Thriveflower.com Reviews

About this Company

We are a premium quality CBD company Philadelphia, PA!  At Thrive Flower, we believe in only providing the highest of quality products to our beloved customers.  We strongly believe in the beneficial use of cannabis as a natural, healthy, and better wellness solution.  That’s why all our cannabis products are 3rd party tested by the best labs the United States has to offer.  We produce our top of the line Thrive Flower cannabis products with complete honesty and love so our customers know exactly what is inside their cannabis products. If you would like to learn more about the amazing benefits of having cannabis in your life, please browse the blog section of our website.

Filter
Filter
CBD Blue Raspberry Vape Pen 200mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CBD Blue Raspberry Vape Pen 200mg
See more product reviews

Rebecca R - 04/16/2021

For sleep

Perfect for right before going to sleep!

Rebecca R

04/16/2021

n/a


300mg CBD Lotion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
300mg CBD Lotion
See more product reviews

Rebecca R - 04/16/2021

Perfect for back of neck / computer strain

It is perfect. I stare at the computer all day and I rub some of it on the back of my neck and it’s so relieving of my neck tension!

Rebecca R

04/16/2021

n/a


CBD Blue Raspberry Vape Pen 200mg
CBD Blue Raspberry Vape Pen 200mg
See more product reviews

Nick S - 04/13/2021

Great taste and nice mellowing affects that really help me relax after a long day. Very useful for body aches or soreness.


CBD Dog Treats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CBD Dog Treats
See more product reviews

Keith S - 04/08/2021

My 13 year old dog loves them!

Keith S

04/08/2021

Site is very well done and easy to navigate, with products/info easily accessible.


750mg Full Spectrum CBD Oil Tincture
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
750mg Full Spectrum CBD Oil Tincture
See more product reviews

Keith S - 04/08/2021

Has a pleasant taste and is a quality product!

Keith S

04/08/2021

Site is very well done and easy to navigate, with products/info easily accessible.


1750mg 50 count CBD Vegan Gummy Bears
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1750mg 50 count CBD Vegan Gummy Bears
See more product reviews

Patricia L - 04/01/2021

Best CBD Gummies on the Market!

I love these CBD gummies! Tasty and effective, I have felt so much better since I began taking them on a regular basis. They are calming overall, and have greatly improved my digestion and my sleep. Highly recommended1

Patricia L

04/01/2021

I love your products! The CBD gummies are wonderful and the Muscle Gel is a lifesaver. I also appreciate the speedy shipping.


1000mg CBD Pain Relief Salve
1000mg CBD Pain Relief Salve
See more product reviews

Jonathan R - 03/25/2021

Bought for my dads leg and back pain and it is helping him come off opioids and we all are very happy/satisfied!


1000mg CBD Pain Relief Salve
1000mg CBD Pain Relief Salve
See more product reviews

Jonathan R - 03/25/2021

Bought for my dads leg and back pain and it is helping him come off opioids and we all are very happy/satisfied!


1/4 Oz Suver Haze Outdoor CBD Flower
1/4 Oz Suver Haze Outdoor CBD Flower
See more product reviews

Jonathan R - 03/25/2021

Bought the Strawberry Cake 1/2 oz and it looks and smells wonderful. Tastes even better! Will definitely be buying again in the future.


1/4 Oz Suver Haze Outdoor CBD Flower
1/4 Oz Suver Haze Outdoor CBD Flower
See more product reviews

Jonathan R - 03/25/2021

Bought the Strawberry Cake 1/2 oz and it looks and smells wonderful. Tastes even better! Will definitely be buying again in the future.


500mg CBD Muscle Gel
500mg CBD Muscle Gel
See more product reviews

Jonathan R - 03/25/2021

Bought to help my back spasms and it works like a charm and I don't have to worry about using pain medication that can be harmful to my liver!


500mg CBD Muscle Gel
500mg CBD Muscle Gel
See more product reviews

Jonathan R - 03/25/2021

Bought to help my back spasms and it works like a charm and I don't have to worry about using pain medication that can be harmful to my liver!


1/4 Oz Suver Haze Outdoor CBD Flower
1/4 Oz Suver Haze Outdoor CBD Flower
See more product reviews

Mike B - 02/12/2021

have ordered the suver haze multiple times - it's great! i use it with my Utilian V vaporizer bubbler, goes down really smooth (has never made me cough despite some large rips) and helps mellow out my mood and anxiety - highly recommeded.


1/4 Oz Suver Haze Outdoor CBD Flower
1/4 Oz Suver Haze Outdoor CBD Flower
See more product reviews

Mike B - 02/12/2021

have ordered the suver haze multiple times - it's great! i use it with my Utilian V vaporizer bubbler, goes down really smooth (has never made me cough despite some large rips) and helps mellow out my mood and anxiety - highly recommeded.


500mg CBD Muscle Gel
500mg CBD Muscle Gel
See more product reviews

Patricia L - 01/21/2021

This is the best CBD topical I have used. It feels great going on, absorbs quickly, relieves pain and discomfort, and smells good. I recommend it to everyone!


500mg CBD Muscle Gel
500mg CBD Muscle Gel
See more product reviews

Patricia L - 01/21/2021

This is the best CBD topical I have used. It feels great going on, absorbs quickly, relieves pain and discomfort, and smells good. I recommend it to everyone!


750mg Full Spectrum CBD Oil Tincture
750mg Full Spectrum CBD Oil Tincture
See more product reviews

Jenny - 01/01/2021

I started taking it to help with nerves but found that it helped my arthritis. Now I take it whenever my joints are bothering me. Works better than Ibuprofen.


750mg Full Spectrum CBD Oil Tincture
750mg Full Spectrum CBD Oil Tincture
See more product reviews

Jenny - 01/01/2021

I started taking it to help with nerves but found that it helped my arthritis. Now I take it whenever my joints are bothering me. Works better than Ibuprofen.


750mg Full Spectrum CBD Oil Tincture
750mg Full Spectrum CBD Oil Tincture
See more product reviews

Kyle S - 10/03/2020

This tincture helps me in times when I feel anxious. It provides a calming feeling that I need from time to time.


750mg Full Spectrum CBD Oil Tincture
750mg Full Spectrum CBD Oil Tincture
See more product reviews

Kyle S - 10/03/2020

This tincture helps me in times when I feel anxious. It provides a calming feeling that I need from time to time.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Thriveflower.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024