TheACOutlet.com Reviews

About this Company

The AC Outlet is Your Online Wholesale Heating and Air Conditioning Store!

We carry a wide variety of brands and products like Bryant central air conditioning units, Rheem gas furnaces, Goodman air systems, ductless Mitsubishi mini split systems and so much more. Get your HVAC equipment at the lowest price possible today. Visit us for Quality Central Air Conditioning and Heating Systems!

Filter
Filter
1200 CFM Goodman Blower
1200 CFM Goodman Blower
See more product reviews

Guest - 06/22/2016

The blower is great, how ever we also bought a 2.5 ton out side unit that was suppost to be precharged with 410a but it was dry charged with nitrogen and it had a bad relay,

we bought a 2.5 ton out side unit with the blower and an a coil the out side unit was suppose to be precharged with 410a but was dry charged with nitrogen plus it also had a bad relay, in total it cost me another 145 dollars to get it going


Rheem RA1430AJ1NA - RCF3617STAMCA - R801SA075417MSA 2.5 Ton 14 Seer Rheem / Ruud 75,000 Btu 80% Afue
Rheem RA1430AJ1NA - RCF3617STAMCA - R801SA075417MSA 2.5 Ton 14 Seer Rheem / Ruud 75,000 Btu 80% Afue
See more product reviews

Carmen C - 06/20/2016

Good

Good


The AC Outlet SQRPCH-3-14 Square To Round Adapters For Goodman 3 - 5 Ton
The AC Outlet SQRPCH-3-14 Square To Round Adapters For Goodman 3 - 5 Ton
See more product reviews

Johnny K - 06/19/2016

Round adapter

The 14" round adapter worked fine


Mini Split Wall Mounting Bracket
Mini Split Wall Mounting Bracket
See more product reviews

Tyrone C - 06/17/2016

Excellent pricing and customer service

Jennifer is the best. Responsive, diligent, and very nice. Prices cannot be beat,


Bryant 214DNA030000 - FB4CNP030L00 2.5 Ton 14 Seer Bryant Heat Pump System
Bryant 214DNA030000 - FB4CNP030L00 2.5 Ton 14 Seer Bryant Heat Pump System
See more product reviews

Mark Y - 06/16/2016

Electrical Engineer NOT in the HVAC field

Easy transaction, Quick shipping and good customer service. The heat pump system arrived in great shape and unlike some contractors would like you to believe, the system is not an out of date or out of warranty unit. It is a brand new factory packed unit and the manufacture date is only a few weeks before I received it. the unit works great.


17 Inch Rheem / Ruud Air Handler OEM Filter Base
17 Inch Rheem / Ruud Air Handler OEM Filter Base
See more product reviews

John T - 06/10/2016

Nice filter rack

Works very well


2.5 Ton 14 Seer Goodman Package Heat Pump
2.5 Ton 14 Seer Goodman Package Heat Pump
See more product reviews

John C - 06/06/2016

Excellent service & value

I am a repeat customer and would recommend The AC Outlet with total confidence. Their wide product selection includes well known brands, and is backed by fast, friendly service plus free shipping and no sales tax on out of state purchases. It doesn't get any better than that.


The AC Outlet SQRPCH-3-14 Square To Round Adapters For Goodman 3 - 5 Ton
The AC Outlet SQRPCH-3-14 Square To Round Adapters For Goodman 3 - 5 Ton
See more product reviews

Mark C - 06/05/2016

Goodman AC

Thank you so much for your support and everything is working excellent.


3 Ton 14 Seer Goodman Package Air Conditioner
3 Ton 14 Seer Goodman Package Air Conditioner
See more product reviews

Mark C - 05/31/2016

Looks and works great but

Looks and works great but it just got installEd on Saturday. Not enough time to see how it runs on extremely hot days.


5 Ton 14 Seer Ruud Heat Pump Condenser
5 Ton 14 Seer Ruud Heat Pump Condenser
See more product reviews

Thomas W - 05/26/2016

Fast shipping , great service.

Fast shipping , great service.


Rheem RHALFR36PJN00A 3 Ton Rheem Air Handler
Rheem RHALFR36PJN00A 3 Ton Rheem Air Handler
See more product reviews

Horst B - 05/26/2016

Missing info for necessary hight for installation.

The unit is advertised to have a height of 36 inches!! Nowhere does it say that the drain is on the bottom , and about 4 inches have to be added under the unit for drainpipe and watertrap. This caused a major problem in my installation because of height constraints.


Bryant 226ANA036001 - FV4CNF005L00 3 Ton 16.5 Seer Bryant Heat Pump System
Bryant 226ANA036001 - FV4CNF005L00 3 Ton 16.5 Seer Bryant Heat Pump System
See more product reviews

Robert K - 05/23/2016

Bryant System Purchases - a great deal!

I bought a 3 ton and a 2 ton (16.5 & 17 SEER) units and received them in perfect condition a week later in Dallas, delivered into my residential garage. The units have now been installed, and provided a considerable upgrade to my old system. Many local Dallas HVAC companies wanted nearly twice the price to install these systems- I saved $7,000.00 by buying them from The AC outlet- there is no good reason to waste your money- I had a seamless purchase experience with a full Bryant 10 year warranty coverage.


2 Ton 15 Seer Ruud Heat Pump System
2 Ton 15 Seer Ruud Heat Pump System
See more product reviews

Philip K - 05/16/2016

Very helpful on the phone, and it arrived in great condition :)

The purchase went well, friendly, and helpful thanks Philip


5 Ton 14 Seer Ruud Heat Pump System
5 Ton 14 Seer Ruud Heat Pump System
See more product reviews

Rosalinda M - 05/12/2016

5 Ton 14 Seer Rheem / Ruud Heat Pump System

Purchasing the Heat pump online was very easy and convenient. Lisa was extremely helpful in answering all my questions. The price was great. I'm very happy with it so far.


3 Ton Ruud Multi-Position Cased Coil
3 Ton Ruud Multi-Position Cased Coil
See more product reviews

Jettie J - 05/11/2016

Nice piece of equipment

Everything was perfect an in excellent condition. Very pleased


1.5 Ton 13 Seer Goodman 40,000 Btu 80% Afue Gas System
1.5 Ton 13 Seer Goodman 40,000 Btu 80% Afue Gas System
See more product reviews

Robert K - 05/10/2016

Great help in getting the

Great help in getting the right unit


Goodman GPC1360H41 5 Ton 13 Seer Goodman Package Air Conditioner
Goodman GPC1360H41 5 Ton 13 Seer Goodman Package Air Conditioner
See more product reviews

Edgardo C - 05/09/2016

Perfect equipment

Very fast shipping very quality Equiment plus plus


Split System Installation Kit
Split System Installation Kit
See more product reviews

Gregory N - 05/08/2016

I couldn't use it and

I couldn't use it and the heat strips were the wrong one so I'm going to have to keep the whole kit because it cost me to much to ship back I'll lose over half my money I paid


3.5 Ton 14 Seer Goodman Package Heat Pump
3.5 Ton 14 Seer Goodman Package Heat Pump
See more product reviews

Teresa B - 05/03/2016

i am well please with the purchase

Came very timely, well packaged and in excellent condition


2 Ton 14 Seer Goodman 40,000 Btu 96% Afue Gas System
2 Ton 14 Seer Goodman 40,000 Btu 96% Afue Gas System
See more product reviews

Randy L - 04/27/2016

fast shipping and a great

fast shipping and a great price


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   TheACOutlet.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023