Tianello.com Reviews

About this Company

Tianello is a women’s clothing company, based in Los, Angeles, California. Founded by Steve Barraza (One of the original co-founders of LA Gear Shoe & Apparel Co. in 1983) in 1992. Tianello has since become a staple in the fashion industry in Los Angeles. What makes Tianello stand out above the rest is the unique style and the high quality of the materials. All the clothing at Tianello has been hand crafted by local artisans with specialty fabrics spanning over 25 years. Over 100 hands carefully handle each piece of apparel before it reaches the market, ensuring that every item of clothing is of the highest quality and ready to be worn.

Tianello is well known in the community for it’s quality garment dying. The passionate team at Tianello use a reactive dye, so the color will never fade and will remain distinctive and vibrant. Tianello is more than just a clothing brand; it is an ideology and a lifestyle. The clothes have been designed to empower and reinvigorate women, by providing stunning hand crafted clothes to accentuate every woman’s natural beauty.

Filter
Filter
Tencel Boyfriend Shirt
Tencel Boyfriend Shirt
See more product reviews

Eleanor N - 01/14/2024

Love the shirt but cannot get exchange?

I'm hoping for a restock of this stencil boyfriend shirt soon! Or id like a refund!


Tencel Crop Tank
Tencel Crop Tank
See more product reviews

Georgia - 12/18/2023

Wardrobe, staple.

I have this in multiple colors. Easy to wear across seasons. Can go from casual to dressy. A must have! I’ve been waiting for white and black to come back in stock.


Taupe Honeycomb Knit Jacquard Crop Tank
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Taupe Honeycomb Knit Jacquard Crop Tank
See more product reviews

Martha R - 11/15/2023

very attractive pattern. Goes with many things.

Merchant Choice

Prior experience with brand. Love your fabrics

Martha R

11/15/2023 - Washington

Quick and easy. Great selection. I returned two pairs of pants for different sizes. All my choices are out of stock, so I'm waiting for replacements.


Ajere Washable Silk Scarf
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ajere Washable Silk Scarf
See more product reviews

WisKath - 11/06/2023

Lovely scarf

Beautiful scarf -- not too heavy and perfect with sweaters.

Merchant Choice

Last year you sent me a credit for my birthday. I purchased another of your scarves and I wear it all the time.

WisKath

11/06/2023 - Wisconsin

Great


Plus Tencel Whisper Knit Erika Tank
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plus Tencel Whisper Knit Erika Tank
See more product reviews

Jacqui T - 11/03/2023

Love this style. Wish you would go back to also making it for the other sizes.

Merchant Choice

Like the clothes, fabric designs, and fittings.

Jacqui T

11/03/2023 - California

Always pleased with your clothes. I own many different styles and colors.


Tencel Panel Skirt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tencel Panel Skirt
See more product reviews

Cia - 10/18/2023

Much worn, much loved skirt needed replacing

This skirt is replacing one of my favorite skirts, of the same style, only in a different color. The first one is well over 10 years old & developed a small rip.

Merchant Choice

Loved the first one.

Cia

10/18/2023 - California

Replacing skirt I've had for decades.


Jinya Cotton Burnout Briata Cowl Tank Tunic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jinya Cotton Burnout Briata Cowl Tank Tunic
See more product reviews

Anna S - 10/12/2023

My favorite top

This is the third one of this particular design that I have purchased, and it is my favorite.

Merchant Choice

Beautiful clothing and there’s things in my size.

Anna S

10/12/2023 - Maryland

I tell people about this company all the time because I love your beautiful clothing and you have a great customer service!


Tencel Flood Pant
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tencel Flood Pant
See more product reviews

Delores W - 10/09/2023

Wonderful pants.

Merchant Choice

Used before

Delores W

10/09/2023 - Michigan

Great


Tencel Erika Bias Tank Top
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tencel Erika Bias Tank Top
See more product reviews

Gladys B - 10/08/2023

Great top

Just love the style and fit. I can wear this top alone or under a shirt or jacket. I have four of these and wish theybwould bring back other colors.

Merchant Choice

Have other of this tank

Gladys B

10/08/2023 - Virginia

Fine


Tencel Boyfriend Shirt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tencel Boyfriend Shirt
See more product reviews

Eleanor N - 10/05/2023

I love my boyfriend shirts,One I purchased at Liberty House years ago. A L that fit just right. the second from the online store, a L with sleeves too long,I kept it BC I wanted it .So I ordered a medium this time BC L was not available and I thought perhaps this will work..Sleeves Are good Too tight in the chest...

If the size were correct, I find I need to exchange it for a large and cannot connect on how to effect that.

Merchant Choice

I love the boyfriend shirt ,and love the comfort of Tencel.

