Tianello.com Reviews

About this Company

Tianello is a women’s clothing company, based in Los, Angeles, California. Founded by Steve Barraza (One of the original co-founders of LA Gear Shoe & Apparel Co. in 1983) in 1992. Tianello has since become a staple in the fashion industry in Los Angeles. What makes Tianello stand out above the rest is the unique style and the high quality of the materials. All the clothing at Tianello has been hand crafted by local artisans with specialty fabrics spanning over 25 years. Over 100 hands carefully handle each piece of apparel before it reaches the market, ensuring that every item of clothing is of the highest quality and ready to be worn.

Tianello is well known in the community for it’s quality garment dying. The passionate team at Tianello use a reactive dye, so the color will never fade and will remain distinctive and vibrant. Tianello is more than just a clothing brand; it is an ideology and a lifestyle. The clothes have been designed to empower and reinvigorate women, by providing stunning hand crafted clothes to accentuate every woman’s natural beauty.

Filter
Filter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
"Faith" Print Hanky Linen Aida Blouse
See more product reviews

MARY M - 1 day ago

I received the blouse in the wrong size. You did not have my size. I returned the one I received, but loved the pattern and really wish that I could have worn it.

Merchant Choice

Like the prints

MARY M

1 day ago - CA

Easy to shop the site. Only wish that the items I like seem to be sold out.


Sheikh Washable Silk Avlyne Blouse
Sheikh Washable Silk Avlyne Blouse
See more product reviews

Barb - 2 days ago

Gorgeous Tianello print

I have this fabric in a different cut, and it is really a knock-out. I really hope you will produce this fabric in either this style (the Avlyne) OR in either your Aida or Loving style. I have a number of your blouses and tees. Your fabrics are spectacular, the cut and construction are always lovely.


TENCEL™ Plus Sized Flood Pant
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TENCEL™ Plus Sized Flood Pant
See more product reviews

Mary E - 1 week ago

x

Merchant Choice

previous experience

Mary E

1 week ago - Kansas

I don't want to. n No thank you.


TENCEL™ Plus Sized Flood Pant
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TENCEL™ Plus Sized Flood Pant
See more product reviews

Mary E - 1 week ago

x

Merchant Choice

previous experience

Mary E

1 week ago - Kansas

I don't want to. n No thank you.


TENCEL™ Crop Tank
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TENCEL™ Crop Tank
See more product reviews

Jane H - 1 week ago

Great fabric, but less of it

This top is a full 1/2 shorter than the previous three cropped tanks I purchased from Tianello. I suspect to cut costs they are skimping on fabric. Also this tank used to be a V-neck rather than rounded. I prefer the V-neck, but this is personal taste.

Merchant Choice

Bought my first Tencel tanks over 10 years ago and still wear them. They look great, wash well, and are completely comfortable. A wonder fabric!

Jane H

1 week ago - NC

Easy, clear, convenient website. I do wish there were more colors of the Tencel tank I like in my size, XL.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Tianello.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022