Thriveflower.com Reviews

About this Company

We are a premium quality CBD company Philadelphia, PA!  At Thrive Flower, we believe in only providing the highest of quality products to our beloved customers.  We strongly believe in the beneficial use of CBD as a natural, healthy, and better wellness solution.  That’s why all our products are 3rd party tested by the best labs the United States has to offer.  We produce our top of the line Thrive Flower CBD products with complete honesty and love so our customers know exactly what is inside their CBD products. If you would like to learn more about the amazing benefits of having CBD in your life, please browse the blog section of our website.

Filter
Filter
Delta 8 THC Flower Pre Rolls
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Delta 8 THC Flower Pre Rolls
See more product reviews

topaz H - 2 weeks ago

It’s a bit different than what I purchased at the PHS Flower Show but still a good product. Different packaging. Different taste.

Merchant Response

Thriveflower.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
topaz H

2 weeks ago - PA

This is my first time on your site but i purchased your products from the Philadelphia Flower Show in June of this year. Love them.


Sour Lifter Delta 8 THC Flower Pre Roll 7-Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sour Lifter Delta 8 THC Flower Pre Roll 7-Pack
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 4 weeks ago

This is a very good product. The price is definitely good as well.


Delta 8 THC Gummies - 10-Pack (250mg)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Delta 8 THC Gummies - 10-Pack (250mg)
See more product reviews

Patrick C - 08/04/2022

The quality of the Delta 8 THC Gummies is unmatched.

Patrick C

08/04/2022 - NJ

Customer Service 5 star, product 5 star and price 5 star. Stellar!!!


Vegan CBD Gummies - 700mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vegan CBD Gummies - 700mg
See more product reviews

K B - 07/30/2022

Keep coming back

This is a great product and price.

K B

07/30/2022 - PA

Great experience


1000mg CBD Pain Relief Salve
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1000mg CBD Pain Relief Salve
See more product reviews

Carolyn F - 07/27/2022

Nice texture, reasonable price, happy to have this on hand


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Thriveflower.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022