Thriveflower.com Reviews

About this Company

We are a premium quality CBD company Philadelphia, PA!  At Thrive Flower, we believe in only providing the highest of quality products to our beloved customers.  We strongly believe in the beneficial use of cannabis as a natural, healthy, and better wellness solution.  That’s why all our cannabis products are 3rd party tested by the best labs the United States has to offer.  We produce our top of the line Thrive Flower cannabis products with complete honesty and love so our customers know exactly what is inside their cannabis products. If you would like to learn more about the amazing benefits of having cannabis in your life, please browse the blog section of our website.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

4 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

We are a premium quality CBD company Philadelphia, PA!  At Thrive Flower, we believe in only providing the highest of quality products to our beloved customers.  We strongly believe in the beneficial use of cannabis as a natural, healthy, and better wellness solution.  That’s why all our cannabis products are 3rd party tested by the best labs the United States has to offer.  We produce our top of the line Thrive Flower cannabis products with complete honesty and love so our customers know exactly what is inside their cannabis products. If you would like to learn more about the amazing benefits of having cannabis in your life, please browse the blog section of our website.

Filter
300mg CBD Lotion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
300mg CBD Lotion
See more product reviews

Rocky - 12/09/2021

I get relief from pain in my hands with Thrive!

Rocky

12/09/2021 - NY

Great!


300mg CBD Lotion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
300mg CBD Lotion
See more product reviews

Becky - 07/17/2021

Great!

Becky

07/17/2021

N/A


300mg CBD Lotion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
300mg CBD Lotion
See more product reviews

Katara K - 04/22/2021

favorite!!

I love this product it is light weight and I use it all over my body. In particular I lovevit on my face helps with any little irritations that may arise.

Katara K

04/22/2021

It has always been great. Very efficient and polite customer service. Love the products!


300mg CBD Lotion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
300mg CBD Lotion
See more product reviews

Rebecca R - 04/16/2021

Perfect for back of neck / computer strain

It is perfect. I stare at the computer all day and I rub some of it on the back of my neck and it’s so relieving of my neck tension!

Rebecca R

04/16/2021

n/a


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Thriveflower.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024