Thriveflower.com Reviews

About this Company

We are a premium quality CBD company Philadelphia, PA!  At Thrive Flower, we believe in only providing the highest of quality products to our beloved customers.  We strongly believe in the beneficial use of cannabis as a natural, healthy, and better wellness solution.  That’s why all our cannabis products are 3rd party tested by the best labs the United States has to offer.  We produce our top of the line Thrive Flower cannabis products with complete honesty and love so our customers know exactly what is inside their cannabis products. If you would like to learn more about the amazing benefits of having cannabis in your life, please browse the blog section of our website.

Filter
Filter
High THCa Flower
High THCa Flower
See more product reviews

Maddy C - 1 week ago

Love it!

So convenient and good quality


CBD Vape Cartridge 850mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CBD Vape Cartridge 850mg
See more product reviews

Quiana M - 3 weeks ago

Very happy customer

I purchased this for pain relief and I am pleasantly surprised.


CBD Pre Rolls
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CBD Pre Rolls
See more product reviews

Jade P - 03/14/2024

worked great for pain relief

Jade P

03/14/2024

n/a


500mg CBD Muscle Gel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
500mg CBD Muscle Gel
See more product reviews

Jade P - 03/14/2024

worked amazingly for pain relief

Jade P

03/14/2024

n/a


Vegan CBD Gummies
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vegan CBD Gummies
See more product reviews

Donna G - 03/07/2024

Finally pain relief

Donna G

03/07/2024

Easy-Peasy


High THCa Flower
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
High THCa Flower
See more product reviews

Faith V - 03/04/2024

Tingly

Felt very nice and chill but not sleepy. Helped with body pains.

Faith V

03/04/2024

Great!


High THCa Pre Rolls
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
High THCa Pre Rolls
See more product reviews

Quan D - 02/23/2024

Good Jawn!

I had trouble relaxing and these hype me relax and sleep. Delivery was fast and safe


High THCa Flower
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
High THCa Flower
See more product reviews

Christine S - 02/20/2024

Nice product. Great service.

Christine S

02/20/2024 - PA

Great experience.


Vegan CBD Gummies
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vegan CBD Gummies
See more product reviews

Patricia L - 02/10/2024

Love these gummies, tasty and effective!

Patricia L

02/10/2024

Love your products and service!


Vegan CBD Gummies
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vegan CBD Gummies
See more product reviews

Robert G - 02/09/2024

Highly recommended. Helps me with getting started every day.

Robert G

02/09/2024

Highly recommended, works well for me.


High THCa Flower
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
High THCa Flower
See more product reviews

Liman - 02/08/2024

It’s intense but isn’t just right with my mood! Happiness is less in there;)

Liman

02/08/2024

Great products with great quality


High THCa Flower
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
High THCa Flower
See more product reviews

Christine S - 02/08/2024

Very nice

Christine S

02/08/2024 - PA

Great experience all around: easy to order, quick delivery, nice product.


CBD Greenhouse Hemp Flower
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CBD Greenhouse Hemp Flower
See more product reviews

Thomas T - 02/06/2024

This review is not for the Forbidden Envy CBD flower; as I wasn’t please with the product. However, Thrive Flower associates went above and beyond with replacing the CBD flower with the CBD Flower Strawberry Cake which is absolutely amazing. Came with a humidifier pack, so it is extra fresh and smokes incredibly well. I’m taking an extended T-break and this flower is a great substitute for smoking from a pipe or you can roll it up. Amazing taste and smell. I recommend this as I am an everyday smoker and this is absolutely phenomenal. Indoor CBD Flower-Strawberry Cake is a must have.

Thomas T

02/06/2024

Jake is DA MAN!!!!


Delta 8 THC Vape Cartridge
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Delta 8 THC Vape Cartridge
See more product reviews

Cyanni K - 01/18/2024

great after a long day at work


1000mg CBD Pain Relief Salve
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1000mg CBD Pain Relief Salve
See more product reviews

Pamela T - 01/06/2024

Yay!


HHC Gummies
HHC Gummies
See more product reviews

Michael F - 12/28/2023

Great

I’m a disabled vet and have a lot of pain their product took it away


HHC Gummies
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HHC Gummies
See more product reviews

Sheryl H - 09/23/2023

First Impression

Pleasant but short lived.

Sheryl H

09/23/2023

Good selection, nice website, order process couldn't be simpler.


HHC Gummies
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HHC Gummies
See more product reviews

Topaz H - 09/20/2023

Excellent product

I have been cutting my gummies into small pieces thinking I’m being cautious. Baby the flavor is good but one hour later I feel my body become light and I am knocked out. Definitely doing what I need done.

Topaz H

09/20/2023 - PA

My shopping experience is always easy. This is my first time going through instagram. Usually I just use the link in the emails i get.


High THCa Pre Rolls
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
High THCa Pre Rolls
See more product reviews

Topaz H - 09/20/2023

Love them

I love the pre rolls. I do think you should get more flavors and bring your items back in stock. Although this is not the flavor I wanted because of my option being out of stock I still enjoyed.

Topaz H

09/20/2023 - PA

My shopping experience is always easy. This is my first time going through instagram. Usually I just use the link in the emails i get.


Ful Spectrum CBD Oil Tincture
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ful Spectrum CBD Oil Tincture
See more product reviews

Felicita C - 09/06/2023

Great product

I like the product. It help me relax and sleep. I bought this hoping it would help with my fibromyalgia pain and lock of sleep.

Felicita C

09/06/2023 - Philadelphia, PA

It was simple and fast. I bought this product twice and also I bought it from another local store in my area. I will buy againg. I like the customer service and delivery is fast.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Thriveflower.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024