ThePaperMillStore.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 10,943 Ratings

5
8968 (82%)
4
1491 (13.6%)
3
389 (3.6%)
2
50 (0.5%)
1
45 (0.4%)
8,500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(9,461)
4
(1,123)
3
(288)
2
(28)
1
(43)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(9,070)
4
(1,370)
3
(404)
2
(47)
1
(52)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,573)
4
(323)
3
(92)
2
(31)
1
(27)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,529)
4
(355)
3
(105)
2
(16)
1
(41)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(272)
4
(46)
3
(12)
2
(8)
1
(8)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(1,869)
4
(763)
3
(302)
2
(75)
1
(37)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ThePaperMillStore.com

About Us

Great Papers. Fast Shipping. Low Prices. Real People.

Professionals and hobbyists alike have trusted The Paper Mill Store since 2004 to provide great papers at great prices, shipped fast and secure.

We're here to make your paper project easy and perfect. Choose from over 13,000 SKUs from more than 200 paper mill brands handled by attentive, dedicated professionals. With the majority of SKUs in-stock, most orders ship within 24 hours (usually same day).

In addition to thousands of brand-name papers, envelopes, card stocks and other products, we offer and array of custom services including paper cutting, perforating, scoring, drilling, envelope printing and custom watermarking. Samples and swatch books are available for most papers and free shipping is available.
 
Take advantage of our buyer rewards, reseller, 501c and military discount programs along with special offer promotions.

With decades of experience in the paper industry, our top-notch customer service, teamwork and attention to detail guarantees quality and professionalism in all we do.  

Our corporate office campus is located in Sun Prairie, Wisconsin, along with a state-of-the-art 72,000-square-foot converting and distribution center in the heart of the "Paper Valley" in Neenah, Wisconsin.

C

Cathy M.
1 week ago , OK Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, very prompt!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Recommend Product

Yes

Recommend Product

Yes

Cathy M. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Astrobrights Re-Entry Red Card Stock - 8 1/2 x 11 in 65 lb Cover Smooth 30% Recycled 250 per Packag

View this product

Very pleased with every order that we have placed with The PaperMill Store.

CLASSIC Laid Avon Brilliant White Envelopes - No. 10 Commercial (4 1/8 x 9 1/2) 24 lb Writing Tradit

View this product

S

Signe S.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The PaperMill Store has a fantastic selection at an affordable price. Finding 80 lb parchment paper at this price was a wonderful gift. Thank you so much! When I need paper again, I will definitely shop here first!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Scott K.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Huge selection, easy to navigate, checkout was a snap!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Crystal K.
2 weeks ago , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product and service highly recommend. I received the product within a few days and it was exactly as pictured"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Recommend Product

Yes

Crystal K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Astroparche Ancient Gold Card Stock - 8 1/2 x 11 in 65 lb Cover Vellum 30% Recycled 250 per Package

View this product

Great Product and Service

Beautiful color, the same as pictured. Nice thickness and good color on the printing. Highly recommend, also shipped quick and was half the price of other places.

E

Eliza G.
2 weeks ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure purchasing products from the paper mill. Great customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Recommend Product

Yes

Recommend Product

Yes

Recommend Product

Yes

Eliza G. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

SuperFine Ultrawhite Envelopes - A7 (5 1/4 x 7 1/4) 80 lb Text Eggshell 250 per Box

View this product

Great for stationery!

SuperFine Ultrawhite Paper - 8 1/2 x 11 in 24 lb Writing Smooth 500 per Ream

View this product

Via Felt Digital I-Tone Bright White Card Stock - 18 x 12 in 110 lb Cover Felt Digital 30% Recycled

View this product

As a stationery designer for over 10 years I can't say enough good things about this paper. It is my favorite paper for stationery!

