TopAgentsRanked.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,812 Ratings

5
1360 (75.1%)
4
252 (13.9%)
3
86 (4.7%)
2
49 (2.7%)
1
65 (3.6%)
1,250+

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(93)
4
(13)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(18)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

TopAgentsRanked.com

J

John P.
3 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Realtor I hired through this web site was amazing. She was very professional, always available and most importantly, was able to sell my home quickly. "
T

Tim A.
3 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We selected Jeff Davidson, and definitely made the right choice. Jeff was very knowledgeable, very helpful and reassuring from start to finish. When we had questions or concerns, he was always there for us. Jeff gets our highest recommendation for anyone looking to sell their home!"
CustomerService
5/5
K

Keith F.
6 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bertha Mecias did a fine job taking care of our long distance real estate sale (California - Florida)."
R

Roberta
6 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Debbis was the best. Thank you all so much. I thank debbie for helping us find our home."
P

Patty
1 week ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I went to Top Agents Ranked to find a go to Realtor who was motivated to sell my house. You recommended Brian Shackelford.. and He was awesome. Not only did he sell my house for me but got me more money than I expected him too.. He answered all my questions and any problems that arose to make it easier on me.. Thanks so much for Recommending him.. He was Terrific!!"
S

Steve K.
1 week ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Working with Town and Country Realty was totally great experience beginning to end. Totally professional staff and attention to the customer - not to mention timely sale of property."
B

Bob
1 week ago , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Had several I talked with and chose one. Sold the house in one day and closed in 33. Did a great job."
J

Jack
1 week ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was impressed with every agent that contacted me, especially the one I chose to work with."
J

Jan L.
1 week ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We chose Kim White with the Castetter Group in Avon, IN and she and the whole organization were fabulous. The house was listed on Friday and we accepted an offer on Monday - for significantly over list price. Kim was a joy to work with and was there all the time to answer any questions and to get us over the minor hurdles we encountered. I would recommend her HIGHLY"
B

Beverly B.
1 week ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a fabulous experience with Joan Wachter. She was personable, experienced, and a great help since I live in AZ but was selling a property in CA. She provided excellent advice on what needed to be done to the property prior to our first open house. She recommended an excellent painter, plumber, and stager. She was a great support throughout the process of emptying and preparing the house. She proposed a reasonable selling price. We sold the house in five days for well over the asking price. The closing-conducted long distance-went smoothly. I could not be happier with my selection of a realtor."
M

Mark &.
2 weeks ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From the two top agents ranked for us we choose the agent that best suited our needs, Myra Beams. We were very impressed with and grateful for Myra's personal service and going the extra mile for us on more than one occasion during the sale of our land."
J

James W.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I interviewed 3 of the recommended realtors. All three were very well prepared and knowledgeable. It was difficult to select one. In the end the one I selected was excellent and proficient. I sold quickly with no hitches. "
T

Tim B.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your recommended realtor, Mr. Tony Morganti, listed my home for the same price as the previous agent, but his marketing efforts and suggestions created 10 viewings in 2 weeks, with 3 in one day, that resulted in the sale. He also suggested staging furniture that really helped with this 90 year old English Tudor."
S

Shawn
2 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Went on website entered some info and was matched with 5 agents. Spoke with them and chose the one we thought fit are needs best. We are now in are own home!!!"
S

Steve S.
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I selected one which I thought matched my needs best. My house sold in less than a week for over the asking price."
P

PERNELL
3 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I HAD A REAL GOOD REALTOR SHE WORKED HARD TO SELL MY HOME,LESS THEN TWO MONTH"
R

Rachael F.
3 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jed is the best! My home sold in 8 days, and now I'm homeless, but he's still helping me look for a new house!!"
C

Cfalcon
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Agent sold my house in 48 hours from contacting me "
J

Jack A.
3 weeks ago , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The agent we chose, Tammy Cothran, was both a professional and a salesperson. These two qualities are necessary in a successful agent, and Tammy has both."
J

JeanV-FL
3 weeks ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I contacted TAR and two people responded immediately to my request. I wanted to sell land located out of my state that was in an IRA. I chose my sales agent because he was very knowledgeable about the area and the market. He answered all my questions and was able to coordinate all the parties and the paperwork and the entire process including receipt of the wire transfer of funds took less than six weeks. I had an offer within a week with an agreement to close in 10 days. It took longer due to complications of having to run all the documents through the holder of my IRA attorneys. I was very happy with the experience. I didn't have to leave my house. "

See more TopAgentsRanked.com Reviews

Visit TopAgentsRanked.com ►