TopAgentsRanked.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,017 Ratings

5
1537 (76.2%)
4
266 (13.2%)
3
90 (4.5%)
2
52 (2.6%)
1
72 (3.6%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(106)
4
(13)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(19)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

TopAgentsRanked.com

M

Marciano F.
2 days ago , Croatia

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I moved to Europe and had a plot of land to sell in Florida. Not sure how to find an estate agent in USA I went on the internet and came across TopAgentsRanked.com. It was my lucky day. Thanks to their recommendation I found an excellent agent and within a couple of weeks the land was sold.I can't speak highly enough of this company."
D

Debra R.
3 days ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely loved Melissa from Exit Realty in Fairfield Glade. Honest and straightforward. Sold house in less than a week. Could not have been easier. "
N

Norb A.
1 week ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our agent, Valerie Lee is a go-getter and took care of every situation that arose in the sale of our house. We will surely recommend her to everyone. She is very knowledeable and made the sale of our property much smoother and quicker than it could have been. We couldn't have made a better choice!!!"
M

Michael
1 week ago , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was a great experience. I didn't have to any leg work trying to decide who to use to sell my home..."
J

J. L.
1 week ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The agent I did business with, Jennifer Collins (Century 21 Advantage) was very helpful. She was very proficient and dilligent in finding me a buyer for my property."
L

Laura S.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience has been beyond excellent. I worked with Jim Steel and it was like having a fairy godmother in the guise of the most knowledgeable and professional real estate agent I have ever known. He helped us every step of the way, suggesting we meet with home improvement people who did excellent work at fair prices. If an unexpected problem arose Jim would immediately send some one to take care of it. I would highly reccomend TopAgentsRanked.com and Jim Steel with Remax in particular. You could not be in better hands. "
A

albert
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After 8 months with no results, we interviewed 3 of the agent. We choose Peggy Pittas and she sold house in 5 weeks."
H

House S.
1 week ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Keller Williams is very professional and knowledgeable during the entire sale process. I would definitely recommend (and have recommended them already) to anyone who would like to buy or sale a house in the Fayetteville area. As far as top rank agents it was quick easy to fill out the online portion and several realtors called within a couple of hours. I also received a couple of emails with realtors names. I have not received other crazy junk mail or people from the site harassing me about anything. I appreciate being able to say what I want and getting great results. I would recommend anyone looking to buy or sale a house and they don't have a realtor in mind to reach out to this site. "
A

Ann W.
1 week ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our agent went above all that was expected of her. She successfully sold our real estate and had an estate sale to sell the furnishings within at an appropriate/requested price. She was professional throughout the process I would definitely recommend her to anyone selling real estate in the area."
M

Michael R.
2 weeks ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I work with John Durham he was respectful responsible prompt and always clear help to sell our house quickly"
H

Happy S.
2 weeks ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Within just a few minutes of entering my information on your website I was contacted by at least 5 top agents. I checked out at least 3 of them but decided to go with the agent that was the quickest to respond. She met all my expectations. I would highly recommend your service to find the best agent."
K

Karen
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The agent I called was going on vacation so she referred me to someone else. That agent was able to successfully help us find a new home."
H

Hannah
2 weeks ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found two agents that we eventually viewed homes with. Preferred them to the one realtor we found on our own. Decided to go with one of the recommended agents and was very happy with her!"
L

Lisa L.
2 weeks ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jimmy Stewart from Coldwell banker our of Fort Collins was the first Realtor to contact me and did a fabulous job selling our home. He worked with a team. Provided a home stager, professional photographer and videographer, used a drone to video our property along with neighborhood. He got us a full ask offer within 3 weeks. Couldn't of asked for a better experience. Highly recommended him and top agents website. "
CustomerService
1/5
T

Tisa
2 weeks ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We sold our house very quickly for the full amount listed. We're very happy with the results. "
R

Robinette F.
3 weeks ago , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our realtor Karen Boudreux with Remax was absolutely fantastic! She was so responsive and helped us find the perfect home for our family! She made our home buying experience so enjoyable and I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy a home in Lexington, KY!!"
CustomerService
5/5
M

Marilyn
3 weeks ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was connected with a local realtor, Charlene Rupp who did an excellent job of selling my house. She was thorough, well-prepared and knowledgeable. I'd highly recommend her as a real estate agent."
R

Ron B.
09/10/2019 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a great. I'd looked for an agent in Florida to sell some vacant land that my siblings and I owned and came across your web page. I contacted you for advise and you gave me three top agents in the proximity where the property was located. I contacted an agent who lived a couple of streets over from our property and she was great. She sold it within a week. I'd used an agent two years ago who was located in Kissimmee and that didn't go so well. So needless to say, I was a bit skeptical with finding a legit agent. You 'rock'. Thanks again"
J

Jeff L.
09/10/2019 , ME

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You referred me to 4 agents. One of those agents called me within 3 or 4 minutes of the referral. His name is Mike Rosenblum of Rosenblum Realty. He was very professional and knowledgeable during our 1st phone call. He answered all of my questions. I chose to use him for our home buying experience. We live in Maine and were looking to relocate to Northern Alabama. I drove down and had a week to find and purchase a home. We probably visited 12 to 18 homes over 2 counties in that week. Mike treated me like I was his only client for that week, even though I knew he was very busy with other necessary day to day responsibilities. He was exceptionally responsive, professional and resourceful, he made himself available after hours and on the weekend. I could not have asked for a better agent than Mike. I have owned 4 businesses in my past and Mike exceeded my expectations of service. I found a house that we love in an area that met all our needs. Mike made this home buying experience as easy and seamless as anyone could expect. Thank you Mike Rosenblum. I would highly recommend Rosenblum Realty to anyone."
R

Robert
09/07/2019 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The agent was very professional and made me feel like I was her top priority. Even when things got a little stressful there was always a professional positive attitude. "
Loading Page Animation

See more TopAgentsRanked.com Reviews

Visit TopAgentsRanked.com ►