TheVillageGreenery.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 233 Ratings

5
205 (88%)
4
22 (9.4%)
3
5 (2.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.4%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(213)
4
(16)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(212)
4
(17)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(11)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(40)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(42)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(43)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

TheVillageGreenery.com

About Us

We have been serving Palm Coast and St Augustine for over 41 years and our number one goal is customer satisfaction. Steps we take to ensure that you get a quality product from us include buying flowers direct from the farms and only making up arrangements on the day of delivery. We also photograph each arrangement that we deliver so that you the customer can see the product we sent for you. We answer our phones 24 hours a day and we deliver 7 days a week so please call us toll-free at 800-636-1336.  

R

Roger R.
4 days ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The arrangement was even more beautiful than in the picture. I scored major points! Thank you so much.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Andi R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hard to find.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bayyinah M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

5 stars for service, delivery and products. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michelle
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and streamlined point of sale system! And the products look beautiful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Timothy J.
12/17/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had to Create an account in order to place my order. I would rather not.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
E

Elizabeth D.
12/16/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy peasy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Terry H.
12/12/2021 , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stephanie
12/10/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was very easy to navigate the website and I found the perfect gift to send a co worker that was leaving our company.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mitch
12/05/2021 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The flower arrangement I received was gorgeous! I was extremely happy when it was delivered.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
M

Madison
11/29/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Should tell us we need to create an account first
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
J

jennifer B.
05/01/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

positive experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Linda S.
04/21/2021 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tami H.
03/27/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great online experience! Amazing prices!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

carrie D.
03/24/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for seeing to my notes!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sean C.
03/12/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As long as the flowers are delivered to 1827 Woodstone Way, St. Augustine FL 32092 on March 17th, I will use your shop again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more TheVillageGreenery.com Reviews

Visit TheVillageGreenery.com ►