Thriveflower.com Reviews

About this Company

We are a premium quality CBD company Philadelphia, PA!  At Thrive Flower, we believe in only providing the highest of quality products to our beloved customers.  We strongly believe in the beneficial use of cannabis as a natural, healthy, and better wellness solution.  That’s why all our cannabis products are 3rd party tested by the best labs the United States has to offer.  We produce our top of the line Thrive Flower cannabis products with complete honesty and love so our customers know exactly what is inside their cannabis products. If you would like to learn more about the amazing benefits of having cannabis in your life, please browse the blog section of our website.

Filter
Filter
Delta 8 THC Flower Pre Roll 7-Pack
Delta 8 THC Flower Pre Roll 7-Pack
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/27/2022

This is a very good product. The price is definitely good as well.


Delta 8 THC Gummies
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Delta 8 THC Gummies
See more product reviews

Patrick C - 08/04/2022

The quality of the Delta 8 THC Gummies is unmatched.

Patrick C

08/04/2022 - NJ

Customer Service 5 star, product 5 star and price 5 star. Stellar!!!


700mg 20 count CBD Vegan Gummy Bears
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
700mg 20 count CBD Vegan Gummy Bears
See more product reviews

K B - 07/30/2022

Keep coming back

This is a great product and price.

K B

07/30/2022 - PA

Great experience


1000mg CBD Pain Relief Salve
1000mg CBD Pain Relief Salve
See more product reviews

Carolyn F - 07/27/2022

Nice texture, reasonable price, happy to have this on hand


1750mg 50 count CBD Vegan Gummy Bears
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1750mg 50 count CBD Vegan Gummy Bears
See more product reviews

Matt B - 07/27/2022

Perfect

Great product !!!!

Matt B

07/27/2022 - PA

Excellent.


CBD Oil for Pets
CBD Oil for Pets
See more product reviews

Larry M - 07/09/2022

Seems to be working well for my puppers.


Delta 8 THC Gummies
Delta 8 THC Gummies
See more product reviews

Anthony S - 07/07/2022

For a chill night and good sleep, nothing beats these gummies!

Anthony S

07/07/2022 - NJ

Thrive Flower is excellent! They are knowledgeable and eager to educate customers!


1000mg CBD Pain Relief Salve
1000mg CBD Pain Relief Salve
See more product reviews

Anthony S - 07/07/2022

Soothe away those aches and pains the natural way with this excellent salve!

Anthony S

07/07/2022 - NJ

Thrive Flower is excellent! They are knowledgeable and eager to educate customers!


Delta 8 THC Gummies
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Delta 8 THC Gummies
See more product reviews

Irene - 06/24/2022

They taste good.

Irene

06/24/2022 - NJ

no comment


Delta 9 THC Gummies
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Delta 9 THC Gummies
See more product reviews

Tori B - 05/24/2022

Love these so much, really calm me when I'm having a stressful/anxiety filled day!

Tori B

05/24/2022 - PA

Thrive was so easy to get what I needed. They describe their products really well so you know what to expect. The delivery was very fast and convenient too! Definitely will be ordering again in the future.


750mg Full Spectrum CBD Oil Tincture
750mg Full Spectrum CBD Oil Tincture
See more product reviews

Mark N - 05/19/2022

Full Spectrum CBD Oil Tincture

Fast shipping


Delta 9 THC Gummies
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Delta 9 THC Gummies
See more product reviews

Brandon - 05/16/2022

Quality

High quality product from a high quality brand.

Brandon

05/16/2022 - PA

Smooth and easy


1000mg CBD Pain Relief Salve
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1000mg CBD Pain Relief Salve
See more product reviews

John P - 05/04/2022

Product arrived in a timely manner.

John P

05/04/2022 - Pa

Good Product.


1750mg 50 count CBD Vegan Gummy Bears
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1750mg 50 count CBD Vegan Gummy Bears
See more product reviews

John P - 05/04/2022

Product arrived in a timely manner.

John P

05/04/2022 - Pa

Good Product.


Delta 8 THC Gummies
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Delta 8 THC Gummies
See more product reviews

John P - 05/04/2022

Product arrived in a timely manner.

John P

05/04/2022 - Pa

Good Product.


3500mg Full Spectrum CBD Oil Tincture
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3500mg Full Spectrum CBD Oil Tincture
See more product reviews

Jessica F - 04/24/2022

Back pain- A true help

This is the only thing that truly helps me with my back pain.

Jessica F

04/24/2022

You’re my go-to company to purchase from. Thank you


3500mg Full Spectrum CBD Oil Tincture
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3500mg Full Spectrum CBD Oil Tincture
See more product reviews

Ash C - 04/20/2022

Great product

This is the best CBD oil I have ever used! Most CBD oils leave me with intense anxiety, but this one works so well for me. Whether I'm dealing with any kind of headaches or pain, or if I'm feeling more anxiety than usual and need a little help, this stuff is phenomenal.

Ash C

04/20/2022 - PA

Quick, efficient, clear. Good experience.


1500mg Full Spectrum CBD Oil Tincture
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1500mg Full Spectrum CBD Oil Tincture
See more product reviews

Mark N - 04/15/2022

great product, will continue to buy

I'm glad I bought from you at the film Billy Christmas village eventhis village event will continue to buy

Mark N

04/15/2022 - New Jersey

Bought from you at Philly Christmas Village + liked you product.


700mg 20 count CBD Vegan Gummy Bears
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
700mg 20 count CBD Vegan Gummy Bears
See more product reviews

Tanni - 04/13/2022

These are very tasty vegan gummies and really help with my anxiety!

Tanni

04/13/2022

It was great thank you!!


750mg Full Spectrum CBD Oil Tincture
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
750mg Full Spectrum CBD Oil Tincture
See more product reviews

Mark N - 03/24/2022

Cbd oil

I bought this at the Christmas Village in Philly, liked it, + bought it again

Mark N

03/24/2022 - N.J.

Great, service, + product.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Thriveflower.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024