Traps.CleanerToday.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 186 Ratings

5
162 (87.1%)
4
21 (11.3%)
3
3 (1.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(6)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(6)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(6)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Traps.CleanerToday.com

About Us

Just traps..  

Spider Traps and Moth Traps nothing else... Welcome to Traps.CleanerToday.com a CleanerToday.com micro store.
By focusing only on moth and spider traps we are able to bring you the best prices, and FREE Shipping on EVERY order. 

The main CleanerToday store is always available if you want to combine Moth Traps or Spider Traps with Mold Removal Products or Roof Cleaners, but most of the time when you need pest control traps, that's all you need.  

We offer Catch Master moth pheromone moth traps (812SD) and Catchmaster 288i Insect and Spider monitor traps. 

We've been tkaing care of customers for 10 years, earning us an A+ BBB rating
you will always find:

  • Fair Prices
  • Fast Processing
  • FREE shipping

We are also an exclusive merchant for Traps Direct Pest Control Traps.  

Thanks for swinging by traps.cleanertoday.com

T

Ted E.
07/29/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cathy H.
07/11/2018 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"this is my second order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John J.
06/03/2018 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It started catching insects right away."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
John J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Pantry Moth Traps | Delivered

View this product

I put it in our pantry and it has already caught some insects.

J

j. H.
11/28/2017 , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product......"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
j. H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

45 Spider Traps | delivered

View this product

This is a great product...Once it has several bugs in it, just pitch it....It is especially great for getting rid of spiders.... Thanks...

J

June S.
10/07/2017 , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"will order more."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
D

Dawna H.
08/09/2017 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the last order works great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Dawna H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

45 Spider Traps | delivered

View this product

they work great

E

Elide Z.
06/05/2017 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I will place another order of t-moth trap-8 within two weeks from 5 June 2017. It will need to arrive by Friday 16 June 2017. Looking for a better price. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joe K.
05/15/2017 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very excellent product. We love these traps!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John P.
04/30/2017 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is our second time to buy traps from you. Good value and effective product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John O.
04/10/2017 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Previous order c-108178. Product arrived in a timely manor and worked beautifully. I wish every company I buy from was as efficient and had products as affective."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

julia D.
11/14/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"have uses these moth traps for 3 years and they have eliminated my problem. I hope you have not changed the formula for these are excellent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathryn P.
10/09/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Like the free shipping. Happy so far. Will recommend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shirley P.
09/22/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can better evaluate after I receive the product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathleen W.
09/15/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sorry just marked wrong star should be 5 star!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mattie P.
08/29/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smaller than the previous ones I bought, but seem to be working."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mike B.
07/24/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have purchased Spider traps from your site in the past, works as advertised."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
U

USMC S.
06/28/2016 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY, FAST AND GREAT PRICES"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/21/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"product works well, quick shipping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Claudia
05/21/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/14/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"IT WAS FAST AND EASY"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more Traps.CleanerToday.com Reviews

Visit Traps.CleanerToday.com ►