H

Helen C.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always shop with The Paper Mill when in need of envelopes for my home-made cards, as well as the cardstock."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Choonsik K.
1 month ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site is well organized, and it's easy to look for what I want. I liked the fact that I could search for paper by weight and usage, and also the color option and variety is nice."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Benita M.
11/05/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Another great buy from The Paper Mill Store. I even got free shipping this time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Recommend Product

Yes

Benita M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Kromekote White Paper - 8 1/2 x 11 in 10 pt Cover Glossy C/1S 200 per Package

View this product

Business card printing - Happy customers

Our customers love the gloss of this paper and the convenience of a back side to make notes. We like to use it to print business cards.

P

Paula C.
11/04/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a good experience. I like having an account, and the feature that allows lookup of past purchases"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barbara J.
11/04/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic price, quick, easy, and great customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elaine W.
11/03/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY TO CREATE PRINTING/ LOVE THE FONT CHOICES"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Recommend Product

Yes

Elaine W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Glama Natural Red Envelopes - No. 5 Square (5 x 5) 27 lb Bond Translucent Vellum 250 per Box

View this product

Winning the Dragon's Approval

This is the perfect finishing touch for mailing my art lessons. I love the transparency, and you have a fabulous collection of fonts for the printed label.

K

Kenneth C.
11/03/2019 , OK Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Paper Mill Store has met my needs for paper for approximately 7 years, and I no longer look elsewhere. The prices are right, the service very fast and my satisfaction is high. Best place to buy paper of any kind. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Recommend Product

Yes

Kenneth C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Kromekote White Paper - 8 1/2 x 11 in 10 pt Cover Glossy C/1S 200 per Package

View this product

Best Card stock I have ever used. I have been printing business cards for more than 30 years and this is the card stock I was using for 28 of those years.

J

Joanie
10/31/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was happy with my shopping experience but when my package arrived I was over the top. My paper was in a very sturdy box and had lots of bubble wrap all around the paper!!!! Each ream was pristine. Congrats to the shipping department!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Recommend Product

Yes

Joanie has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Nice weight for a card base

Great paper for card base, gives cards a sturdy base

M

Marisa C.
10/31/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After 4 orders with TPMS for the law firm i work at I know i can rely on them when my copy center needs supplies in a crunch"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Y

Yurkanis O.
10/22/2019 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product. The eco friendly aspect is vital to my purchase."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Recommend Product

Yes

Yurkanis O. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Loop Smooth Pure White Envelopes - A7 (5 1/4 x 7 1/4) 70 lb Text Smooth 100% Recycled 250 per Box

View this product

Elegant.

K

Kathleen R.
10/22/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been buying paper and envelopes from ThePaperMillStore for years. I love the quality and how well it works in my Cricut. My projects always look amazing."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Natalie H.
10/21/2019 , KY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent, my order is saved and I simply reorder when necessary"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Recommend Product

Yes

Natalie H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Finch Fine Opaque Bright White Card Stock - 8 1/2 x 11 in 65 lb Cover Smooth 250 per Package

View this product

Excellent Custom Perforating

We purchase these custom perforated cards for use in our mailing process. Sturdy, well perf'ed quality cards

S

Sarah W.
10/21/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I easily found the product I was looking for and was pleased with the paper options available."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda W.
10/21/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was easy to navigate, large choice of styles and colors and mostly a local business."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John V.
10/20/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Paper Mill Store offers a rich selection of papers and services. In particular, I print a lot of personalized greeting cards on inkjet or laser printers, folded from 8-1/2 x 11 sheets. Instead of going with the usual greeting card kits from an office supply store, which are always thin stock, The Paper Mill Store allowed me to select weighty 100 lb cover stock and only charged a nominal fee to score 250 sheets. And the selection of A9 envelopes works out perfectly."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Benjamin B.
10/18/2019 , RI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Paper Mill Store has a great reward program and the best selection of premium cardstock. The site's search filtering options are great too."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Recommend Product

Yes

Benjamin B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Strathmore Premium Supersmooth Ultimate White Card Stock - 8 1/2 x 11 in 100 lb Cover Super Smooth 2

View this product

Best Eco-Option

Takes color very nicely. Best eco-cardstock I have used so far

Loading Page Animation

See more ThePaperMillStore.com Reviews

Visit ThePaperMillStore.com ►