Toolauthority.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 792 Ratings

5
596 (75.3%)
4
152 (19.2%)
3
32 (4%)
2
6 (0.8%)
1
6 (0.8%)
500+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(81)
4
(10)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(78)
4
(10)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(621)
4
(125)
3
(37)
2
(4)
1
(5)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Toolauthority.com

About Us

Welcome, and thanks for visiting Tool Authority; an online supplier of power tools, tool accessories, consumables, and specialty equipment for residential & commercial builders, DIYers, and the skilled trades. We pride oursleves on three things here at Tool Authority; our everyday low prices, excellent customer service, and lightning fast shipping times.

If you ever need anything or have any questions, please feel free to contact us at: sales(at)toolauthority.com -or- by calling 1-866-234-8665.

As always - Thanks for shopping at ToolAuthority.com, and have a wonderful day!

M

Mel
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. Shipping costs are always a tad painful BUT seven bucks and change isn't all that bad."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"BUT I WANT DISCOUNT COUPONS OR BULK DISCOUNTS"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

RUTH S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SITE IS USER FRIENDLY"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christopher A.
05/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

rory F.
05/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"you had what I wanted and i bought it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Patrick K.
05/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Keith
04/16/2019 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fine website, easy to navigate, easy to get answers."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

MarketPro, L.
04/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Z

Zac
04/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price, free shipping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ray
03/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gina C.
03/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ok"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniel L.
03/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick response, fast shipping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin K.
03/14/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple website to use, had an item I couldn't find anywhere else."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John T.
03/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Item I was looking for was easily found and at a good price. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thomas P.
02/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use, only site that had what I was looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike S.
02/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys made it easy to order a part i cant get locally."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
L

Linda P.
02/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always do a web price check for our small shop parts and I usually end up at Tool Authority based on selection and price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more Toolauthority.com Reviews

Visit Toolauthority.com ►