ThinkHer.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 510 Ratings

5
460 (90.2%)
4
38 (7.5%)
3
10 (2%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(5)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(94)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(87)
4
(10)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ThinkHer.com

About Us

Los Angeles based Think Her!, ThinkHer.com, is a trendy online boutique. Our main goal is to offer our customers a simple and fun shopping experience. All of our items have carefully been selected to represent the latest in fashion trends by top designers.

In 2005, founder Brittany Fisher recently graduated from USC and of course her favorite thing to do was shop… for others!

The idea for an online gift boutique came to her after years of helping friends and family create packages for loved ones.

Brittany still cringes when she thinks of her father fretting over her mother’s birthday, their anniversary and other holidays. It’s not that her father didn’t care, he just didn’t know what to buy and with his very busy schedule he became frustrated. You know what that means... last minute shopping!

Brittany knew gift giving should be fun, not stressful. It’s about showing gratitude and celebrating loved ones. 

On October 1, 2005, Brittany launched ThinkHer.com, the perfect place to purchase gifts for yourself and for the women in your life! In just a few short years, Think Her! has grown to become an international online boutique for women who are looking for the latest in fashion trends.

T

Taylor D.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michelle M.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My 5 year old received a blanket from thinkher at my baby shower. He insisted I get one for our new baby. They were out of stock but thinkher ordered more and got one out me right away!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leslie W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far no ordering issues, this is my second order, cant wait to receive my items."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cynthia H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

NANCY C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lori B.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for letting me know the status of my order!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kate B.
05/04/2019 , SA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"see ratings"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michele C.
04/30/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks Bunches!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
B

Beverley M.
04/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"simple, and efficient therefore excellent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alison B.
04/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I saw these kitty pajamas in a store but they didn't have my size. After searching online this was the only place I could find them AND they were on sale, with FREE shipping!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dawn F.
04/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Na"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

CG
04/01/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping, as advertised, would buy from them again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jody T.
03/31/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Abby K.
03/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very reliable!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen S.
02/20/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product, great price; great overall experience! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
B

Beth G.
02/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brittany was Amazing"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stacy B.
02/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
N

Nancy C.
02/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Roberta H.
02/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I loved the sand dollar necklace. Can't wait to wear it. It is nicer than I thought it would be."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
O

Olivia M.
02/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Que Bruno!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more ThinkHer.com Reviews

Visit ThinkHer.com ►