TireMart.com is your source for the largest variety of New Tires at exceptional prices. We offer both premium and affordable brands, all with honest pricing transparency!

Filter

52,774 Verified Customer Reviews

52,774 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43K+
(82.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7301
(13.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1316
(2.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
193
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
233
(0.4%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2769
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
335
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
97
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7311
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1473
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
336
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
110
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
101
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4794
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1259
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
276
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
267
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
43K+

5-star reviews

11 years collecting reviews
Filter
E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric S.
Today

Good


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shrek
Today

Good


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Timothy R.
Today

Shopping was easy, precise and prices were affordable


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Douglas T.
1 day ago

Great so far


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles G.
1 day ago

Very easy. And apple pay was available!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael A.
1 day ago

Great


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Seth A.
1 day ago

Fine


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert R.
1 day ago

Fast and efficient


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter M.
1 day ago

Good so gar

Company Response

And it can only become better! Thank you for choosing us!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gene Y.
1 day ago

None

Company Response

We do understand that online shopping can be risky, but there is no need for you to worry. As you made your purchase on Friday night, it should be shipped out on the first business day, which is Monday. Once we ship out your tires, you will be updated with tracking numbers for FedEx Ground. 


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melvin W.
1 day ago

Easy to find no hassles.

Company Response

We are happy to hear that! Keep choosing TireMart.com!


O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Octabia J.
2 days ago , SC

N/A

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gray B.
2 days ago

Very easy


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leigh
2 days ago

Fast and easy


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Wanted to pick up in warehouse instead but was not option

Company Response

Unfortunately, we offer pick-up only from our 4 main locations: Jacksonville, Orlando, Dallas, and Allentown. Thank you for your understanding. 


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

It was an easy experience.


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Floria F.
2 days ago

It was easy to maneuver through your website

Company Response

We are glad to hear that you found our website user-friendly. Thank you for trusting us and your co-worker!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Reginald J.
2 days ago

Good


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott S.
2 days ago

Nice place to shop

Company Response

Thank you! It's nice having you as a customer!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lloyd D.
2 days ago

Web site was easy to navigate and checkout was a breeze. I chose to use the pay tomorrow option and it was fast and easy to apply with an answer back in seconds. I highly recommend this dealer.

Company Response

We love hearing back from our satisfied customers! Thank you for choosing us as your tire dealer!


Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024