Thriveflower.com Reviews

About this Company

We are a premium quality CBD company Philadelphia, PA!  At Thrive Flower, we believe in only providing the highest of quality products to our beloved customers.  We strongly believe in the beneficial use of CBD as a natural, healthy, and better wellness solution.  That’s why all our products are 3rd party tested by the best labs the United States has to offer.  We produce our top of the line Thrive Flower CBD products with complete honesty and love so our customers know exactly what is inside their CBD products. If you would like to learn more about the amazing benefits of having CBD in your life, please browse the blog section of our website.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

15 Product Ratings and Reviews

1000mg CBD Pain Relief Salve

1000mg CBD Pain Relief Salve

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(80%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

We are a premium quality CBD company Philadelphia, PA!  At Thrive Flower, we believe in only providing the highest of quality products to our beloved customers.  We strongly believe in the beneficial use of CBD as a natural, healthy, and better wellness solution.  That’s why all our products are 3rd party tested by the best labs the United States has to offer.  We produce our top of the line Thrive Flower CBD products with complete honesty and love so our customers know exactly what is inside their CBD products. If you would like to learn more about the amazing benefits of having CBD in your life, please browse the blog section of our website.

Filter
1000mg CBD Pain Relief Salve
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1000mg CBD Pain Relief Salve
See more product reviews

Carolyn F - 07/27/2022

Nice texture, reasonable price, happy to have this on hand


1000mg CBD Pain Relief Salve
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1000mg CBD Pain Relief Salve
See more product reviews

Anthony S - 07/07/2022

Soothe away those aches and pains the natural way with this excellent salve!

Anthony S

07/07/2022 - NJ

Thrive Flower is excellent! They are knowledgeable and eager to educate customers!


1000mg CBD Pain Relief Salve
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1000mg CBD Pain Relief Salve
See more product reviews

John P - 05/04/2022

Product arrived in a timely manner.

John P

05/04/2022 - Pa

Good Product.


1000mg CBD Pain Relief Salve
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1000mg CBD Pain Relief Salve
See more product reviews

Anne - 02/27/2022

Worth a Try

I have arthritis in my knee and hip. Unfortunately topical CBD products have not been very effective in diminishing the pain upon walking, and this one is no different. However, it has a nice consistency for massaging sore joints, has a pleasant odor, and feels good after a long day.

Company Response

Sorry to hear the pain relief salve did not work as well as you would have liked! We would suggest trying out a CBD oil tincture as a effective alternative if topical creams don't do the trick for you. We greatly appreciate your feedback!

Anne

02/27/2022 - PA

Shopper experience was very good. Website contains a full and thorough description of Thriveflower products, prices are reasonable, ordering is easy, and the product arrived in a very timely manner. Although the product did not provide the pain relief I had hoped for, response to CBD's is very individual, and I would recommend to a friend to give this product a try.


1000mg CBD Pain Relief Salve
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1000mg CBD Pain Relief Salve
See more product reviews

Karen R - 12/16/2021

Love this so far

Karen R

12/16/2021 - CT

So far an awesome experience.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Thriveflower.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022