TheACOutlet.com Reviews

About this Company

The AC Outlet is Your Online Wholesale Heating and Air Conditioning Store!

We carry a wide variety of brands and products like Bryant central air conditioning units, Rheem gas furnaces, Goodman air systems, ductless Mitsubishi mini split systems and so much more. Get your HVAC equipment at the lowest price possible today. Visit us for Quality Central Air Conditioning and Heating Systems!

Filter
Filter
3 Ton - 5 Ton Copper Line Set (3/8 x 7/8 x 50 ft)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 Ton - 5 Ton Copper Line Set (3/8 x 7/8 x 50 ft)
See more product reviews

Teresa A - 08/07/2022

Nice unit just got back seems To be working great

Teresa A

08/07/2022 - NC

Good


Goodman 80,000 Btu 80% Afue Single Stage Ultra Low-NOx Gas Furnace (SCAQMD Only)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Goodman 80,000 Btu 80% Afue Single Stage Ultra Low-NOx Gas Furnace (SCAQMD Only)
See more product reviews

Gary N - 07/19/2022

Great buy, value, price, and deal.

Gary N

07/19/2022 - CA

Reasonable rates. Customer service very helpful.


4 Ton 14 Seer York Air Conditioner Condenser
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4 Ton 14 Seer York Air Conditioner Condenser
See more product reviews

Waly T - 07/16/2022

Great fast shipping

Waly T

07/16/2022 - NV

Super easy


2.5 Ton 14 Seer Goodman Heat Pump Condenser
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2.5 Ton 14 Seer Goodman Heat Pump Condenser
See more product reviews

Craig F - 06/16/2022

.

Craig F

06/16/2022 - VA

Thanks for your help and assistance..


3 Ton 15 Seer Ruud Heat Pump System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 Ton 15 Seer Ruud Heat Pump System
See more product reviews

Louis A - 06/12/2022

easy transaction delivered on time

Delivered on time.

Louis A

06/12/2022 - FL

Shipping method ?? . As long as tracking number is provided. I can follow thru. Thanks


3 Ton 15 Seer Ruud Heat Pump System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 Ton 15 Seer Ruud Heat Pump System
See more product reviews

Matthew D - 05/20/2022

Good so far, fast shipping too.

Matthew D

05/20/2022 - AR

No problems, Always good


3 Ton 16 Seer Ruud Air Conditioning System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 Ton 16 Seer Ruud Air Conditioning System
See more product reviews

Gabriel C - 05/16/2022

Very god produce

Gabriel C

05/16/2022 - FL

Very good service


Florida Heat Pump (FHP) by Bosch  2.5 Ton 13.4 EER Copper Water Source Heat Pump
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Florida Heat Pump (FHP) by Bosch 2.5 Ton 13.4 EER Copper Water Source Heat Pump
See more product reviews

Samuel P - 05/07/2022

Exactly as ordered. Works perfect.

Samuel P

05/07/2022 - KY

So far so good


3 Ton 18 Seer Goodman 80,000 Btu 96% Afue Dual Fuel System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 Ton 18 Seer Goodman 80,000 Btu 96% Afue Dual Fuel System
See more product reviews

MIKE B - 04/27/2022

The staff were super friendly and easy to deal with. I look forward to using AC Outlet again

MIKE B

04/27/2022 - KY

Awesome experience. Great price with fast delivery.


2.5 Ton 16 Seer Goodman Heat Pump System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2.5 Ton 16 Seer Goodman Heat Pump System
See more product reviews

JAMES - 04/19/2022

Very positive buying experience

Very positive buying experience, the air handler got damaged in shipping which I didn't realize until after the trucking company had left, I asked A/C outlet for price on replacement panels but they stepped up and sent out a new air handler, I will definitely be buying from A/C outlet again.

