The Green Nursery Reviews

The Green Nursery Ratings and thegreennursery.com Reviews for The Green Nursery cbd hemp shop. Hemp Flower and other Hemp Related Products. CBD Hemp flower and other hemp related extracts and ediblesCBD Flower and Delta 8 THC, Delta 9 THC, Deta 10 THC, and THC-O products all Fedrally legal from Farm Bill Compliant Hemp Flower.

Customers rate thegreennursery.com higher than competitors such as Plain Jane CBD (plainjane com), Organic CBD Nugs (organiccbdnugs com) and even Cannaflower (cannaflower com).  The Green Nursery rates higher on all fronts: best CBD flower price and best CBD flower quality.

Filter

8,183 Verified Customer Reviews

8,183 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6689
(81.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1270
(15.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
196
(2.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.1%)


5-star reviews
6,500+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer AJ
Today

Nice selection.

How Did You Find Us?

Social Media

Hemp Purchased

CBD Hemp Flower

Koi 5g THCA Vapes with THCP and D9
Koi 5g THCA Vapes with THCP and D9
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Koi is yummy.

A good clean buzz.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David D.
Today

Easy to navigate Good products, reasonably priced

How Did You Find Us?

Search Engine

Hemp Purchased

Delta 8 or Other Cannabinoids

Delta 9 + CBD Cannabliss Gummies - 12mg THC Each by The Green Nursery
Delta 9 + CBD Cannabliss Gummies - 12mg THC Each by The Green Nursery
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Great Value

Energizing and mellow simultaneously! Reasonably priced.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kaika W.
1 day ago

Helps the pain

How Did You Find Us?

Search Engine

Hemp Purchased

CBD Hemp Flower


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julie B.
2 days ago

Easy to navigate site and products I want

How Did You Find Us?

Social Media

Hemp Purchased

Delta 8 or Other Cannabinoids


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gene C.
2 days ago

Just hoping it doesn’t show up in a drug test

How Did You Find Us?

Search Engine

Hemp Purchased

CBD Hemp Flower


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer toughnut 0.
2 days ago

Shopping is good

How Did You Find Us?

Search Engine

Hemp Purchased

CBD Hemp Flower


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Breck W.
3 days ago

Very easy to find what I wanted and very easy checkout.

How Did You Find Us?

Search Engine

Hemp Purchased

CBD Hemp Flower


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tobin E.
3 days ago , NC

I have MS so it works for me lovely

How Did You Find Us?

Social Media

Hemp Purchased

CBD Hemp Flower


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terry R.
3 days ago

Seem to be quick and effortless ordering.

How Did You Find Us?

Search Engine

Hemp Purchased

CBD Hemp Flower Other


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Douglas L.
4 days ago

aok on prior buys

How Did You Find Us?

Search Engine

Hemp Purchased

CBD Hemp Flower


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debbie
4 days ago , Indiana

I always have a problem with my order going thru.

How Did You Find Us?

Search Engine

Hemp Purchased

CBD oils or gummies

CBDistillery 2500mg Full Spectrum Ahhh Tincture - 83 mg per ml
CBDistillery 2500mg Full Spectrum Ahhh Tincture - 83 mg per ml
Read more reviews about this product

4 days ago

I like this. It works great.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kim S.
5 days ago

User interface is easy and straightforward.

How Did You Find Us?

Search Engine

Hemp Purchased

Other


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Beverly S.
5 days ago

Haven't tried it yet.

How Did You Find Us?

Search Engine

Hemp Purchased

Delta 8 or Other Cannabinoids


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tamaya W.
6 days ago

I wish there was more in each category

How Did You Find Us?

Friend

Hemp Purchased

CBD Hemp Flower


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Douglas F.
6 days ago

Very easy to do

How Did You Find Us?

Search Engine

Hemp Purchased

CBD oils or gummies


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bill M.
6 days ago

Great prices and products

How Did You Find Us?

Search Engine

Hemp Purchased

CBD Hemp Flower


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matt B.
6 days ago , Oklahoma

Great products decent price need more sativa options

How Did You Find Us?

Search Engine

Hemp Purchased

CBD Hemp Flower

Blueberry Pie CBD Flower - Green Nursery CBD Hemp Flower - Blueberry Pie Strain
Blueberry Pie CBD Flower - Green Nursery CBD Hemp Flower - Blueberry Pie Strain
Read more reviews about this product

6 days ago

Very dry and did not taste like blueberry it tasted more like homegrown old school I will not buy this again forsure


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Armeta B.
6 days ago , NC

Very pleasant

How Did You Find Us?

Search Engine

Hemp Purchased

CBD Hemp Flower

Blueberry Pie CBD Flower - Green Nursery CBD Hemp Flower - Blueberry Pie Strain
Blueberry Pie CBD Flower - Green Nursery CBD Hemp Flower - Blueberry Pie Strain
Read more reviews about this product

6 days ago

Great


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason
1 week ago , Oh

The ordering and delivery experience was great. I have mixed feelings about the flower though. Both of the THCa 7g bags smelled like hay, like it was old, or not kept sealed up. The quality seems quite low compared to other sites charging the same price per gram. The bags were zipped, but not factory sealed like the CDB flower was. I didn't have to tear the top part off just unzip the bag.

I would not order the Sonic Boom or Ridgeline Runtz THCa flower again.

How Did You Find Us?

Search Engine

Hemp Purchased

CBD Hemp Flower Other

Lemon Diesel CBD Flower - Green Nursery CBD Hemp Flower
Lemon Diesel CBD Flower - Green Nursery CBD Hemp Flower
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Very fresh and aromatic

Cons: Doesn't look or taste like the description. No hint of lemon. It actually looks like, and matches the taste and smell description of, the Blueberry Pie CBD Flower strain also sold here. Pros: Nice large dense buds covered in tricomes. Smells like fresh blueberries and taste like blueberries when vaped. Makes me feel calm and clear headed. Overall I'm happy with the purchase, but I can't help but wonder if the flower I received was actually Lemon Diesel.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cedric S.
1 week ago

Easy to navigate

How Did You Find Us?

Search Engine

Hemp Purchased

CBD oils or gummies


Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024