Thebrobe.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 207 Ratings

5
168 (81.2%)
4
31 (15%)
3
6 (2.9%)
2
1 (0.5%)
1
1 (0.5%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(7)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(73)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Thebrobe.com

S

Shelley R.
1 day ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience
E

ERIN S.
1 day ago , Utah

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

THANK YOU
J

Jody F.
2 days ago , Tennessee

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing pillow
C

Coral O.
2 days ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I even had a question that they were able to assist with right away! Great website and compelling stories wonderful thought of product should be for sale in each hospital gift shop
T

Tanya B.
3 days ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This shopping experience is such a wonderful way to send a gift to someone experiencing cancer. Thanks so much.
S

Sally H.
3 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Appreciate the help offered in making my decision to purchase the post operation bra. Very nice company to work with.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Sally H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

The Post Surgical Bra - Large / White

View this product

This is a very comfortable bra. I’m glad I bought a size larger so that after inserting the ice packs, the bra would not be too tight.

I

iniobong I.
3 days ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Julie D.
3 days ago , Idaho

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I think it fits as I would expect it to. I did try to buy it a little on the big side so my daughter could easily put it on and take it off. She can do that.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Julie D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

The Brobe | Surgery Recovery Robe with Drain Management PLUS Pocketed Bra - Blue - XXL / BLUE / COTT

View this product

My daughter loves it.

A little on the spendy side, but my daughter loves it. She just had emergency open heart surgery, so her movement is limited. She says it is very comfy. The fabric is soft, great color.

J

Jill M.
4 days ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy to do business with
L

Lyn
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Saw it on Amazon, came to shop direct. Thanks
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Lyn has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

The Brobe | Surgery Recovery Robe with Drain Management PLUS Pocketed Bra - Blue - L / BLUE / COTTON

View this product

Gorgeous! Beautiful color with thoughtful details. Very happy with my purchase, I am glad our friend donated a Brobe to me.

A

Anne B.
1 week ago , Alabama

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I appreciate getting an email stating my order was not completed. I used the Apple Pay. That did not work for me. It kept telling me to verify my information. Anyway, it was confusing and I didn’t see where to submit for Payment. Maybe that is Apple Pay’s fault.
G

Gloria C.
1 week ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The bundle made shopping easier
S

Saundra H.
1 week ago , Indiana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful and responsive to questions ..
J

Jo A.
1 week ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

MY BEST BEST friend in this WORLD is having a double mastectomy in June and I had no idea what to get her to show her how much I care. I hope this practical gift is appreciated.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Jo A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

The Comfort Bundle (Brobe + Jogger Pants) - Obsidian Black / Extra Large / Large

View this product

Taking care of my BFF

Best product ever!! My BFF has surgery scheduled for a double mastectomy on June 10th. I saw this and sent it to her. We used FaceTime and she modeled it to me. It’s perfect. She loved it. She’s going to order another one. Thank you.

R

Robin M.
1 week ago , Louisiana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks
F

Francine P.
1 week ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very user friendly site.
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , Oklahoma

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jess
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product! Makes recovering with drains that much easier! Highly Recommend.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Jess has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

The Post Surgical JP Drain Belt - One Size Fits Most / White

View this product

Highly Recommend

I borrowed the drain belt from a friend for my double mastectomy and it was the best thing ever. So much better than using safety pins to hold up your drains! I felt like my drains were secure and no one could really tell I had surgical drains with clothing on because they just looked like a little pocket. I just purchased my own drain belt for reconstructive surgery! It’s truly the best purchase and makes the functionality of recovering with drains that much easier! Highly recommend.

M

Michele
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Extremely fast shipping customer service is amazing quick emails.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Michele has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

The Comfort Bundle (Brobe + Jogger Pants) - Cerulean Blue / Medium / Medium

View this product

I can’t believe how fast it was shipped. And I can’t wait to wear it super soft and stretchy. Only concern I had was the arms are a little tight. Thank you so much.

R

Renee F.
2 weeks ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy with PayPal
Loading Page Animation

See more Thebrobe.com Reviews

Visit Thebrobe.com ►