TopAgentsRanked.com Reviews

Filter

2,569 Verified Customer Reviews

2,569 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1973
(76.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
315
(12.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
115
(4.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
(2.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
95
(3.7%)

Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
148
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,750+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
R
Robert V.
1 week ago , FL

Mary Tisdale was a total professional! Great work ethic, always letting us know what was going on and the changes in market conditions. Could not have asked for any better!


C
Chester T.
3 weeks ago , FL

Phil Aiken Realty was a great team to work with to sell my house.


K
Kathy M.
10/19/2022 , NJ

good agents, knowledgeable, knew who to contact


W
William W.
09/03/2022 , NC

Alan Gordon sold my house in Banner Elk, NC for a very good price and guided me through several issues superbly. I highly recommend Alan Gordon as your realtor.

Customer Service
5/5

E
Erin P.
09/01/2022 , CA

I was referred to Danielle Short and her fantastic team. Could not have been more pleased with the results. She and Morgan are the nicest most professional people I have worked with. They were quick to respond to any questions and always so kind and patient with us. Loved working with them, glad our house is sold but will miss them. Highly recommend


R
Ron V.
08/31/2022 , WA

Our agent gets a 10 out of 10. Brian did so much for us as we do not live in the city where the property was sold. Very well done Brian.

Customer Service
5/5

P
Paula M.
07/08/2022 , FL

Best agent ever AMY M


S
Sherman M.
07/08/2022 , MO

Excellent level of customer service. The Agent sold my house in (two weeks).


D
Dale N.
07/02/2022 , CA

My agent Carlos Silva did an excellent job. He explained everything clearly to me. He was instrumental in helping me prepare my property for an optimum selling price.

Customer Service
5/5

C
Cheryl S.
06/28/2022 , WI

Great - Had a great realtor.


W
William L.
06/28/2022 , CA

I selected Bill Taylor and purchased through him. An excellent experience and the kind of property we were looking for. Very happy!


D
Douglas L.
06/25/2022 , NC

I was extremely comfortable, satisfied and happy with the services and advice l received from Bill Millwood. I've worked with 10 + realtors over the years. Mr. Millwood is # 1!


A
Anne F.
06/23/2022 , FL

Tessa Robbins was wonderful, always available, always helpful and willing to go well beyond what is expected of realtors. I would highly recommend Tessa.


J
Joanne P.
06/18/2022 , IL

TopAgentsRanked was great, and recommended 4-5 agents. One I heard from right away. Another texted me that she was tied up and would get back to me in a day or two, but I never heard back from her or the others on the list. I chose the first one, and she was a total disappointment. After she brought her presentation to my home and looked around briefly, she never came back to my house nor did she call me, only texts. I had asked her if she had clients in my area before I made my choice, and she said she did have clients there. But she never brought anyone to look at the house, nor did any of her associates. I could go on, but you get the drift. So, thanks for doing what you said you would do, and I appreciated your help.


G
Graham S.
06/14/2022 , FL

Christina Diaz, agent for EXP Realty was absolutely amazing. Christina is extremely professional, efficient and very communicative. She reviewed all aspects of the selling process involved in dealing with the sale of my property. My property sold in less than a month!
I couldn't have wished for a better agent!
Graham Samuels, Ontario, Canada.


B
Bob
06/09/2022 , NV

Worked with Christina Rice from your list and she was absolutely fantastic! Answered all our questions, responded timely, went out of her way to be sure we got what we needed, and worked well with everyone involved! We bought our place "remotely", over 2,700 miles away in Vermont so her participation and enthusiasm was much appreciated!


F
Frances B.
06/03/2022 , OH

Ken Woods is an excellent agent. Went above and beyond his duties. Readily returned phone calls and texts. Very pleasant, knowledgeable, and extremely efficient. I cannot thank him enough. Highly recommend.


N
Neil M.
06/03/2022 , FL

I dealt with Alexis , from the initial email to the end everything went very smoothly ,, would highly recommend


J
John L.
05/31/2022 , FL

Alan Ivory in Crystal river went out of his way to serve us during our home purchase.


J
Joe C.
05/31/2022 , CA

Bunny and Joanie were excellent agents. They were very helpful., Knowledgeable, and motivational. I couldn't of asked for better agents are better support receiving this sale. These two ladies were remarkable. You need to recognize their value to your company. You will be a mess if you don't recognize them for this good job. That made you a lot of money


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022