Thriveflower.com Reviews

About this Company

We are a premium quality CBD company Philadelphia, PA!  At Thrive Flower, we believe in only providing the highest of quality products to our beloved customers.  We strongly believe in the beneficial use of cannabis as a natural, healthy, and better wellness solution.  That’s why all our cannabis products are 3rd party tested by the best labs the United States has to offer.  We produce our top of the line Thrive Flower cannabis products with complete honesty and love so our customers know exactly what is inside their cannabis products. If you would like to learn more about the amazing benefits of having cannabis in your life, please browse the blog section of our website.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

19 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

We are a premium quality CBD company Philadelphia, PA!  At Thrive Flower, we believe in only providing the highest of quality products to our beloved customers.  We strongly believe in the beneficial use of cannabis as a natural, healthy, and better wellness solution.  That’s why all our cannabis products are 3rd party tested by the best labs the United States has to offer.  We produce our top of the line Thrive Flower cannabis products with complete honesty and love so our customers know exactly what is inside their cannabis products. If you would like to learn more about the amazing benefits of having cannabis in your life, please browse the blog section of our website.

Filter
500mg CBD Muscle Gel
500mg CBD Muscle Gel
See more product reviews

Joann J - 01/02/2022

Works on my pain. Great results


500mg CBD Muscle Gel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
500mg CBD Muscle Gel
See more product reviews

Patricia L - 12/08/2021

I found this muscle gel a couple of years ago and I use it constantly. Soothes muscle cramps, arthritis aches, neck strain...everything! Cooling, pleasant scent, just the best!

Patricia L

12/08/2021 - MA

So happy I found this company while visiting Philly! Love their products and recommend them all the time. Their service is friendly and fast and their products are excellent.


500mg CBD Muscle Gel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
500mg CBD Muscle Gel
See more product reviews

Andrew - 10/23/2021

Excellent product. Easy to apply and effective

Andrew

10/23/2021 - PA

Thank you, excellent product


500mg CBD Muscle Gel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
500mg CBD Muscle Gel
See more product reviews

Becky - 10/08/2021

The best cbd product I have ever used.

Becky

10/08/2021

Wonderful!


500mg CBD Muscle Gel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
500mg CBD Muscle Gel
See more product reviews

Becky - 07/17/2021

Great!

Becky

07/17/2021

N/A


500mg CBD Muscle Gel
500mg CBD Muscle Gel
See more product reviews

Jonathan R - 03/25/2021

Bought to help my back spasms and it works like a charm and I don't have to worry about using pain medication that can be harmful to my liver!


500mg CBD Muscle Gel
500mg CBD Muscle Gel
See more product reviews

Jonathan R - 03/25/2021

Bought to help my back spasms and it works like a charm and I don't have to worry about using pain medication that can be harmful to my liver!


500mg CBD Muscle Gel
500mg CBD Muscle Gel
See more product reviews

Patricia L - 01/21/2021

This is the best CBD topical I have used. It feels great going on, absorbs quickly, relieves pain and discomfort, and smells good. I recommend it to everyone!


500mg CBD Muscle Gel
500mg CBD Muscle Gel
See more product reviews

Patricia L - 01/21/2021

This is the best CBD topical I have used. It feels great going on, absorbs quickly, relieves pain and discomfort, and smells good. I recommend it to everyone!


500mg CBD Muscle Gel
500mg CBD Muscle Gel
See more product reviews

Michel - 03/04/2020

LOVE everything about this product. The smell, the consistency, the relief it provides, and that it soaks quickly into the skin. It provides a fast acting sense of relief and I highly recommend everyone give this product a try!


500mg CBD Muscle Gel
500mg CBD Muscle Gel
See more product reviews

Michel - 03/04/2020

LOVE everything about this product. The smell, the consistency, the relief it provides, and that it soaks quickly into the skin. It provides a fast acting sense of relief and I highly recommend everyone give this product a try!


500mg CBD Muscle Gel
500mg CBD Muscle Gel
See more product reviews

Sara - 09/26/2019

Amazing high quality product. I damaged my rotator cuff and this muscle rub has been working wonders for the pain. HIGHLY recommend to those who want natural, chemical free, non synthetic pain relief.


500mg CBD Muscle Gel
500mg CBD Muscle Gel
See more product reviews

Sara - 09/26/2019

Amazing high quality product. I damaged my rotator cuff and this muscle rub has been working wonders for the pain. HIGHLY recommend to those who want natural, chemical free, non synthetic pain relief.


500mg CBD Muscle Gel
500mg CBD Muscle Gel
See more product reviews

Elizabeth - 07/29/2019

This stuff is amazing. I've had chronic back pain for a while, and have tried many other CBD things in the past to try to get some relief to no avail. This stuff is legit. Works quickly, pain stays away for hours, and it smells great too!


500mg CBD Muscle Gel
500mg CBD Muscle Gel
See more product reviews

Elizabeth - 07/29/2019

This stuff is amazing. I've had chronic back pain for a while, and have tried many other CBD things in the past to try to get some relief to no avail. This stuff is legit. Works quickly, pain stays away for hours, and it smells great too!


500mg CBD Muscle Gel
500mg CBD Muscle Gel
See more product reviews

Chris - 07/28/2019

This stuff rocks, works just as advertised. Helps with me and my girlfriends back pain


500mg CBD Muscle Gel
500mg CBD Muscle Gel
See more product reviews

Chris - 07/28/2019

This stuff rocks, works just as advertised. Helps with me and my girlfriends back pain


500mg CBD Muscle Gel
500mg CBD Muscle Gel
See more product reviews

Laura H - 06/13/2019

My son bought this for me for Mother's Day and I love it! I use it on my lower back at night before bed and it really helps me sleep comfortably.


500mg CBD Muscle Gel
500mg CBD Muscle Gel
See more product reviews

Laura H - 06/13/2019

My son bought this for me for Mother's Day and I love it! I use it on my lower back at night before bed and it really helps me sleep comfortably.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Thriveflower.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024