TopAgentsRanked.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,693 Ratings

5
1260 (74.4%)
4
236 (13.9%)
3
85 (5%)
2
48 (2.8%)
1
64 (3.8%)
1,250+

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(88)
4
(13)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(18)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

TopAgentsRanked.com

G

Gayle
3 days ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Two agents contacted me right away and I chose one who turned out to be fantastic. She did a great job with all and selects of our successful house search. The third agent called three days later and tried to get us to work with hi. Even after I told him we were already working with another agent; we didn't like that."
D

Dale
4 days ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hear on tv all the time : " our agent sold our house really quick and for higher than asking price" , I can say it is true , sold house in 3 weeks for higher than list price. Great agent"
C

cecelia L.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My agent, Mesha Montoya, was very attentive to my needs and was extremely professional and supportive. I would highly recommend her. I was expecting the house would take several months to sell, but it sold in the first month. The way she presented the property to the public was most impressive. I would certainly use Ms. Montoya again"
B

Bernadine C.
1 week ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our realtor Stefani Roach has been remarkable. Her calm, thoughtful and spot on guidance has left us very pleased. Thank you for recommending Stefani."
S

Spellman
1 week ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed fo find a successful realtor in the condo's community and looked online. The TopAgentsRanked.com add got my attention and seemed harmless so I clicked on it. Instead of giving me the top ten, it asked for a description of my property and for my phone number. I filled in the information but was a bit frustrated that the process of searching was taken out of my hands. However, three agents telephoned me within hours and we set up appointments: one at 9AM one a !PM and one at 4PM. It was good to meet them and compare their responses. I mad my choice. We a day or so later we signed a contract. I followed his advice and within three weeks the property was sold for more than I invested in suggested improvements."
J

John A.
1 week ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My relator was Sandy Gardener and she was great. She was their every step of the way and always on top of everything. Highly recommend, no complaints. She helped my wife and I find our dream house Thank you"
L

Linda
1 week ago , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received an offer on my property within 24 hours of listing. I think this speaks volumes. "
N

Nancy
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We worked with Laurie Riechert. Outstanding at her job, very professional. With us living out of state, she made the process easy!"
H

Howard A.
1 week ago , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gary Thompson is the absolute best. If you want to sell your home, call Gary !!!"
T

Theresa
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Topics Agents Ranked provided me with 3 very professional agents who worked hard to earn my business. They did due diligence researching comparable properties to recommend asking price, made suggestions for how to best present the house, and were very proactive in explaining their marketing strategies. The agent I chose did an outstanding job and the house sold very quickly with the kind of offer I wanted. The entire process was pretty much no muss, no fuss. The agents contacted me and I did very little. "
5

54 E.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The agent who we selected to sell my Mom's house was incredible. Her name is e'Patrice Hayes and she did an unbelievable job. She sold the house within 3 or 4 days, got the asking price for it and then helped guide the sale to closing. She used her architecture skills to present drawings on how the various rooms in the house would look after remodeling and it made a huge difference in the presentation. She stayed in constant communication with myself and my sisters and was completely professional and easy to deal with. I would highly recommend e'Patrice to anyone buying or selling a home. "
E

Eleanor
1 week ago , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ryan Larsson from our first telephone conversation was very informative about the area and what l could expect. On our meeting to sign papers he was very professional and helpful."
T

The P.
1 week ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Adam was a god send. We had to sell the property because we just got to old to take care of outside work. He was Awesome! Caring and sold out property quickly. We now consider him more of a friend than a realtor. The Porters"
D

David
1 week ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our experience was great."
R

RobertP
2 weeks ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After being stood up by my previous realtor, I explained contacted TopAgentsRanked.com who put me into contact with Colleen Anderson who is an excellent realtor. She is knowledgeable, experienced and responsive! No question remained unanswered so that we could make a comfortable buying decision. Highest recommendation!"
M

Marshal R.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chelsea Rosario and Julie Ching of Clark Realty in Kailua-Kona, HI were terrific in finding the type of home and location we were looking for. Very professional and very helpful in getting a fair deal on the property. The after purchase followup with transition of monthly utility payments to our accounts was provided by the realty."
E

Ed
3 weeks ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was able to sell land that I owned in PA in less than 2 weeks after I listed it with real estate agent Ryan Thomas with Caldwell Banker. I did contact him in Jan 2018 informing him of my desire to sell. He obtained the 'fair market' price for me but showed very much patience with me while I attempted to sell it to persons in my family or persons they thought would be potential good buyer prospects. That did not work out so I listed it with him. He found a buyer that paid me a fair market price in cash in less than 2 weeks and I never had to leave my home in MO."
V

Very P.
3 weeks ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The two reactors were very professional. Terry the one we chose exceeded our expectations at every turn and the house was sold and closed in 3 weeks."
P

Pattie C.
3 weeks ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kate did a great job...she kept the deal together and went above and beyond even until the day of closing when we had last minute issues! Kates the best!"
G

Gustavo
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Stephanie Bast was just amazing. She was on top of all of our documents, communicated with us, and we closed in less than 30 days"

See more TopAgentsRanked.com Reviews

Visit TopAgentsRanked.com ►