TopAgentsRanked.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,379 Ratings

5
1821 (76.5%)
4
297 (12.5%)
3
107 (4.5%)
2
65 (2.7%)
1
89 (3.7%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(138)
4
(14)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(23)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

TopAgentsRanked.com

J

Jacqueline F.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very satisfied
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rita V.
2 weeks ago , RI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We were contacted right away and made an appt. with the realtor. She came the next day, and we were upfront that we had been contacted by another realtor from TopAgents, and wanted to get another opinion/perspective. After meeting with the 2nd agent, we decided to go with the first. The second agent was a little "pushy" and the first one reflected someone who understood that you were selling your home, not just a house.
R

Robert E.
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jacob Brown is truly a top notch professional. He is willing to go above and beyond the normal expectation to ensure you the seller or buyer are totally satisfied. He is not one to put your concerns on the back burner. Should you call he will respond each and every time with a professional response ensuring complete satisfaction. Jacob Brown is head and shoulders above his peers.
CustomerService
5/5
D

Diane S.
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Immediately after I clicked on the button requesting information on TopAgentsRanked.com, I received a call from Jim McCabe. I received several other calls as well, but Jim McCabe was very professional, not pushy, and already had a listing just a block away from us and knew the current market very well. We listed with Jim and 2 days later we received a full offer. The whole process went very well and Jim was always professional. I highly recommend Jim McCade as THE realtor to use in selling one's home. Diane Stephens
C

CEGM
3 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our agent Tina Dorsey was exceptionally good. In our opinion she went over the top in the presentation of our home. Our home was only on the listing for 4 days and sold for more than our asking price.
J

Jewelann B.
1 month ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was quite impressed with the way every time I ever called this agent he would always respond within minutes of my phone call. I was never left hanging overnight.
B

Brandi_hancock
04/06/2021 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found Patty Duhamel through this website, and she is the best of the best! Patty was knowledgeable, proficient, and found us a home in the toughest market in history. I would recommend Patty to everybody I know, and if she wasn't available I'd tell them about your website.
R

Robert W.
04/03/2021 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Two agents contacted us within 48 hours. Both made excellent presentations of their services and plan for selling our home. We did sign with one of these agents and he successfully sold our hosue.
R

Richard S.
03/27/2021 , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Agent Anita George was like a bulldog on our property sale. She went from one offer right to the next if the first one fell through, which there were several that did, and she ended up getting what we were asking for. She was extremely helpful, going out of her way at times to get us the best deal! We appreciate her service!
M

Molly
03/25/2021 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They were great!
Y

Yvonne
03/24/2021

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Anna Kate Bowen kept in touch with us until we were ready to sale. Once we were ready, she sold the house within one month. We were so excited. Thank you Anna Kate!
F

Fernando C.
03/23/2021 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Top Agent Ranked was an easy and fast experience. I was contacted immediately by all top ten agents some by phone, text or email. I didn't know any realtors in my area so I reaches out to google and one of the first results was (TopAgentRanked.com) I'm glad I went with one of the agents listed by Top agent ranked. The agent was extremely professional with lots of years of experience.
G

Gayle C.
03/10/2021 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ammar Tarawneh of Homerun Realty in Ocala FL was amazing to work with. He was very responsive and kept us updated throughout the sales process. He made recommendations for getting top dollar for our home. Would highly recommend him!!
K

Kathy
03/10/2021 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My realtor, Denise Busch was the perfect agent for me. Patient, attentive, knowledgeable, thorough, organized, great follow up, available to talk, to show houses and an all around awesome human being.
B

Buddy W.
03/08/2021 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best experience ever!

Laura Filip was knowledgeable, informed, and kept us informed

Would definitely use again
D

Dean E.
03/03/2021 , ME

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I did all the right things with this sale of my property in Rockland Maine. I started with TopAgentRanked.com from the very beginning. I contacted two agents and decided to go with the number 1 agent after talking to them both. I picked a woman named Heidi Steele and she was outstanding in every way. I have sold a lot a of property over the years and thought I had found some good agents but this lady was the best I have ever used. She was great on details and follow thru. We had quite a few hick up's that had to be managed and she took the lead and made it happen...I am every so grateful.....
S

Satisfied C.
02/26/2021 , HI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The realtor recommended, Lee Greivell, was excellent. She was very professional and patient during the process. I would recommend her for future use. Thank you!
B

Brad
02/23/2021 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The agent we selected from your list was experienced and knowledgeable about the area. He was able to sell the house quickly at good terms.
J

James
02/22/2021 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Rod was very knowledgeable and attentive. He definitely made my home selling and buying experience easier and less stressful in this volatile market.
A

Anthony A.
02/18/2021 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Randy and Janis Lindsey, of ERA Realty, were very conscientious and dedicated to helping us to sell our home in McCormick, SC. We truly appreciate all of their hard work.

Thank you Randy and Janis. You did it! It was a pleasure working with you.

Anthony and Phyllis
Loading Page Animation

See more TopAgentsRanked.com Reviews

Visit TopAgentsRanked.com ►