Traveldocs.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,465 Ratings

5
6416 (85.9%)
4
827 (11.1%)
3
181 (2.4%)
2
25 (0.3%)
1
16 (0.2%)
6,000+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(3,024)
4
(470)
3
(157)
2
(22)
1
(14)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Traveldocs.com

About Us

Travel Document Systems, Inc. (TDS) is a leading visa and passport processing agency. For the past 33 years, we have served travel agents, tour operators, cruise lines, NGO's as well as corporate and individual international travelers. TDS specializes in travel that involves visas for more than one country.

We provide expedited visa processing for U.S. citizens for countries which require a visa, Canadian citizens where there is no diplomatic representation in Canada, and U.S. permanent residents of other nationalities with visas for many countries. Our visa and passport processing agency offices are located in Washington DC, San Francisco, New York, Chicago, Houston, Atlanta, Seattle, and Los Angeles, just steps away from the embassies, consulates, and the U.S. Passport Agency.

TDS is your "one-stop-shop" for visa and U.S. passport processing. Many visas that might otherwise take weeks or months to obtain by direct correspondence can readily be processed within days because of our frequent contact with embassies and consulates.

Our visa and passport processing agency provides a complete array of expediting services for both individual and group travel, including business and tourist visas, e Visas and U.S. Passport Renewal processing, as well as special services involving legal and commercial documents. TDS can adapt quickly to changes in visa requirements since most changes are made by foreign countries without notice, and can often be effective immediately.

R

Richard E.
1 week ago , MT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Detailed and clear instructions !
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

George C.
1 week ago , Nebraska

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used and referred friends to your site knowing details will be handled properly. Peace of mind knowing your team keeps track of my documents from start to finish.
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

John L.
3 weeks ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I appreciated the Traveldocs agent's kind reply to my questions. The online system has been changed since I used it some years back and I needed reassurance that I had not missed something because of the time crunch I was facing. I received my passport with visa one day before the deadline I had written. Thanks again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Patricia A.
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been a client for over 12 years and find the TDS service to be excellent and very professional. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

BYRON E.
4 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Service
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Patricia M.
4 weeks ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Joseph G.
4 weeks ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple instructions.
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

KZurich F.
03/06/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

katherine D.
03/05/2020 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used travel docs for years - fantastic service always!
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

THOMAS P.
03/04/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always had very good experiences with TDS. They are always glad to help you with your application, etc.
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

David K.
03/03/2020 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Staff has been incredibly helpful and responsive
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Traci T.
03/03/2020 , MT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful and friendly when I called with questions. I know others who have had great success.
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Rachel A.
03/02/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use! They are also very helpful!
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Sigrid F.
02/28/2020 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It is always a pleasure and a most satisfying experience to work with the great team at TDS, no matter which location in the US.
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anthony S.
02/28/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EASY!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Maria C.
02/27/2020 , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EASY BREEZY
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

KATHLEEN W.
02/26/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Maurice A.
02/26/2020 , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Renee H.
02/25/2020 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy. I liked the instant feedback.
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

James B.
02/23/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good website, easy to follow
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Traveldocs.com Reviews

Visit Traveldocs.com ►