TopAgentsRanked.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,352 Ratings

5
1798 (76.4%)
4
296 (12.6%)
3
107 (4.5%)
2
63 (2.7%)
1
88 (3.7%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(134)
4
(14)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(23)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

TopAgentsRanked.com

B

Brad
2 days ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The agent we selected from your list was experienced and knowledgeable about the area. He was able to sell the house quickly at good terms.
J

James
3 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Rod was very knowledgeable and attentive. He definitely made my home selling and buying experience easier and less stressful in this volatile market.
A

Anthony A.
1 week ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Randy and Janis Lindsey, of ERA Realty, were very conscientious and dedicated to helping us to sell our home in McCormick, SC. We truly appreciate all of their hard work.

Thank you Randy and Janis. You did it! It was a pleasure working with you.

Anthony and Phyllis
A

A.Carr
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The realtor we used was recommended from topagentsranked.com... she was great! She is extremely personable, great communication & negotiating skills. We would definitely recommend her to anyone we know buying or selling real-estate. I believe the website takes a hefty cut of her commission which i think is unfair considering the amount of work she put into the sale.
R

Ronnie
1 week ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service and availability.
D

Debbie M.
1 week ago , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Top Agent Betsy Levesque contacted me. Listened to my concerns and we got the house of our dreams!!
K

Kent W.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ronda Reagan was excellent. She provided great service and wonderful guidance throughout the process. I will I definitely use her services in the future.
C

Curt T.
2 weeks ago , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A very simple and effective way to find the best agents. Definitely gave us peace of mind.
L

Linda C.
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our experience was positive. It was a rapid sell. We were guided through forms and advised appropriately of procedural requirements such as surveys, appraisals, etc as well as how we could not should respond.
B

Bill S.
2 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My agent was highly qualified, very professional and helped me get through difficult issues. My sale was made difficult because our family lived over 1200 miles from the house we sold. So, the agent handled all of the problems that came up. She did a terrific job getting my house sold.

I very highly recommend her to any person who needs very competent real estate help.
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bobbie Gene Inman was a dream to work with; knowledgable, professional, sincere. She goes the extra mile to make sure you're getting the most as a buyer. It was our pleasure!
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jenny is an excellent realtor. Professional punctual and polite. She was very knowledgeable.
N

Neal
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Used this service to find several realtor agents, let them self-represent, selected a great agent, sold my property really quickly, granted it was reasonably priced, great title experience, and I couldn't be happier. Highly recommend as a great starting point. And, they followed up to make sure I was satisfied with their service.
L

Linda H.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm an out-of-state seller. Claudette Wooten contacted me within minutes, it seemed, of my completing the inquiry form. She was professional and friendly; sent me photos of the property the next day. Told me what to expect. We ended up having multitude of bids, higher than I expected. I highly recommend Claudette. She made the transaction very easy.
K

Kathleen M.
4 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As the executor of my uncle's will, I used a recommended agent to sell a property over 300 miles away that I had never seen in person. I had to put a lot of trust in a realtor I had no prior knowledge of to sell land I only knew by its parcel number. I couldn't have been more pleased with the results.
A

Alan A.
4 weeks ago , Nice

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We decided to appoint Mr. Edward Remenapp to oversee the sales and marketing of our 2 domestic dwellings in Detroit.
Throughout our dealings with Mr Remenapp he always serviced our 'wants & needs' promptly, and efficiently. At all times he was kind & courteous. It was a pleasure working with Mr Edward Remenapp and for that reason and many others, we would highly recommend Ed Remenapp. Ed did a great job, on time and within budget
G

Gina
4 weeks ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mike Ledzian was absolutely fabulous. He exceeded my expectations and went way above and beyond his responsibility in helping with my purchase. He's the best agent I've.worked - without comparison!
A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Rob Young contacted us the same day I used Top Agents and we used him to sell the Caledonia Michigan home. Everything went very smooth. Would highly recommend Top Agents.
S

Susan W.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Barbara Stewart from Coldwell Banker was one of the agents you recommended. We used Barbara as our realtor and cannot say enough about how professional and hard working she is through the entire process of purchasing a house. Due to Barbara's hard work with providing us houses to look at online, we were able to purchase a home the first day we physically looked. We were coming from the east coast and Barbara made the entire experience easy and fun!
J

janet
01/25/2021 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My agent was knowledgeable about the local real estate markets and what features in my home met or exceeded those on-trend characteristics. He did the most in putting my home up front in real time with live video posted on Facebook. I had buyers' offers in about four days of being listed. The experience was a little tiresome with traffic coming through, but over-alll my experience was smooth and easy to understand at each step in the sale.

J. Taylor
Loading Page Animation

See more TopAgentsRanked.com Reviews

Visit TopAgentsRanked.com ►