Thelockcompany.co.uk Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 230 Ratings

5
219 (95.2%)
4
9 (3.9%)
3
1 (0.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.4%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(35)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(218)
4
(12)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(220)
4
(7)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(216)
4
(13)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(216)
4
(10)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(163)
4
(48)
3
(16)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Thelockcompany.co.uk

R

Ralph
4 weeks ago , Hoxton

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. Arrived within 30 mins. Opened the the in a few minutes and no damage. Nice guy and professional. Highly recommended if you get locked out "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Emma F.
08/08/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Daniel was very helpful and professional. He was great at sorting out our 5 lever lock so we could get into our flat and gave us excellent advice about our lock. He gave us excellent service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Ella
07/20/2019 , London

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a very stressful day after been know I have locked myself out from the house. So I rang TLC the guy who called Daniel was very helpful and very professional. Thank you so much. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Samira84
06/10/2019 , London

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very friendly .professional lock Smith .sorted out the problem in no time !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mr K.
05/22/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The engineer was polite and quick, thank you. Would definitely recommend "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sally M.
02/06/2019 , London

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"TLC were fabulous from start to finish, they arrived within 30 minutes of our call and they replaced our damaged front door on the very same day."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Audrey
01/13/2019 , London

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alan was my engineer and he was polite and helpful and completed the job quickly. Great service would recommend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Luke
01/08/2019 , London

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Daniel was amazing - as were the other locksmiths who installed our new door after we were burgled."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mas
11/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The engineer DANIEL was great from start to finish excellent customer service. The price was very very reasonable "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Amanda
09/22/2018 , Dagenham Essex

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was very good service and quick "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nuno D.
07/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice technician assisted us. Very professional."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
Y

Yasmin
07/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Danial engineer no:502 was great at doing the job. He double checked everything was working b4 he left."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Williams
06/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very prompt, efficient service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stonedragon
06/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The technician was very pleasant and explained all matters simply and clearly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alan did an exceptional job, finding the fault quickly. He was responsive, pleasant, polite and I would recommend him to all friends and family."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Emma W.
05/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Daniel was very professional and I was amazed how quick he was! Would definitely recommend him individually to friends "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Z

ZOE
02/06/2018 , E4

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Daniel was very helpful from our initial conversation. Arrived on time and him and his team worked hard to get the job done efficiently "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Enrico
01/30/2018 , London

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"they save my day. the job was done realy fast"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Warren
01/04/2018 , London

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dan was fantastic. Arrived on time, worked quickly and did a great job. Not to mention the fact the price was almost half of what other companies quoted. Definitely would recommend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Neil
01/03/2018 , London

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were very impressed with the service we required from Daniel. His response time was very prompt and he did a very thorough job offering some useful advice. We would certainly recommend in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Thelockcompany.co.uk Reviews

Visit Thelockcompany.co.uk ►