Thebrobe.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 98 Ratings

5
80 (81.6%)
4
16 (16.3%)
3
2 (2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
80 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(41)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(3)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Thebrobe.com

S

Susan B.
Today , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was recommended to your website.
Have heard wonderful comments about your product.
My friend's daughters have used your product and highly recommended it.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Susan B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Surgery Recovery Robe with Drain Management plus Pocketed Bra- Black - S / BLACK

View this product

Great service on a great product!!!!

D

Denise H.
Today , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was very easy. I hope my friend finds it helpful after her surgery. I am anxious to see product in person.

Gave to my friend and she was thrilled.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Denise H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Essential Breast Surgery Recovery Bundle - S / Black

View this product

Best Purchase I’ve made in a long time.

Great quality. Beautiful. My friend was thrilled. She hadn’t thought what she’d wear. It came on time and will probably have to order more stuff.

J

Jen B.
2 days ago , Ohio

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hoping this will help a dear friend of mine during this difficult time ❤️
S

Stephen C.
5 days ago , Washington

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No thanks
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

SM K.
1 week ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice product.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Susan W.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Susan W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Surgery Recovery Robe with Drain Management plus Pocketed Bra- Blue - XXL / BLUE / COTTON/SPANDEX

View this product

Great purchase and an excellent value!

I’m so glad I stumbled on the Brobe. This absolutely the perfect for for my upcoming mastectomy in March down to one of my favorite colors to wear. And I totally get it why customers buy two. I’ll pick up one more before my surgery. I do have one suggestion. Underwear/lounge pants for us undergoing the DIEP Flap procedure. I’m currently buying men’s lounging pants with pockets to adapt for my two additional drains at our hips.

I

Irma H.
1 week ago , North Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very comfortable fabric. Solved problems with pockets to hold them. Would recommend to other mastectomy patients.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Margaret D.
2 weeks ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Efficient . Liked the follow up to complete my order.
L

lisa W.
2 weeks ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I liked the aesthetics of the website. You do need to put in a guide for sizing which would be helpful for the robes.
A

Amy L.
2 weeks ago , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Smooth online experience.
E

Elizabeth S.
2 weeks ago , Missouri

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

THanks
R

Rose V.
2 weeks ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very informative website, found everything needed within minutes of visiting the site.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Rose V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Ultimate Surgery Recovery - L / Magenta

View this product

The robe is beautiful, the material is very nice and soft. I strongly believe being prepared with the essentials after surgery will definitely give me a sense of normality.

B

Betty P.
2 weeks ago , Tennessee

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Exactly what I needed. Fast service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
E

Evelyn G.
3 weeks ago , Colorado

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I didn't know that these items were available to purchase. It is nice that a woman going through this procedure can purchase items needed for recovery.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jonas M.
3 weeks ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use from phone.
J

J T.
3 weeks ago , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found exactly what I needed, hoped for!
B

Bethany B.
3 weeks ago , Massachusetts

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
C

Chareese Y.
3 weeks ago , Idaho

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website! Easy to navigate
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Chareese Y. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Ultimate Surgery Recovery - M / Obsidian Black

View this product

My sister loved it! Made her cry

M

Melissa L.
3 weeks ago , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping here was a breeze. The quality of the material made this purchase worth every pennt.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Janet T.
3 weeks ago , South Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The "Chat" feature was very helpful.
Loading Page Animation

See more Thebrobe.com Reviews

Visit Thebrobe.com ►