Timepiece.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,560 Ratings

5
6194 (81.9%)
4
1077 (14.2%)
3
211 (2.8%)
2
36 (0.5%)
1
42 (0.6%)
6,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(51)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Timepiece.com

S

Seth T.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The site did not allow me to use PayPal

Company Choice

Prices were good

Product choice

Nice for a Choson

M

Marcus V.
1 day ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website! I wanted to buy these sunglasses last year but couldn't find them as low priced as I did here. The shipping wasn't too much of a wait either

Company Choice

This was the lowest comparative price option.

Product choice

Unique style. It matched what i was planning to style it with.

P

Pat H.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
M

Mark L.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Paying was easy. And hopefully it comes on the date that they said.

Company Choice

Price

Product choice

Love the style of the watch

P

PABLO L.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

sunglasses very nice....service very good

Company Choice

it is the only place where I found what I was looking for... its a present for my wife

Product choice

that is the color and frame that I like it....for her

B

Brenda S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had to go back and forth between the email and the webpage because I couldn’t copy and paste the promo code (no pen and paper handy), it added another item every time I navigated between the pages.

Company Choice

Promotional email.

Product choice

I used to have a pair of aviators that I loved. I have an up coming eye appointment that requires pupil dilation and determined that my eye health is worth at least a hundred bucks.

C

carol V.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I purchased a watch for my husband for Christmas and needed to return it. On the return I put that I wanted to exchange it for two watches. My account was credited but i never received the watches. I tried calling and was on hold for 45 minutes and then just re-ordered the watches on your site. I am very disappointed and hope that this order is not duplicated.

Company Choice

Because you had the watches we wanted.

Product choice

We are invicta fans and have many of their watches.

E

Elma B.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Many great choices
J

Jeff
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I liked the watch. I am hopeful to be a return customer

Company Choice

You have the product I liked

Product choice

It is a very nice watch

J

Jack M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am trying to return the 1 watch (not 2 as you show) that you sent because the watch appears to have been returned to you and sold to me - without good instructions, no bill of sale and no packing paperwork, no warranty info. The enclosed, minimum, Instructions call for me to unscrew back to activate the battery - BUT - the back appears to be a snap off type and impossible for me to do.
I have tried to call you twice but went crazy listening to you poor selection of music for approx. 1.5 hours, combined call. It seems that you are trying to discourage call for returns. I think you should spend an hour and 1/2 listening to it and see if you think it makes for good customer relations.

Company Choice

I don't have a good answer, but I wish I had not because this has been a very discouraging experience. Considering all that I've experienced, I could not, would not recommend you to anyone.

Product choice

It's similar to watches I've had, in the past.

As for your question, below, just cancel your charge when you receive the watch which I am returning in the same package and packaging that you sent it in. If you care enough, you can send me the price of my return postage

Loading Page Animation

See more Timepiece.com Reviews

Visit Timepiece.com ►