TheFurnitureDomain.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 45 Ratings

5
37 (82.2%)
4
7 (15.6%)
3
1 (2.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
37

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(10)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(10)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(39)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

TheFurnitureDomain.com

G

Gail B.
04/10/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful staff . First order was perfect. The final order(3rd bar stool ) was same as ordered but the tacks around the seating were chrome instead of golden like my other two ordered previously. Also, the seat itself, although the same color black and white tweed was 'higher ' not because height of stool was higher but because the seating was shaped as rounded edges which gave it more padding instead of squared off edges like the other two. But this company is out to please the customer, and I highly recommend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

joseph R.
04/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to buy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alisa H.
02/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jan
02/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Beverly G.
01/30/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really impressed with the throughbess of protecting my order when you had a question about my debit card address not matching with our new present delivery address. The bar stools I ordered are perfect shap and absolutely beautiful and comfortable "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

leticia
01/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"really quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quickly found what I was trying to purchase"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ruben G.
09/18/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

MJ
07/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went well with the assembly. Impressed with the build quality and sturdy nature of bed. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

ashley H.
06/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy ordering and I love the free shipping!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John H.
05/11/2018 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
John H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Life O' Wood Cleaner Pack of 2 - 16 Oz Bottles Restorer Polish -

View this product

The best furniture polish out there.

C

Carrie R.
03/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/17/2017 , DC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome seller! Prompt processing and shipment. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/23/2017 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very simple. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tiba P.
04/28/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to order and your website in general was easy to navigate. I will have to wait till the product is delivered to have a complete opinion about your company but so far so good!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

jodi W.
03/22/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"super quick and easy. lots of choices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pamela P.
01/27/2017 , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The price of this item was less than half the cost that other merchants are charging! I'm hopeful it's as depicted so I can order another!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Pamela P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Crosley Veranda Single Glider Chair in Alabaster White

View this product

Bought it for $101. I don't know if it was a pricing error but the chair is fantastic and I scoured the internet for the best price and discovered Furniture Domain. Happy I did!

J

John E.
08/10/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ordering process was very easy. I will update my review when the product arrives."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

LRJ1
08/02/2016 , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site was easy to navigate and everything was easy to understand. They had everything we needed for our small utility room. We are very satisfied with this product and would buy from this company again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
LRJ1 has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Elite 16" Topper & Wall Cabinet with 1 door - Prepac - WEW-1624

View this product

16" Topper and wall cabinet with one door

We bought this topper cabinet to go on top of our broom cabinet. It fits perfectly on top (I suggest you anchor both of these to the wall to prevent them accidentally tipping over). It is of good quality and heavy. We are very please with this product.

No Image Available

Elite 16" Broom Cabinet - Prepac - WEB-1664

View this product

16" Broom Cabinet

I am very pleased with this cabinet. It is heavy and should last for years. Good quality for the price.

No Image Available

Elite 54" Wall Cabinet with 3 doors - Prepac - WEW-5424

View this product

54" Wall Cabinet with 3 doors

We bought these cabinets to go in our small utility room. They are very nicely made and are of a good quality material. We feel we will get a lot of use out of them.

S

Susan D.
04/14/2019

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found the perfect furniture to update my bedroom. That is great. O TOH, the site is a little tough to work around."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more TheFurnitureDomain.com Reviews

Visit TheFurnitureDomain.com ►