TheVillageGreenery.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 108 Ratings

5
96 (88.9%)
4
9 (8.3%)
3
3 (2.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
96 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(100)
4
(6)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(99)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(20)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(18)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(20)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

TheVillageGreenery.com

About Us

We have been serving Palm Coast and St Augustine for over 41 years and our number one goal is customer satisfaction. Steps we take to ensure that you get a quality product from us include buying flowers direct from the farms and only making up arrangements on the day of delivery. We also photograph each arrangement that we deliver so that you the customer can see the product we sent for you. We answer our phones 24 hours a day and we deliver 7 days a week so please call us toll-free at 800-636-1336.  

R

Richard B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

H
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laura S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to achieve the desired outcome.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

clifton S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy to use and close to the recipient
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susanne M.
3 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website, and I will call the number to verify the order. Thanks so much!

Great service and beautiful flowers, thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

mary D.
01/15/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy to navigate and good prices
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MikeP
01/04/2020 , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks very much! First time online customer for flowers for my Mother who just moved to the area. Easy website for me. Great local address for my Mom.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stephen S.
01/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Order was not delivered, but when I called they were apologetic and did everything to make it right including sending a little something extra.
Mistakes happen and they did excellent at resolving the issue.
I will use the again in the future
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
2/5
S

Steve E.
01/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Service and flowers were definitely superb!!!!
Will definitely use them again.
Far exceeded my expectations!!???
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Judy F.
12/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website is very easy to use
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
G

Geodie
12/23/2019 , DE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice site with good selections. Talked with owner...very helpful. This Christmas arrangement was sent as a gift to a relative. Judging by the way she sounded over the phone after receiving it, she was very surprised and pleased. We had tried at first to go with one of the large floral delivery services but the price was outrageous. So we looked at local florists in the same delivery area as our relative. The arrangement was delivered as requested and obviously made a big hit. We'll definitely be using The Village Greenery from now on.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Barbara M.
12/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering was straight forward and easy - hope the delivery & product goes as well.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark L.
12/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thank you for allowing the last minute order!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniella G.
12/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No message, and I resent you making me
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
S

Stacy M.
12/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for an easy website to navigate. I'm a former Centraliaian and will make sure I use you for any future flower orders for family and friends in Centralia!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

LISA G.
12/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love your site...flowers look very pretty, prices are good...hoping the flowers are also!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Many B.
12/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Flower arrangements are always fresh & beautiful
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susan C.
11/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Large selection, website was easy to use!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathryn K.
11/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and quick
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Karen D.
11/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service. The flowers are always fresh.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more TheVillageGreenery.com Reviews

Visit TheVillageGreenery.com ►