TranslationCertification.org Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 917 Ratings

5
596 (65%)
4
215 (23.4%)
3
91 (9.9%)
2
6 (0.7%)
1
9 (1%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(53)
4
(12)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(51)
4
(12)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(681)
4
(164)
3
(57)
2
(9)
1
(6)

Would Buy Again

4.5 Average

5
(626)
4
(194)
3
(81)
2
(3)
1
(12)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(8)
4
(1)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(47)
4
(9)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

TranslationCertification.org

M

Martha M.
12/18/2018 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the only thing I didn't like is the "follow up". After I finished my course and i set the date for my text, I felt like you didn't care anymore about me and my progress. It has been a life changing experience for me but maybe, I am only one more student for you. I haven't heard anything after i finished my test, and I read the results might delay up to 2 months, which I find very slow, but I am not even sure that you got it. I cannot wait to know my results. Thanks Martha Monique"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
E

Elana
12/17/2018 , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very satisfied that the product arrived on time and the overall price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gabriela M.
12/16/2018 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Helio D.
12/16/2018 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"An outstanding organization and experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Romana G.
12/15/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This site is full of valuable resources and the program itself is of a great value"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jose O.
12/06/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really enjoyed enrolling in the CTP program. I like the self paced and flexible aspect of the program. The study guide is very practical."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joel S.
12/06/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, simple and great. Comprehensive steps."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Blenis V.
12/06/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Martin B.
12/06/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very happy with the course and the guidelines I received in each chapter. He helped me understand why I really like this profession and how far I can get in it"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/05/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It has been a great experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jessicca Y.
12/05/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for the experience. I am very pleased with this system and I have acquired new knowledge on how to start my career as a certified translator. I will definitely consider buying again from CTP in the future when I decide to include a new language for translations."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Geneva F.
12/05/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good so far. I am anxious to hear my results"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nadia S.
12/05/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm highly satisfied with the service and support."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MARIA-CANDELARIA P.
12/05/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had been looking for a convenient, reputable, online program, that would not cost me an arm and a leg to get certified, to validate my natural talent for language, my skills, and my experience as a translator. So, the CTP fit the bill for me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patricio S.
12/05/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is very easy to follow the purchasing procedure. It is friendly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Damaris H.
09/20/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely loved the course. In depth academic instruction, yet easy to follow."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Luis M.
09/15/2018 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. The CTP exam was challenging and met my expectations. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carlos T.
09/05/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The payment plan is very convenient."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mirna P.
09/05/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Program"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ameer S.
09/05/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have lots of enjoyment taking the CTP exam."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more TranslationCertification.org Reviews

Visit TranslationCertification.org ►