TopAgentsRanked.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,298 Ratings

5
1750 (76.2%)
4
293 (12.8%)
3
104 (4.5%)
2
63 (2.7%)
1
88 (3.8%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(131)
4
(14)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(23)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

TopAgentsRanked.com

G

Ginny
1 week ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We chose Travis James from your list and he did an excellent job selling a lot that we had listed for a very long time and could not sell. He stayed in contact with us keeping us up to date on his efforts and was very informative and helpful when presenting the offer and through the closing process. I would highly recommend him!
CustomerService
5/5
A

Al V.
1 week ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a great experience with my agent from Newport RI, Lou Upham. I closed on my dream property on October 30th this year. My agent was awesome and I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell. Al Vasas
D

Daniel M.
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The agent I chose from the list was very helpful and knowledgeable about the property values in the area. This helped set a fair market value for the property. The property was listed on several sites and had many inquiries. I was kept informed of all visits to the property and all internet inquiries. Her staff was very easy to deal with and the house was sold fairly quickly with no issues.
C

Carol H.
1 week ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I contacted TopAgents looking for a realtor to sell my property. I wasn't ready when I first contacted TopAgents but one realtor stood out from the rest and that was Terri Ames. She took the time to keep in touch with me regularly and when it was time to put the house on the market, Terri was the one I called. The presentation she put together was outstanding and resulted in a successful sale. I would recommend her to everyone.
C

Christa
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your recommended agent sold my property after it had been listed for several years. Fantastic service.
R

Rosanne
1 week ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was able to find Bryant Evans but I will say that 2 other realtors were far from ambitious
N

Neil
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would recommend Metro City Realty to anyone looking for a hard working dynamic duo in Bobby Mills and Paul O'Brien!!!
H

Happy/ S.
4 weeks ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our experience with TopAgents was extraordinary. We talked to 2-3 agents and the agent we selected was professional, not pushe. She stayed in contact until we were ready to put our home on the market. We had 17 showings in 4 days and received offers at either our asking price or $500 bore our price. Closed in less than a month.
M

Marika J.
10/24/2020 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I got 5 recommendations for agents and I met with 3 of them and we worked with Melvin Vieira, who really was a top agent and sold our house in 2 days.
Very happy with him and the agency.
Highly recommend
S

Sharon P.
10/21/2020 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am so thankful you put me in touch with Rob and Patti Gage of Berkshire Hathaway. I am 78 years old and was not looking forward to trying to sell this house. I was having to sell the house by long distance and the house was in need of many repairs. They gave me great options on what needed to be done, made arrangements with the contractors to get the work done and followed up to see that the work was completed. Throughout the whole process they were upbeat and encouraging that things would be completed keeping me informed and updated daily. It resulted in a much faster sale then I thought possible and a very good financial result.
K

Keith F.
10/19/2020 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found very good and experienced agent who guided us through the process. Could not be happier with the ultimate results.
F

Fred L.
10/16/2020 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Barrett Pastor our agent was beyond superb. Treated us as if we were buying a Million Dollar purchase.
E

Eric G.
10/14/2020 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Several realtors responded very quickly. Byron for Mel Antonio was great and sold my mother's house quickly and handled all of the items that were necessary to get the house ready to sell. All this was done remotely and during a pandemic so thanks Byron!
H

Harvey
10/14/2020 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I live in Ohio and held two vacant lots in Colorado which I wanted to sell. TopAgentsRanked put me in contact with an agent in Colorado who was knowledgeable about the Colorado market. He was able to locate buyers for the properties. Both lots sold in a reasonable time and at a fair price.
G

Gary's S.
10/14/2020 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We were contacted by the first call of your top rated agent, Keith McCracken. He has been most helpful and professional.
C

Clyde
10/13/2020 , ME

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After our property had been listed for several years, we reached out to TopAgentsRanked.com. and received several suggested agents. The agent that we were going to select actually reached out to us before we contacted her. She listed our property beautifully and it was sold in three months. Could not have asked for more.
D

DP
10/13/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Gretchen Hossler was a Super Star.
J

Judy
10/13/2020 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have done a lot of buying and selling homes in the last ten years. It is always hard to go into a new area and we have had mixed results with our choices. This time I used TopAgentsRanked.com and we were so pleased with our realtor. What a difference to have a skilled agent in your corner and to trust that they knew the area. We will always go this route in choosing a realtor from now on.
J

John I.
10/09/2020 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Kelly are agent did a fantastic job, from listing to sale...she also helped us thru problems that arose that were not her problems, but she helped anyway, She was great!
C

Claudia L.
10/08/2020 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Augustina Rankin was absolutely wonderful. She was in our estimation a "gold star" agent. She went out of her way to be helpful. We needed a "doggie door" for our new puppy and she went out of her way to find the correct one. Also counselled the workmen that were going to put it in as to where it had to be installed.

She was hands on every step of the way while we were unable to get into the house. Checking with us to make sure that it was what we wanted. Wow, she is now a trusted friend. I would suggest her to anyone who is looking for a new home. We give her TOP RATING ...five gold stars
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more TopAgentsRanked.com Reviews

Visit TopAgentsRanked.com ►