the service they provide. They always know the answer!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

David W.
3 weeks ago , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So so so so so much better than CKGS... 10? yes 10/10. would use this service again"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Y

Yale J.
3 weeks ago , NM Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is about the fourth time we have used your services. We have always been satisfied."
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Michaela W.
3 weeks ago , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This website was recommended to me by a friend and after trying other websites I can say this is one of the easiest ones there is out there. It is straight to the point with no-nonsense that you often run into on other sites."
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Linda P.
4 weeks ago , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I truly dislike filling out forms and TravelDocs made it easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Dorothy H.
4 weeks ago , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were kind in helping me several times to complete this order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

CHANDRA P.
1 month ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Monte Rodriguez is amazing, I have been working with him for years and his work is outstanding with lot of dedication and honesty. Thank you Monte for all your help."
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

Gary M.
1 month ago , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So much easier than the Indian Government site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Y

Yin X.
09/16/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good website design. Clear instructions. Used the service before and will continue to use it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

STEPHEN F.
09/16/2019 , LA UNION Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AM GLAD TO FIND THIS ONLINE AND ITS FASTER IN FILLING THE FORM AND CONDITION THEIR WERE WELL UNDERSTOOD HOPE MY VISA CAN BE APPROVED AS WELL."
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Mark G.
09/16/2019 , AL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"TDS does a great job. This is the second time I've used their service, and both times were time-critical, and they came through with flying colors."
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

Gary H.
09/15/2019 , MD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have used TDS multiple times before and have always been satisfied with their professionalism and service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
N

Nina B.
09/13/2019 , NV Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love using your services"
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Timo D.
09/13/2019 , ME Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate, straightforward service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jacquelyn S.
09/11/2019 , Torslanda Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alex in the DC office has been incredibly helpful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Lisa W.
09/09/2019 , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy instructions to follow."
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Ericka H.
09/06/2019 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Instructions are always easy and clear cut. I recommend TDS to anyone who is planning to travel out of the country."
Recommend this Company
5/5
V

Vicente W.
09/06/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used TDS for many years and am always satisfied with the service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
V

Vangie V.
09/06/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called TDS a couple of times with specific questions and spoke with George both times. He was very helpful and pleasant each time. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Traveldocs.com Reviews

Visit Traveldocs.com ►