ThePaperMillStore.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 14,435 Ratings

5
11K+ (82.1%)
4
1959 (13.6%)
3
501 (3.5%)
2
62 (0.4%)
1
62 (0.4%)
11K+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(12,483)
4
(1,486)
3
(367)
2
(41)
1
(58)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(11,984)
4
(1,797)
3
(522)
2
(64)
1
(68)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(3,545)
4
(479)
3
(133)
2
(37)
1
(35)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(3,501)
4
(493)
3
(149)
2
(25)
1
(61)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(359)
4
(61)
3
(22)
2
(11)
1
(12)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(2,592)
4
(1,049)
3
(429)
2
(106)
1
(53)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ThePaperMillStore.com

About Us

Great Papers. Fast Shipping. Low Prices. Real People.

Professionals and hobbyists alike have trusted The Paper Mill Store since 2004 to provide great papers at great prices, shipped fast and secure.

We're here to make your paper project easy and perfect. Choose from over 13,000 SKUs from more than 200 paper mill brands handled by attentive, dedicated professionals. With the majority of SKUs in-stock, most orders ship within 24 hours (usually same day).

In addition to thousands of brand-name papers, envelopes, card stocks and other products, we offer and array of custom services including paper cutting, perforating, scoring, drilling, envelope printing and custom watermarking. Samples and swatch books are available for most papers and free shipping is available.
 
Take advantage of our buyer rewards, reseller, 501c and military discount programs along with special offer promotions.

With decades of experience in the paper industry, our top-notch customer service, teamwork and attention to detail guarantees quality and professionalism in all we do.  

Our corporate office campus is located in Sun Prairie, Wisconsin, along with a state-of-the-art 72,000-square-foot converting and distribution center in the heart of the "Paper Valley" in Neenah, Wisconsin.

T

Taran
1 week ago , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

For people who need very specific kinds of paper, Paper Mill is the place to go. I'm pleased I was able to filter out sizes and weights I didn't need and I still had a lot to choose from.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Susan
1 week ago , NV Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Since I wasn't sure what the actual product would look like, having the option to purchase a limited number of sheets, as opposed to having to purchase a large amount on faith, was a valuable option to me. The vellum was just perfect and I'll likely be purchasing more in the future.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

DC U.
1 week ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

this company has paper products you cannot find other places!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Deb O.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall the quality is amazing! I have never been disappointed, and the products arrive quickly!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Recommend Product

Yes

Recommend Product

Yes

Deb O. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Printmaster White Envelopes - A6 (4 3/4 x 6 1/2) 24 lb Writing Wove 250 per Box

View this product

Great weight of paper to complement the note cards!

Fine Impressions Hi White Folded Cards - A6 (4 5/8 x 6 1/4 folded) 80 lb Cover Vellum - 250 per Box

View this product

These are a wonderful complement to the photos that I mount on the front. They make incredible gifts!

M

Molly M.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You need a specific paper? Or looking for something special for a project? This store has got it. On top of their wide variety of paper sizes, texture and weights- they have the best customer service I HAVE EVER ENCOUNTERED! (and I have been in the customer service industry for a long time)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Recommend Product

Yes

Molly M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Royal Sundance Natural Paper - 12 x 18 in 80 lb Text Smooth Digital 30% Recycled 500 per Ream

View this product

Beautiful light tan color- great for menus. Very easy to print on.

A

Ashley W.
10/20/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have been buying paper from your company for over 7 years. Haven't found another company that compares to your excellent service and wide selection of paper products. Thank you for what you do.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dotty M.
09/09/2020 , NV Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome company - great prices, fast service - reliable, dependable.

Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nancy T.
09/09/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products with fast shipping. Highly recommend.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leah C.
09/08/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had purchased paper products before, needed a reorder. Logging into my account was super easy and the reorder button on my previous order made this transaction take only seconds. Very happy with this site, the products and the customer service I have received when it was needed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amanda K.
08/10/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a great experience. The site is easy to navigate and I love your product selection and paper services.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more ThePaperMillStore.com Reviews

Visit ThePaperMillStore.com ►