Eleanor N

10/05/2023 - Connecticut

so many out of stocks,Hard to find what i want!I want to Exchange and am willing to wait for the correct size...I am trying to get an answer on how to return and get an exchange,and even if its possable if an Item is out of stock?


Tixati Knit Jersey Jacquard Ballet Tee
Tixati Knit Jersey Jacquard Ballet Tee
See more product reviews

Brenda B - 09/29/2023

The color is quite vivid, maybe more than I expected. The fabric feels too synthetic and scratchy. And this style doesn’t fit me as well as other Tianello styles.


Men's Tencel Big Shirt - More Colors
Men's Tencel Big Shirt - More Colors
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/20/2023

LOVE these shirts 00 but have not been able to reorder in many many months??????????? What's Up!


Jinya Cotton Burnout Briata Cowl Tank Tunic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jinya Cotton Burnout Briata Cowl Tank Tunic
See more product reviews

Ariana L - 09/18/2023

This is one of my favorite tops that I purchased from Tianello. It's comfortable and beautiful and I feel great in it!

Merchant Choice

Beauty and comfort.

Ariana L

09/18/2023 - Maryland

I love the products from Tianello and recommend them to friends.


Tencel Taipei Blouse
Tencel Taipei Blouse
See more product reviews

Laurie G - 09/18/2023

Beautiful blouse

Beautiful design, workmanship and fabric.


Mud Print Tencel Dynasty Blouse
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mud Print Tencel Dynasty Blouse
See more product reviews

Barbara M - 09/15/2023

Elegant and comfortable!

Merchant Choice

Have owned several of your 100% tencel pieces over the years, and found them to be SO comfortable and beautiful.

Barbara M

09/15/2023 - North Carolina

Website works well.


Ivy Tencel Stella Pant
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ivy Tencel Stella Pant
See more product reviews

Barbara M - 09/15/2023

Comfortable and flowing. Love that it has pockets!!

Merchant Choice

Have owned several of your 100% tencel pieces over the years, and found them to be SO comfortable and beautiful.

Barbara M

09/15/2023 - North Carolina

Website works well.


Tencel Nepal Cargo Pant
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tencel Nepal Cargo Pant
See more product reviews

Ann T - 09/12/2023

These Cargo Pants Rock!

I absolutely adore this style; it is my second pair. I wore my olive green ones until the seat started to shred. This time I ordered a different colour. And I plan on buying yet another pair soon. Thanks for continuing to make all of these pants.

Merchant Choice

I own several pair, and some are no longer suitable for wearing in public. I like the way the fabric falls on my broad hips, the comfort they offer, their washability, and their versatility. I am not a clothes horse; I just want a functional, attractive-looking pair of pants that I can feel good wearing.

Ann T

09/12/2023 - Texas

I loved my shopping experience. I have been buying tianello pants for years from a local retailer in Texas, and I was able to identify three styles already in my closet. Who knew they had names? At my last visit to the retailer, she told me Tianello was no longer. I went home and looked at my aging pants. Since then, two of my pairs of pants have become threadbare. I finally thought to look online. Voila!


Tencel Flood Pant
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tencel Flood Pant
See more product reviews

Ann T - 09/12/2023

Versatile Pants for day or night

This is maybe my fourth pair of flood pants. Tianello is my go-to brand and has been for more than a decade. They wash well easy, the fabric body has a wonderful weight and attractive fall, and they can be either casual or nice pants. I always buy these in black.

Merchant Choice

I own several pair, and some are no longer suitable for wearing in public. I like the way the fabric falls on my broad hips, the comfort they offer, their washability, and their versatility. I am not a clothes horse; I just want a functional, attractive-looking pair of pants that I can feel good wearing.

Ann T

09/12/2023 - Texas

I loved my shopping experience. I have been buying tianello pants for years from a local retailer in Texas, and I was able to identify three styles already in my closet. Who knew they had names? At my last visit to the retailer, she told me Tianello was no longer. I went home and looked at my aging pants. Since then, two of my pairs of pants have become threadbare. I finally thought to look online. Voila!


Estee Linen Aida Blouse
Estee Linen Aida Blouse
See more product reviews

Paula K - 09/08/2023

The item was as the picture portrayed. Great light weight and comfortable blouse. Very happy with my purchase. Tia Ellis is pretty much all I wear.


Plus Tencel Long Tank
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plus Tencel Long Tank
See more product reviews

Nancy M - 09/04/2023

Great tank top

Love Tianello fabric & the way it falls on my body. Great product & easy to clean & wash; can wash in regular laundry (mild detergent & hang dry).

Merchant Choice

Love Tianello. Great, durable fabrics.

Nancy M

09/04/2023 - California

Quick shipment!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Tianello.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024