TopAgentsRanked.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,224 Ratings

5
1691 (76%)
4
287 (12.9%)
3
103 (4.6%)
2
59 (2.7%)
1
84 (3.8%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(122)
4
(14)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(22)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

TopAgentsRanked.com

C

Cory
Today , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Multiple great agents to choose from which made the process much easier.
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jack Miller was incredible as Ana agent.
B

Benjamin D.
5 days ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Topagentsranked.com was great! That day, they sent us numerous agents to choose from. It was fast and easy. We found the agent we wanted after talking to a few of them. It was all very easy.
J

Jim D.
1 week ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

2 of the 3 recommendations were very good. I have purchased a home through one of the women recommended and she is still assisting me with my move in procedures.
J

Jim
1 week ago , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Went a lot quicker than expected without a lot of surprises. overall a good experience.
T

Tray
1 week ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I went with Jeremy Orton of Keller Williams. He was great. Easy to work with, always returned phone calls and sold my mother's house in about 2 days. It was a great experience
J

JJB
2 weeks ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Recommend agent was professional and courteous at all times. Kept us informed on a regular basis. Was able to find a buyer for our lot and was able to get the sale completed meeting our requirements.
R

Ron R.
2 weeks ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Chose one of the agents you recommended.He did a great job selling our house.The deal has closed.
M

Marta N.
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I got a text from Lori Onjukka and got in touch with her and was very glad I did! She is an excellent agent plus extremely helpful. I ended up buying a house from her.
D

don
3 weeks ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very nice agent
D

Dan A.
4 weeks ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The agent, Eileen Howard, called within a day. She came over and provided a professional presentation. She was well prepared and was obviously very committed. We felt comfortable with her and her knowledge of the market and her skill set. Despite the COVID virus our house sold within 2 weeks. She Made sure the people interested in our home took precautions when they came by and made sure we were prepared to take precautions also. We were extremely pleased with our agent and how she handled the entire process.
K

Karen
4 weeks ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had no knowledge of realtors in my area and needed help. I had responses immediately. I checked their qualifications and chose from a shortlist. I was very happy with my choice and she sold my home within 3 months. This was very acceptable because my home went on the market at the beginning of the COVID19 shutdown. I highly recommend TopAgents.
R

Russell &.
4 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our home sold in 19 days at a very favorable price and closed in less than 30 days. All of this was done remotely with our realtor managing all aspects of the sale during the COVID-19 pandemic!
L

Lynn
4 weeks ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Randy was spectacular! Very professional, friendly and easy to work with! Great experience!
O

Olga N.
07/01/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I couldn't be more satisfied with the agent I chose, Nina Davidson. She is very professional, honest and was always available whenever I had questions or concerns about the process. I will definitely recommend her to anybody. She will produce the desire results. Thank you Nina!!!
L

Lynn
06/29/2020 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Recently, I used Top Agents Ranked to find a real estate agent to sell our family home. Immediately after I submitted my form, I received several phone calls. I let them all go to voicemail. Some calls didn't leave a message, but a few did. From the messages, one agent was a stand out for me. I chose to work with her and have no regrets. She was professional, knowledgeable and easy to work with.
C

Chad
06/25/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Helped get me too a rock star Realtor. Needed to get house sold quickly and indeed she did it.
G

Great E.
06/24/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The agent we used had a lot of experience. He did a great job in the difficult time of the COVID 19. He was always genuinely concerned for our health and safety.
P

Pamela
06/17/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had immediate responses from 2 agents, and hired one, Kris Cardona. She was awesome and rated 5 stars from us.
D

David M.
06/13/2020 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating


Exceptionally knowledgeable. Very patient. Knew what to say when things beyod our control were not going smoothly. l
Loading Page Animation

See more TopAgentsRanked.com Reviews

Visit TopAgentsRanked.com ►