Traveldocs.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,077 Ratings

5
6108 (86.3%)
4
768 (10.9%)
3
164 (2.3%)
2
22 (0.3%)
1
15 (0.2%)
6,000+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,705)
4
(418)
3
(148)
2
(19)
1
(13)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Traveldocs.com

About Us

Travel Document Systems, Inc. (TDS) is a leading visa and passport processing agency. For the past 33 years, we have served travel agents, tour operators, cruise lines, NGO's as well as corporate and individual international travelers. TDS specializes in travel that involves visas for more than one country.

We provide expedited visa processing for U.S. citizens for countries which require a visa, Canadian citizens where there is no diplomatic representation in Canada, and U.S. permanent residents of other nationalities with visas for many countries. Our visa and passport processing agency offices are located in Washington DC, San Francisco, New York, Chicago, Houston, Atlanta, Seattle, and Los Angeles, just steps away from the embassies, consulates, and the U.S. Passport Agency.

TDS is your "one-stop-shop" for visa and U.S. passport processing. Many visas that might otherwise take weeks or months to obtain by direct correspondence can readily be processed within days because of our frequent contact with embassies and consulates.

Our visa and passport processing agency provides a complete array of expediting services for both individual and group travel, including business and tourist visas, e Visas and U.S. Passport Renewal processing, as well as special services involving legal and commercial documents. TDS can adapt quickly to changes in visa requirements since most changes are made by foreign countries without notice, and can often be effective immediately.

R

Rusti S.
Today , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy and quick - every time! great customer service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Douglas M.
1 day ago , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for a clear and smooth pathway to obtaining a visa to Tanzania.
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Shawn S.
1 day ago , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All went smoothly and received my passport in a timely manner.
Recommend this Company
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the kind review
C

Clive L.
4 days ago , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

HAVE BEEN USING TDS FOR NEARLY 20 YEARS. ALWAYS A PERFECT EXPERIENCE.
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jeffrey F.
4 days ago , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have always used Travel Docs - great group of people, great support!
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Michael H.
4 days ago , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EASY TO FOLLOW INSTRUCTIONS
USER FRIENDLY APPLICATION
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Csaba T.
1 week ago , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have used you frequently. Great service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Brian C.
1 week ago , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I trust TDS for all my passport and visa travel needs!
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Tahnee M.
1 week ago , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for calming my fears of meeting the deadline so I can fly to warmer weather!
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Judy G.
1 week ago , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I recommend to anyone needing a passport or visa.
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

DESSIE E.
1 week ago , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ALWAYS A PLEASURE WORKING WITH TRAVEL DOCUMENTS - ALWAYS HELP ME.
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Simone B.
1 week ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been a customer of TDS for over 25 years and they are the best passport/visa service. They are very knowledgable and their staff/service goes above and beyond to assist their customers.
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Debbie B.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service. Use all the time and will continue
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Maxwell D.
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast, easy, the best, everyone should use TDS
Recommend this Company
5/5
V

Vernon P.
2 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My previous experience with TDS was excellent. Hope their services are still timely & efficient
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Peter K.
2 weeks ago , NV Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We can always count on TDS for great service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Daniel G.
2 weeks ago , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You guys are the best!

I have used TravelDocs for several of my trips. Although its fees may appear costly at first, they are well worth it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Bryan C.
2 weeks ago , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Been using TDS for years, and always recommend to colleagues
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Doug M.
2 weeks ago , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Travel Documents have always been the BEST to help process my Visa's and Passport Renewals!
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Joy W.
2 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Liza L and r Paige helped tremendously
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Connie S.
3 weeks ago , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

always wonderful service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Traveldocs.com Reviews

Visit Traveldocs.com ►