ThinkHer.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 612 Ratings

5
553 (90.4%)
4
44 (7.2%)
3
13 (2.1%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
1 (0.2%)
500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(124)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(117)
4
(11)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(510)
4
(48)
3
(13)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(507)
4
(49)
3
(16)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(7)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(94)
4
(22)
3
(14)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ThinkHer.com

About Us

Los Angeles based Think Her!, ThinkHer.com, is a trendy online boutique. Our main goal is to offer our customers a simple and fun shopping experience. All of our items have carefully been selected to represent the latest in fashion trends by top designers.

In 2005, founder Brittany Fisher recently graduated from USC and of course her favorite thing to do was shop… for others!

The idea for an online gift boutique came to her after years of helping friends and family create packages for loved ones.

Brittany still cringes when she thinks of her father fretting over her mother’s birthday, their anniversary and other holidays. It’s not that her father didn’t care, he just didn’t know what to buy and with his very busy schedule he became frustrated. You know what that means... last minute shopping!

Brittany knew gift giving should be fun, not stressful. It’s about showing gratitude and celebrating loved ones. 

On October 1, 2005, Brittany launched ThinkHer.com, the perfect place to purchase gifts for yourself and for the women in your life! In just a few short years, Think Her! has grown to become an international online boutique for women who are looking for the latest in fashion trends.

S

Suzanne C.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used this site many times in the past and very glad that you are still around.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marilyn S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Wendy K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Corinne J.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike M.
2 weeks ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My girl friend wanted a new robe . I told her to send me a link to a site cause the robes at dept stores are crappy I thought. .. so I went online and liked the product and ended buying her 2 robes .. one for her house and one for mine
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
3/5
M

Melissa B.
3 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love it !!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Denise W.
06/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just some issues saving my selections to my shopping cart, but everything else went well!
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
C

Carly
06/05/2020 , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price and fast shipping. The tracking updates were also very wonderful to have.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Felix V.
05/31/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping for girlfriend's gift found the perfect item!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susan I.
05/30/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tracey W.
05/26/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and I was pleased to see good quality products I wanted without having to go to a specialized shop such as Anthropology just to get my perfume!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
P

pam J.
05/10/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sandra H.
05/10/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Audrey L.
05/09/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and great selection!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patti E.
05/08/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Think Her is the best!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David K.
05/06/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Been ordering from you for 10+ years and I'm always satisfied with your service and product quality.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sergio S.
05/01/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple easy how I like it
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/01/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Brittany, Think Her, always goes above and beyond with service and cheer!!! THE BEST!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/27/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I recommend upgrading your website for easier browsing, adding a 'go to the top' arrow when at the bottom of a page and using any easy checkout method like Shopify.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We appreciate it!
L

Lindsey D.
04/24/2020 , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product, great price, fast shipping!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more ThinkHer.com Reviews

Visit ThinkHer.com ►