Toolauthority.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 735 Ratings

5
554 (75.4%)
4
138 (18.8%)
3
31 (4.2%)
2
6 (0.8%)
1
6 (0.8%)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(559)
4
(122)
3
(40)
2
(8)
1
(6)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(575)
4
(115)
3
(36)
2
(4)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(63)
4
(15)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Toolauthority.com

P

Paul C.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Recommended by Tower manufacturing. Tool authority delivered and did it well. Tool Authority paid attention and answered my email quickly. pc"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices and reasonable shipping costs"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Don H.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jonathan S.
10/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shopping experience and customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

trevor
10/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathy A.
10/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Don M.
09/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to shop and order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

teevee B.
09/21/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks for help. the sales person was very attentive to my problem and offered a practical solution.from tower manuf. sales pers"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Eddie Q.
09/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Web site easy to navigate and good price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jamie
09/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good shop with good prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin M.
09/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"How likely are you to buy from us again if you ever need a similar product/service?.... So far so good...I can answer this more honestly after I receive the product :)"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
R

roger
08/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast delivery"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

Debi K.
08/27/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super Easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Went well."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lawrence W.
07/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda P.
07/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy and best prices found here during my search"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Linda,

We have the ability to mark your account as tax exempt, so no taxes will be charged at checkout. Please email a copy of your certificate to sales@toolauthority.com and we will be happy to set that up for you.
M

Michael C.
07/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Straight forward. I had used this product before but the place I last bought them from increased there price by almost $10 from $15 to $25 in only 6 months. I was looking for a better deal. On problem is that you were buried about 3 pages into a web search. Glad I found you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian M.
05/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had my Tool combo kit delivered quickly and there Service was Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bob C.
04/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/16/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast easy shopping!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more Toolauthority.com Reviews

Visit Toolauthority.com ►