Thriveflower.com Reviews

About this Company

We are a premium quality CBD company Philadelphia, PA!  At Thrive Flower, we believe in only providing the highest of quality products to our beloved customers.  We strongly believe in the beneficial use of CBD as a natural, healthy, and better wellness solution.  That’s why all our products are 3rd party tested by the best labs the United States has to offer.  We produce our top of the line Thrive Flower CBD products with complete honesty and love so our customers know exactly what is inside their CBD products. If you would like to learn more about the amazing benefits of having CBD in your life, please browse the blog section of our website.

Filter

194 Verified Customer Reviews

194 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
171
(88.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(9.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(2.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
176
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
169
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
59
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
54
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

We are a premium quality CBD company Philadelphia, PA!  At Thrive Flower, we believe in only providing the highest of quality products to our beloved customers.  We strongly believe in the beneficial use of CBD as a natural, healthy, and better wellness solution.  That’s why all our products are 3rd party tested by the best labs the United States has to offer.  We produce our top of the line Thrive Flower CBD products with complete honesty and love so our customers know exactly what is inside their CBD products. If you would like to learn more about the amazing benefits of having CBD in your life, please browse the blog section of our website.

Filter
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leane A.
Today

Great products and knowledgeable staff. Chat response time is lightning fast and shipping is pretty quick too.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
1000mg CBD Pain Relief Salve
1000mg CBD Pain Relief Salve
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Good so far

This is a nice product. The smell isn't too strong and I like the consistency of the balm. Not sure about the effects per say as I am still trying it out but certainly works well like any topical cream for muscle aches.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ernest E.
4 days ago

N/A

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matt B.
5 days ago

Excellent products.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia L.
5 days ago

I love this company!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jose D.
6 days ago

Awesome

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathy S.
6 days ago

So far so good

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathleen G.
1 week ago

Love Love the product....been sharing Happy Holidays!!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kelsey C.
1 week ago

It was an easy process

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cynthia B.
1 week ago , Pa

Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathleen G.
2 weeks ago

GREAT!!!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Will
2 weeks ago , Pennsylvania

Fantastic product, easy purchasing experience.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bethany P.
2 weeks ago

Love Thriveflower

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leane A.
2 weeks ago

Saw you guys at a pop-up in Philly it was great. Love how knowledgeable you are about products and that they can be shipped to me in another state! Definitely have recommended you to some friends in Philly as well. Amazingly fast delivery!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Krista W.
2 weeks ago

So glad I found you in Dilworth Plaza!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Caroline
3 weeks ago , PA

High quality products and very reasonable pricing. I appreciate how easy it is to contact customer service. Quick shipping too!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katie S.
3 weeks ago

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathleen G.
3 weeks ago

great product recommened a friend

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pam S.
11/01/2022

Site was easy to navigate

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Desiree
10/30/2022 , TX

Great company and product

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

10/30/2022

Already have seen a difference in my skittish little dog. Great product!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffrey B.
10/29/2022

Quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022