Tianello.com Reviews

About this Company

Tianello is a women’s clothing company, based in Los, Angeles, California. Founded by Steve Barraza (One of the original co-founders of LA Gear Shoe & Apparel Co. in 1983) in 1992. Tianello has since become a staple in the fashion industry in Los Angeles. What makes Tianello stand out above the rest is the unique style and the high quality of the materials. All the clothing at Tianello has been hand crafted by local artisans with specialty fabrics spanning over 25 years. Over 100 hands carefully handle each piece of apparel before it reaches the market, ensuring that every item of clothing is of the highest quality and ready to be worn.

Tianello is well known in the community for it’s quality garment dying. The passionate team at Tianello use a reactive dye, so the color will never fade and will remain distinctive and vibrant. Tianello is more than just a clothing brand; it is an ideology and a lifestyle. The clothes have been designed to empower and reinvigorate women, by providing stunning hand crafted clothes to accentuate every woman’s natural beauty.

Filter
Filter
TENCEL™ Boyfriend Shirt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TENCEL™ Boyfriend Shirt
See more product reviews

M. W - 5 days ago

Lovable TENCEL

I love the TENCEL fabric. It's comfortable and durable. Based on past experience with TENCEL shirts, I know that this current group of shirts will last for years to come, given the care that they deserve.

Merchant Choice

I purchased my first TENCEL shirts over twenty years ago in a local shop known for its great offerings. I have never been disappointed in Tianello's TENCEL shirts. Great product!

M. W

5 days ago - CA

It was very simple. Clear and prompt notifications regarding order confirmation and delivery information.


Edena Cotton Knit Burnout Devon Tunic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Edena Cotton Knit Burnout Devon Tunic
See more product reviews

Ute S - 1 week ago

Great Tianello shirt

Very comfortable tunic ; picture is very accurate in colors :)

Merchant Choice

I have other Tianello clothing I like.

Ute S

1 week ago - Oregon

Great shirt!


TENCEL™ Plus Sized Loving Blouse
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TENCEL™ Plus Sized Loving Blouse
See more product reviews

Gina W - 1 week ago

High Quality

Expensive but I love the quality!

Merchant Choice

Searching the web for clothes

Gina W

1 week ago - Alberta

So far everything is great


TENCEL™ Panel Skirt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TENCEL™ Panel Skirt
See more product reviews

Dianne T - 1 week ago

Amazing skirt

Amazing skirt.

Merchant Choice

Fabulous company and material.

Dianne T

1 week ago - Texas

I appreciate the fact that I was given the 20 percent discount when I had trouble utilizing the code. You all are amazing!


Plus Sized TENCEL™ Taipei Blouse
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plus Sized TENCEL™ Taipei Blouse
See more product reviews

Gina W - 1 week ago

Quality

Another lovely blouse, expensive but quality fabric

Merchant Choice

Searching the web for clothes

Gina W

1 week ago - Alberta

So far everything is great


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit Tianello.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021