Top Locksmith LTD Reviews

Filter

476 Verified Customer Reviews

476 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
466
(97.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.4%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
360
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Price Satisfaction
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
467
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
468
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

Filter
V
Vanessa H.
01/20/2024 , BC

Very reliable the job took no more then 5 mins he was in and out. I couldn't be more happy with this service.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Andrew P.
01/20/2024 , BC

They were patience in every step that was needed for the job. They helped with fixing my ford door lock.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Adam T.
01/20/2024 , BC

So helpful and professional. He came and unlocked my door in less than 10 minutes. I would of been stuck outside without him. Thank you

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

R
Roger M.
01/20/2024 , BC

Great service help me with me nissan altima remote. Fast , easy, and I'm satisfied with their work. I recommend them.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

W
Wendell J.
01/20/2024 , BC

Great and quick service! They were very helpful and were able to resolve my broken car key in minutes. Will definitely recommend to all my friend and family! Thank you!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

C
Chad F.
01/19/2024 , BC

Prompt, professional, always excellent service. We wouldn't consider using another locksmith.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Mariano M.
01/19/2024 , BC

The locksmith came to my house and changed out my combination lock on my safe he was very courteous and on time. I highly recommend them.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

G
Gary D.
01/18/2024 , BC

They came the same day I called to change my locks. Very professional. I highly recommend this local locksmith.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

B
Bennie H.
01/18/2024 , BC

They are very knowledgeable of pretty much any type of lock situation. They come very quickly and complete the job thoroughly. I highly recommend!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

B
Bobby P.
01/18/2024 , BC

They came out the next day and changed out my lock which opened my safe. Great job, on time and very professional, would highly recommend them.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

T
Tyler W.
01/18/2024 , BC

Fantastic, high quality, expert service with speedy dispatch. 100% will call again for service when we need it.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

W
William P.
01/18/2024 , BC

The gentleman were all very courteous and knowledgeable. I was in and out within 5-10 minutes. Very reasonable prices as well. I definitely recommend them! Thank you all again.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

C
Clifford A.
01/18/2024 , BC

Great service and super fast even on a complicated key was possible. Check em out for all your locksmith needs!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

E
Edward Z.
01/18/2024 , BC

Excellent service and workmanship. Fixed my home front entrance latch at a very reasonable price on short notice.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

F
Fred C.
01/18/2024 , BC

He and his team are top notch. Immaculate, very fair pricing, highest quality workmanship and overall exceptional customer service.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
Jerry A.
01/17/2024 , BC

These guys are real deal. They are fast, efficient and knowledgeable. Not to mention they have great personalities. I have been using their services for over a year. Not one complaint.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

S
Shane R.
01/17/2024 , BC

Very pleased with service. They solved my problem and were fast getting to me. I was stuck in a very hot parking lot and they came fast and solved the problem. Highly recommend.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

T
Thomas E.
01/17/2024 , BC

Extremely friendly and helpful company. Fast, efficient, knowledgeable, and extremely affordable!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

D
Darrell C.
01/17/2024 , BC

This company is truly amazing. I appreciate your professionalism and respect for your customers. Thank you for being so honest and courteous great company. 10 star review!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

L
Leon F.
01/17/2024 , BC

He is an amazing guy , help me out opening my truck that I got locked out , I recommend him to help you out, great experience

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024