Traps.CleanerToday.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 200 Ratings

5
176 (88%)
4
21 (10.5%)
3
3 (1.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(7)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(7)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(7)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(58)
4
(6)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(58)
4
(5)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Traps.CleanerToday.com

About Us

Just traps..  

Spider Traps and Moth Traps nothing else... Welcome to Traps.CleanerToday.com a CleanerToday.com micro store.
By focusing only on moth and spider traps we are able to bring you the best prices, and FREE Shipping on EVERY order. 

The main CleanerToday store is always available if you want to combine Moth Traps or Spider Traps with Mold Removal Products or Roof Cleaners, but most of the time when you need pest control traps, that's all you need.  

We offer Catch Master moth pheromone moth traps (812SD) and Catchmaster 288i Insect and Spider monitor traps. 

We've been tkaing care of customers for 10 years, earning us an A+ BBB rating
you will always find:

  • Fair Prices
  • Fast Processing
  • FREE shipping

We are also an exclusive merchant for Traps Direct Pest Control Traps.  

Thanks for swinging by traps.cleanertoday.com

E

Elisa P.
10/02/2020 , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Traps work!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike A.
07/11/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your company came up quickly on a search, you had exactly what I was looking for, the shopping cart function was quick and simple, and payment was just a couple of clicks. It could not have been easier. So tell everyone who put this together, "Thanks" from me.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Mike A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

45 Spider Traps | delivered

View this product

J

John P.
05/17/2020 , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We're a return buyer and well satisfied.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Judi H.
04/30/2020 , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

These traps work like magic.I had a bad problem with pantry moths before using the traps , No More
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Ted E.
11/25/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the traps work great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Glenn V.
09/18/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

have been using your traps for a few years. They are great and a good safe alternative to pesticides. I have 3 cats and I try not to use products that could harm them or me.These traps really work . they are very effective.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Saundra W.
08/03/2019 , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered spider traps from you in 2011 and have been very pleased with the success of the traps and the service of your company. I have and will continue to recommend Cleaner Today to others.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

marita M.
07/24/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered moth traps ten years ago. They worked wonderfully. Now we have a new infestation. Hope the new traps work as well. DO NOT go away, we need you desperately !
Thank you so much for being there. Marita Mick
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Z

Zydeco
07/17/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

been buying these from this site for a few years. great product and it is alarming how many spiders of all kinds are caught in these traps! We really had a problem with spiders in our house before we used them. We feel this a safe and effective way to control spiders without the use of harmful pesticides.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Zydeco has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

45 Spider Traps | delivered

View this product

works great

M

Marlene G.
05/01/2019 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company; great products.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Traps.CleanerToday.com Reviews

Visit Traps.CleanerToday.com ►