Toolauthority.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 775 Ratings

5
585 (75.5%)
4
147 (19%)
3
31 (4%)
2
6 (0.8%)
1
6 (0.8%)
500+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(79)
4
(8)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(75)
4
(9)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(609)
4
(121)
3
(36)
2
(4)
1
(5)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Toolauthority.com

About Us

Welcome, and thanks for visiting Tool Authority; an online supplier of power tools, tool accessories, consumables, and specialty equipment for residential & commercial builders, DIYers, and the skilled trades. We pride oursleves on three things here at Tool Authority; our everyday low prices, excellent customer service, and lightning fast shipping times.

If you ever need anything or have any questions, please feel free to contact us at: sales(at)toolauthority.com -or- by calling 1-866-234-8665.

As always - Thanks for shopping at ToolAuthority.com, and have a wonderful day!

D

Daniel L.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick response, fast shipping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin K.
5 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple website to use, had an item I couldn't find anywhere else."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Item I was looking for was easily found and at a good price. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thomas P.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use, only site that had what I was looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys made it easy to order a part i cant get locally."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
L

Linda P.
02/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always do a web price check for our small shop parts and I usually end up at Tool Authority based on selection and price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

tom T.
02/11/2019 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"free tool and good price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael W.
02/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"2nd order with you. Very efficient."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Called and the lady I talked to was very helpful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennifer H.
01/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was offered a lot of help on the phone as well."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James
01/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and fast"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"everything was simple"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leslie S.
01/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Only thing I would change would be the picture of the actual product. I almost didn't order because there was an assembly picture posted and I couldn't tell if it was the actual piece I needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Hannah
12/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's been easy, thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always has good service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more Toolauthority.com Reviews

Visit Toolauthority.com ►