ThinkHer.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 502 Ratings

5
452 (90%)
4
38 (7.6%)
3
10 (2%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(5)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(92)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(84)
4
(10)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ThinkHer.com

About Us

Los Angeles based Think Her!, ThinkHer.com, is a trendy online boutique. Our main goal is to offer our customers a simple and fun shopping experience. All of our items have carefully been selected to represent the latest in fashion trends by top designers.

In 2005, founder Brittany Fisher recently graduated from USC and of course her favorite thing to do was shop… for others!

The idea for an online gift boutique came to her after years of helping friends and family create packages for loved ones.

Brittany still cringes when she thinks of her father fretting over her mother’s birthday, their anniversary and other holidays. It’s not that her father didn’t care, he just didn’t know what to buy and with his very busy schedule he became frustrated. You know what that means... last minute shopping!

Brittany knew gift giving should be fun, not stressful. It’s about showing gratitude and celebrating loved ones. 

On October 1, 2005, Brittany launched ThinkHer.com, the perfect place to purchase gifts for yourself and for the women in your life! In just a few short years, Think Her! has grown to become an international online boutique for women who are looking for the latest in fashion trends.

B

Beverley M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"simple, and efficient therefore excellent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alison B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I saw these kitty pajamas in a store but they didn't have my size. After searching online this was the only place I could find them AND they were on sale, with FREE shipping!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dawn F.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Na"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

CG
2 weeks ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping, as advertised, would buy from them again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jody T.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Abby K.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very reliable!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen S.
02/20/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product, great price; great overall experience! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
B

Beth G.
02/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brittany was Amazing"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stacy B.
02/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
N

Nancy C.
02/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Roberta H.
02/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I loved the sand dollar necklace. Can't wait to wear it. It is nicer than I thought it would be."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
O

Olivia M.
02/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Que Bruno!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Madelynn M.
01/20/2019 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is very easy to navigate. Pictures and descriptions are beautifully done. Free Shipping tops off a great shopping experience. I received my order quickly and exactly as described. I had absolutely no difficulty , from the ease of searching on your site, to placing my order and paying. The entire process was easy and because of that I don't have a negative memory associated with my gorgeous Big Buddha bag. I will most definately be a repeat customer and recomend your site to everyone. Thank You "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sarah S.
01/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

LISA
01/11/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website and very prompt delivery. I really like my new PJ Salvage flannel pajamas. Soft and very cute. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
T

tish B.
01/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Francine M.
01/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website,good prices. Great selection of jewelry. Love the brands."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mary C.
01/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ThinkHer.com is my favorite site to shop. Easy, reliable and fast shipping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

CLAIRE V.
01/06/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My entire experience was quite good. The only drawback was . . . upon opening my piece of jewelry, I did not receive tags or the drawstring jewelry bag that normally comes w/ Gorjana jewelry. Otherwise, the purchase was perfect!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Samantha P.
01/06/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the pajamas! They're even cuter in person. Will definitely be ordering from ThinkHer again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more ThinkHer.com Reviews

Visit ThinkHer.com ►