TheTranscriptionPros.com Reviews

Filter

541 Verified Customer Reviews

541 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
413
(76.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
101
(18.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(4.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.4%)

Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
88
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
80
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews
Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charla C.
02/18/2021

Creating an account was a bit confusing as I did not see anything telling me to confirm my account through email.


X
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Xiaohui L.
02/17/2021

N/A


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kristi K.
01/29/2021

Website is intuitive and easy to navigate. I am eager to see the results of the transcription.


A
Anonymous Customer
01/13/2021 , NY

Excellent

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenyon
12/28/2020

Good sofar


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael
12/21/2020

Too early to comment on service yet


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/08/2020

Intuitive UX


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara C.
12/03/2020

good except I was double-billed for the company revising their transcription errors.

See email below.

Dear Sir or Madam,

If your company made an error in their verbatim transcription.

I should not be billed twice for this if that company is at fault.

I should only be charged $37.06 for OrderID: 11298 (not $74.12) since I did not submit two videos to transcribe. This is not fair.

Please issue a refund for this double-billing issue.

Thanks so much,

Barbara Chapman

M.S. Ed. Candidate in Rehabilitation Counseling

Hunter College - CUNY


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alice B.
11/18/2020

iScribed is an excellent transcription company.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/11/2020

It would nice to get coupons for this service as I am a student and not working.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aligned C.
11/11/2020

first time - ordering was easy. no other info yet.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer BJ H.
11/11/2020 , VA

N/A

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
4/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer BROGAN D.
10/13/2020 , CA

Satisfied. Whenever I have had questions, iScribed has been very helpful in sorting them out.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sam
10/11/2020

You can't ask me to rate you 2 seconds after I place my order. First deliver and I will rate properly.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/06/2020

You make it very easy. Thank you. But your followup does not work. I can't enter anything there.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/02/2020

iScribed always excellent.


S
sm
09/30/2020 , ON

I found the website difficult to navigate and not intuitive. I made an account and then tried to place an order yet it kept saying "account not activated" I finally figured out that i had to go to my email and confirm my email address NOWHERE was I told about this step and so wasted a lot of time. I get the sense they have spend next to no money on making their site intuitive and user friendly. You also have to pay extra for things like time stamps which many services include and they also don't give you the option of giving names of people speaking etc - i expect some low frills quality for the price but this was really no frills

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alondra C.
09/25/2020

I like your website and I am hoping for the best


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diana
09/17/2020

Great service!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gemma
09/17/2020

A few navigation issues experienced.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022