ThinkHer.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 524 Ratings

5
474 (90.5%)
4
38 (7.3%)
3
10 (1.9%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(6)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(97)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(90)
4
(10)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(430)
4
(43)
3
(11)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(427)
4
(45)
3
(14)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(70)
4
(21)
3
(10)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ThinkHer.com

About Us

Los Angeles based Think Her!, ThinkHer.com, is a trendy online boutique. Our main goal is to offer our customers a simple and fun shopping experience. All of our items have carefully been selected to represent the latest in fashion trends by top designers.

In 2005, founder Brittany Fisher recently graduated from USC and of course her favorite thing to do was shop… for others!

The idea for an online gift boutique came to her after years of helping friends and family create packages for loved ones.

Brittany still cringes when she thinks of her father fretting over her mother’s birthday, their anniversary and other holidays. It’s not that her father didn’t care, he just didn’t know what to buy and with his very busy schedule he became frustrated. You know what that means... last minute shopping!

Brittany knew gift giving should be fun, not stressful. It’s about showing gratitude and celebrating loved ones. 

On October 1, 2005, Brittany launched ThinkHer.com, the perfect place to purchase gifts for yourself and for the women in your life! In just a few short years, Think Her! has grown to become an international online boutique for women who are looking for the latest in fashion trends.

B

Beth S.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"difficult to find item - and a promotion with a discount!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary R.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, easy and love the discount!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vicki S.
5 days ago , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have made a purchase from you from Australia and I have been extremely pleased with the ease and communication- and I got the item on sale! Many thanks, Vicki.."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Megan J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast simple easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Vvv"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Erica R.
1 week ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate and check out - great online shopping experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Samantha P.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Vivian Y.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you. Your purchase (complete order) button was a box with a question mark and I clicked it and then it said I purchased it. That wasn't very clear but my order went through. Vivian"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dyanne G.
07/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your site!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

LISA S.
07/02/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fine!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leslie W.
07/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very pleased with every order plus fast shipping!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mart B.
06/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It’s essy to order. They had a coupon for Barefoot Dreams throw:"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
S

Sarah S.
06/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Ashley E.
06/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary B.
06/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to shop and order. Appreciated the 20% discount"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Taylor D.
06/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michelle M.
06/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My 5 year old received a blanket from thinkher at my baby shower. He insisted I get one for our new baby. They were out of stock but thinkher ordered more and got one out me right away!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leslie W.
06/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far no ordering issues, this is my second order, cant wait to receive my items."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cynthia H.
06/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

NANCY C.
05/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more ThinkHer.com Reviews

Visit ThinkHer.com ►