Thriveflower.com Reviews

About this Company

We are a premium quality CBD company Philadelphia, PA!  At Thrive Flower, we believe in only providing the highest of quality products to our beloved customers.  We strongly believe in the beneficial use of cannabis as a natural, healthy, and better wellness solution.  That’s why all our cannabis products are 3rd party tested by the best labs the United States has to offer.  We produce our top of the line Thrive Flower cannabis products with complete honesty and love so our customers know exactly what is inside their cannabis products. If you would like to learn more about the amazing benefits of having cannabis in your life, please browse the blog section of our website.

Filter
Filter
1/4 Oz Suver Haze Outdoor CBD Flower
1/4 Oz Suver Haze Outdoor CBD Flower
See more product reviews

Juanita M - 09/03/2020

I love love love this strand. Bubba Kush is by far my favorite and Ive tried a whole lot of different strands


1/4 Oz Suver Haze Outdoor CBD Flower
1/4 Oz Suver Haze Outdoor CBD Flower
See more product reviews

Juanita M - 09/03/2020

I love love love this strand. Bubba Kush is by far my favorite and Ive tried a whole lot of different strands


1/4 Oz Suver Haze Outdoor CBD Flower
1/4 Oz Suver Haze Outdoor CBD Flower
See more product reviews

Marjorie M - 08/06/2020

Very mellow smells good burns slow


1/4 Oz Suver Haze Outdoor CBD Flower
1/4 Oz Suver Haze Outdoor CBD Flower
See more product reviews

Marjorie M - 08/06/2020

Very mellow smells good burns slow


CBD Dog Treats
CBD Dog Treats
See more product reviews

Troy - 03/26/2020

My dog is very active so whenever I need him to relax I use these treats.


CBD Dog Treats
CBD Dog Treats
See more product reviews

Troy - 03/26/2020

My dog is very active so whenever I need him to relax I use these treats.


750mg Full Spectrum CBD Oil Tincture
750mg Full Spectrum CBD Oil Tincture
See more product reviews

Michel - 03/04/2020

I like to take the CBD Drops whenever I have an interview or need to present in front of a large audience. It really helps me stay collected, calm, and focused.


750mg Full Spectrum CBD Oil Tincture
750mg Full Spectrum CBD Oil Tincture
See more product reviews

Michel - 03/04/2020

I like to take the CBD Drops whenever I have an interview or need to present in front of a large audience. It really helps me stay collected, calm, and focused.


1000mg CBD Pain Relief Salve
1000mg CBD Pain Relief Salve
See more product reviews

Michel - 03/04/2020

The best pain relief out there! Nothing helps my ankle and back pain more quickly and actively than Thrive Flower's pain salve. Highly recommend giving it a try!


1000mg CBD Pain Relief Salve
1000mg CBD Pain Relief Salve
See more product reviews

Michel - 03/04/2020

The best pain relief out there! Nothing helps my ankle and back pain more quickly and actively than Thrive Flower's pain salve. Highly recommend giving it a try!


500mg CBD Muscle Gel
500mg CBD Muscle Gel
See more product reviews

Michel - 03/04/2020

LOVE everything about this product. The smell, the consistency, the relief it provides, and that it soaks quickly into the skin. It provides a fast acting sense of relief and I highly recommend everyone give this product a try!


500mg CBD Muscle Gel
500mg CBD Muscle Gel
See more product reviews

Michel - 03/04/2020

LOVE everything about this product. The smell, the consistency, the relief it provides, and that it soaks quickly into the skin. It provides a fast acting sense of relief and I highly recommend everyone give this product a try!


500mg CBD Muscle Gel
500mg CBD Muscle Gel
See more product reviews

Sara - 09/26/2019

Amazing high quality product. I damaged my rotator cuff and this muscle rub has been working wonders for the pain. HIGHLY recommend to those who want natural, chemical free, non synthetic pain relief.


500mg CBD Muscle Gel
500mg CBD Muscle Gel
See more product reviews

Sara - 09/26/2019

Amazing high quality product. I damaged my rotator cuff and this muscle rub has been working wonders for the pain. HIGHLY recommend to those who want natural, chemical free, non synthetic pain relief.


CBD Dog Treats
CBD Dog Treats
See more product reviews

Curt - 08/15/2019

Love these treats. My dog always gets too excited when the eagles are on and everyone is screaming ?


CBD Dog Treats
CBD Dog Treats
See more product reviews

Curt - 08/15/2019

Love these treats. My dog always gets too excited when the eagles are on and everyone is screaming “GO BIRDS” but these calm him right down


500mg CBD Muscle Gel
500mg CBD Muscle Gel
See more product reviews

Elizabeth - 07/29/2019

This stuff is amazing. I've had chronic back pain for a while, and have tried many other CBD things in the past to try to get some relief to no avail. This stuff is legit. Works quickly, pain stays away for hours, and it smells great too!


500mg CBD Muscle Gel
500mg CBD Muscle Gel
See more product reviews

Elizabeth - 07/29/2019

This stuff is amazing. I've had chronic back pain for a while, and have tried many other CBD things in the past to try to get some relief to no avail. This stuff is legit. Works quickly, pain stays away for hours, and it smells great too!


500mg CBD Muscle Gel
500mg CBD Muscle Gel
See more product reviews

Chris - 07/28/2019

This stuff rocks, works just as advertised. Helps with me and my girlfriends back pain


500mg CBD Muscle Gel
500mg CBD Muscle Gel
See more product reviews

Chris - 07/28/2019

This stuff rocks, works just as advertised. Helps with me and my girlfriends back pain


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Thriveflower.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024