JAMES

04/19/2022 - KY

fast and easy, great to deal with


Square To Round Adapters For Goodman Package Units (14 1/8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Square To Round Adapters For Goodman Package Units (14 1/8" x 24 1/8" x 14")
See more product reviews

Ryan D - 04/08/2022

Great

AC outlet has awesome customer service

Ryan D

04/08/2022 - TN

Awesome service


3 Ton 14 Seer Ruud Heat Pump Condenser
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 Ton 14 Seer Ruud Heat Pump Condenser
See more product reviews

Vernon M - 04/07/2022

Arrived in perfect condition, easy install, works perfectly

Vernon M

04/07/2022 - AR

Quick and easy as always


ProParts Goodman / Amana Single Pole Condenser Contactor 40A, 24V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ProParts Goodman / Amana Single Pole Condenser Contactor 40A, 24V
See more product reviews

steve J - 04/02/2022

Don't understand why I didn't get my order.

I haven't recieved my order..

Merchant Response

TheACOutlet.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
steve J

04/02/2022 - OK

If I ever get it I will let you know,looking for another cut off switch,it's getting hot here,and I can't run ny Aircondishaning.


3 Ton 16 Seer Goodman Air Conditioner Condenser
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 Ton 16 Seer Goodman Air Conditioner Condenser
See more product reviews

Andy B - 03/30/2022

A very solid and well built unit. Will significantly improve the quality of my house's cooling system. Very glad it is made in America too

Andy B

03/30/2022 - KS

Easy website to use and easy to order what I needed. Really good variety of products and it was easy to determine the correct unit to purchase


Non-Fusible Safety Disconnect Switch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Fusible Safety Disconnect Switch
See more product reviews

Andy B - 03/30/2022

This switch will be a nice upgrade to the currently installed one. Good price and good quality

Andy B

03/30/2022 - KS

Easy website to use and easy to order what I needed. Really good variety of products and it was easy to determine the correct unit to purchase


Anti-Vibration Rubber Pads
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Anti-Vibration Rubber Pads
See more product reviews

Andy B - 03/30/2022

A small detail, but important to the sound level and life of the new AC unit

Andy B

03/30/2022 - KS

Easy website to use and easy to order what I needed. Really good variety of products and it was easy to determine the correct unit to purchase


2 Ton 14 Seer Ruud Air Conditioning System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 Ton 14 Seer Ruud Air Conditioning System
See more product reviews

Geoffrey S - 03/21/2022

Received the units very quickly and are working great. Thanks

Geoffrey S

03/21/2022 - FL

Quick and easy ordering


Mini Split Wall-Mount Bracket (500 lb.)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mini Split Wall-Mount Bracket (500 lb.)
See more product reviews

Stephen G - 03/19/2022

Can't really evaluate all of these purchases until the installation is complete and has successfully operated for a period of time. However, the sales, customer service, and shipping/delivery experience has been very good so far.

Stephen G

03/19/2022 - MA

I wasn't sure if I received the discount. My account was quickly adjusted with a credit for the 10% discount that I didn't access due to missing the coupon link.


Twin Tube Mini Split Copper Line Set (1/4 x 3/8) 50 Feet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Twin Tube Mini Split Copper Line Set (1/4 x 3/8) 50 Feet
See more product reviews

Stephen G - 03/19/2022

Can't really evaluate all of these purchases until the installation is complete and has successfully operated for a period of time. However, the sales, customer service, and shipping/delivery experience has been very good so far.

Stephen G

03/19/2022 - MA

I wasn't sure if I received the discount. My account was quickly adjusted with a credit for the 10% discount that I didn't access due to missing the coupon link.


Twin Tube Mini Split Copper Line Set (1/4 x 3/8) 30 Feet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Twin Tube Mini Split Copper Line Set (1/4 x 3/8) 30 Feet
See more product reviews

Stephen G - 03/19/2022

Can't really evaluate all of these purchases until the installation is complete and has successfully operated for a period of time. However, the sales, customer service, and shipping/delivery experience has been very good so far.

Stephen G

03/19/2022 - MA

I wasn't sure if I received the discount. My account was quickly adjusted with a credit for the 10% discount that I didn't access due to missing the coupon link.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   TheACOutlet.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023