TheFurnitureDomain.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 97 Ratings

5
77 (79.4%)
4
16 (16.5%)
3
4 (4.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
77 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(15)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(78)
4
(16)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(72)
4
(17)
3
(8)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(14)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(11)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(4)
4
(0)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

TheFurnitureDomain.com

A

Anonymous Customer
04/14/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christine A.
01/17/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My shopping experience was flawless, selected a quality product at a terrific price. I’ll update my review after the shipping and receipt of the Lexi all wood printer stand with charging center.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dennis B.
11/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Perfect glad to find it
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anne G.
10/20/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Does not say when item will b delivered
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
A

Adam B.
09/29/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As expected
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
3/5
Delivery
4/5
G

Guy B.
09/10/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

For the price I found one at home goods $200 cheaper and it is assembled second 2 of the shelves are chipped on the edges
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
V

Vicki C.
09/03/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice and easy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathie
09/01/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This website is very User friendly and I love free shipping!! Thank you!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Necole D.
06/20/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The shopping process was very easy and I love the detailed description that allowed me to make an informed decision.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
D

Denise M.
06/18/2020 , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping was easy, free shipping is a great benefit. Will have to see how delivery and product quality go once received.
Update: received the table and it's perfect! Fast shipping, and great product quality. Very solid table, no 'wobble.' Very pleased with my purchase!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Denise M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Crosley Retro Metal Side Table in Alabaster White

View this product

Perfect side table

Perfect side table for our front porch. Easy to assemble, solid construction.

Loading Page Animation

See more TheFurnitureDomain.com Reviews

Visit TheFurnitureDomain.com ►