Tradie Training Reviews

About this Company

Queensland White Card training

Anyone wishing to work in the construction industry needs a White Card, also known as construction induction card, by completing a safety induction course. The White Card training, which is the accredited unit of competency CPCCWHS1001 - Prepare to work safely in the construction industry, must be completed with a Registered Training Organisation in order to be issued with a White Card QLD. The White Card course is mandatory general construction induction training that teaches how to prepare to work safely in the construction industry and health and safety in the construction industry.

The White Card course must be completed face-to-face and is nationally recognised.

White Card Brisbane

Get your Brisbane White Card by completing your course with Tradie Training. Our training centre is located at 53 Marshall Road in Rocklea and is equipped to issue your QLD White Card on the spot.

White Card Gold Coast

Get your Gold Coast White Card by completing our course with Tradie Training. Our training centre is located at 115 Currumburra Road in Ashmore. We will issue your White Card Queensland and Statement of Attainment as soon as you complete the White Card course.

Tradie Training RTO number 45555

Filter

815 Verified Customer Reviews

815 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
806
(98.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
328
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Queensland White Card training

Anyone wishing to work in the construction industry needs a White Card, also known as construction induction card, by completing a safety induction course. The White Card training, which is the accredited unit of competency CPCCWHS1001 - Prepare to work safely in the construction industry, must be completed with a Registered Training Organisation in order to be issued with a White Card QLD. The White Card course is mandatory general construction induction training that teaches how to prepare to work safely in the construction industry and health and safety in the construction industry.

The White Card course must be completed face-to-face and is nationally recognised.

White Card Brisbane

Get your Brisbane White Card by completing your course with Tradie Training. Our training centre is located at 53 Marshall Road in Rocklea and is equipped to issue your QLD White Card on the spot.

White Card Gold Coast

Get your Gold Coast White Card by completing our course with Tradie Training. Our training centre is located at 115 Currumburra Road in Ashmore. We will issue your White Card Queensland and Statement of Attainment as soon as you complete the White Card course.

Tradie Training RTO number 45555

Filter
B
Brett
01/03/2020

Jacob Very impressed how supportive throughout this learning process .
Fast efficient correct way in obtaining my white card . Really happy with great explanation and thorough understanding for my new career path .Thank you to the tradie training centre much appreciated Brett.


Z
Zach
01/03/2020

Very supportive easy learning
Jacob was fantastic! Very easy learning and they managed to get me on the course in the same week I applied. I'm completely new to the trade industry and it was very easy learning for me and the trainer was brilliant. Would recommend!


C
clinton E.
01/02/2020

Jacob was a legend. Very knowledgeable and quality service. Quick and efficient. Would recommend! :)
Very happy. Me happy. Low cost $79. Quick and good. Great information and I feel ready to enter the construction Industry. There are many things I did not know but am happy i attended.


G
Grant L.
01/02/2020

Easy and convenient
I needed my white card quickly so I applied through the website and was able to take a course the following day. The trainer was very knowledgeable and made things easy to understand. I recommend this course highly!


N
nikki
01/01/2020

Great course
Very easy learning, very supportive no pressure and always encouraging you to understand the answers. I would highly recommend course Jacob great job you are great at what you do.


J
Jar
12/31/2019

Great coarse
The course was great,Jacob was well presented and understandable. I already had a white card but was good to go in and get a refresh the memory about the construction industry.Was not difficult at all and cheap price, Would recommend.


M
Michael
12/30/2019

Outstanding - same day White Card!
Was chasing a same day White Card and had difficulty with other providers. Tradie Training delivered exactly what I was after and more! Quality course, quality facilitator, quality day. 110% would recommend.


D
Dayton
12/29/2019

Excellent course
Good small learning environment and white card received same day. So good they are available in the weekend too for those who can't do weekdays. Customer service over the phone before applying and prior to attending with a few questions excellent too.


B
Bananas
12/29/2019

White card training
Excellent they are very helpful in understanding your situation helping understand questions when you're not good at paper work but have manual knowledge. Having white card same day open weekends Definetly recommend them.


T
Tristan
12/29/2019

Perfect.
I'm satisfied about this training provided n'y Tradie Training. It was clear and easy to understand the courses and application. I will definitely recommand it, cheap price and fast training.


E
Eryn
12/29/2019

Great course!
Nice and easy, very helpful and friendly trainers / staff who worked alongside you the whole time. Received the White Card the same day! Drinks and snacks were offered as well.


J
Jason
12/29/2019

The best deal to get your White card with fun!
Very efficent, fast, simple to use, the tablets are excellent they give you a concise and well explained understanding of the content in order for you to correctly answer all questions in the training. I highly recommend going with tradie training, it is very affordable and the staff are very helpful and friendly!


A
Allen P.
12/27/2019

Great White Card Course!!
Excellent white card course, open throughout the Christmas holidays, drinks and snacks provided. With the convenience on the Gold Coast that was a big help. Thanks Jacob and Ryan great job you got me back on site!


M
Matej
12/27/2019

White card
The staff were really nice and helpful, its even better than doing it online, easier to understand and faster to complete. I got the white card the same day. Would definetly recommend.


L
Lance
12/24/2019

The experience was awesome, highly recommended!
The education was perfect, provided me with my White Card when no other organisation was available. Great assessors, and great guys running the company. Helpful with making points clear if you don't understand it. Also provided cold water and snacks. Awesome experience, would recommend this over every other competitor in Brisbane!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022