TheFurnitureDomain.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 80 Ratings

5
65 (81.3%)
4
13 (16.3%)
3
2 (2.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
65 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(14)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(13)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(66)
4
(14)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(10)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(62)
4
(13)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

TheFurnitureDomain.com

N

Necole D.
06/20/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The shopping process was very easy and I love the detailed description that allowed me to make an informed decision.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
D

Denise M.
06/18/2020 , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping was easy, free shipping is a great benefit. Will have to see how delivery and product quality go once received.
Update: received the table and it's perfect! Fast shipping, and great product quality. Very solid table, no 'wobble.' Very pleased with my purchase!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Denise M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Crosley Retro Metal Side Table in Alabaster White

View this product

Perfect side table

Perfect side table for our front porch. Easy to assemble, solid construction.

S

Steve
06/12/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The purchase was very easy to complete. The lamp was a little difficult to assemble because the instructions were not clear. I don't consider that to be the fault of Furniture Domain though.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sandra M.
05/25/2020 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Sandra M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Life O' Wood Cleaner Case of 12 - 16 Oz Restorer Polish

View this product

The best polish ever!

V

Vivian O.
05/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was excellent
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
R

Robert F.
05/14/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thomas L.
05/10/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site seemed easy to use. Price was $100 cheaper than anyone else on the internet. Now I am hoping shipping is as easy and quick as the purchase was
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mateen
05/07/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nancy G.
05/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Okay...just what i am looking or...how long will it take to ship?
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Y

Yhana A.
05/05/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy access to find exactly what I was looking for! The payment process was also quick and simple.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rory D.
05/01/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

was looking for this exact product, but could not find it for less than $400 anywhere. This is a great deal
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Peggy L.
04/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Will let you know when I receive the product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Peggy L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Life O' Wood Cleaner Pack of 2 - 16 Oz Bottles Restorer Polish -

View this product

I’m from Buffalo and I love this product even though I now live in San Diego

A

Anamaria
01/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You need to fix your web shopping cart. Would not let me change the credit card type
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susan D.
04/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found the perfect furniture to update my bedroom. That is great. O TOH, the site is a little tough to work around.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gail B.
04/10/2019 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful staff . First order was perfect. The final order(3rd bar stool ) was same as ordered but the tacks around the seating were chrome instead of golden like my other two ordered previously. Also, the seat itself, although the same color black and white tweed was 'higher ' not because height of stool was higher but because the seating was shaped as rounded edges which gave it more padding instead of squared off edges like the other two.
But this company is out to please the customer, and I highly recommend.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

joseph R.
04/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy to buy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alisa H.
02/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jan
02/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Beverly G.
01/30/2019 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really impressed with the throughbess of protecting my order when you had a question about my debit card address not matching with our new present delivery address. The bar stools I ordered are perfect shap and absolutely beautiful and comfortable
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more TheFurnitureDomain.com Reviews

Visit TheFurnitureDomain.com ►