TheACOutlet.com Reviews

About this Company

The AC Outlet is Your Online Wholesale Heating and Air Conditioning Store!

We carry a wide variety of brands and products like Bryant central air conditioning units, Rheem gas furnaces, Goodman air systems, ductless Mitsubishi mini split systems and so much more. Get your HVAC equipment at the lowest price possible today. Visit us for Quality Central Air Conditioning and Heating Systems!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5 Product Ratings and Reviews

4 - 5 Ton Goodman Horizontal Cased Coil (24.5")

4 - 5 Ton Goodman Horizontal Cased Coil (24.5")

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(60%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(40%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

The AC Outlet is Your Online Wholesale Heating and Air Conditioning Store!

We carry a wide variety of brands and products like Bryant central air conditioning units, Rheem gas furnaces, Goodman air systems, ductless Mitsubishi mini split systems and so much more. Get your HVAC equipment at the lowest price possible today. Visit us for Quality Central Air Conditioning and Heating Systems!

Filter
4 - 5 Ton Goodman Horizontal Cased Coil (24.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4 - 5 Ton Goodman Horizontal Cased Coil (24.5")
See more product reviews

Justin P - 08/28/2021

Great place

Great buy, fast shipping

Justin P

08/28/2021 - Wyoming

Great place! Fast easy transaction!


4 - 5 Ton Goodman Horizontal Cased Coil (24.5
4 - 5 Ton Goodman Horizontal Cased Coil (24.5")
See more product reviews

Beaver - 07/09/2021

Our old home had a 5 ton coil by Goodman with a 4 ton Goodman condenser, this increased the SEER rating and ICE cold with a lower electric bill!!!


4 - 5 Ton Goodman Horizontal Cased Coil (24.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4 - 5 Ton Goodman Horizontal Cased Coil (24.5")
See more product reviews

ED S - 12/03/2020

Came fast in good shape and is already installed, ALL is Good

ED S

12/03/2020 - NC

Thanks


4 - 5 Ton Goodman Horizontal Cased Coil (24.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4 - 5 Ton Goodman Horizontal Cased Coil (24.5")
See more product reviews

Teresa M - 06/06/2020

Goodman 4 ton coil

So far so good !!!!

Teresa M

06/06/2020 - TX

Shopped a lot and found this website to be consumer friendly. Just make check return policy during Covid19 because it may affect you. I did not have to return the item but if I did. Not good because their is delay of time and I needed ac here in TX. Good experience.


4 - 5 Ton Goodman Horizontal Cased Coil (24.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4 - 5 Ton Goodman Horizontal Cased Coil (24.5")
See more product reviews

Thomas M - 03/26/2018

Time will tell how long this one lasts.

The coil has been professionally installed and replaces a 7 year old identical unit. My Trane lasted for 18 years, but I have been told there is variation among brands and that the installation is the most critical determining factor for longevity. I hope this proves to be correct, as I believe these coils should last at least 10 years under normal usage. I hope I have not been penny wise and pound foolish by purchasing the Goodman brand.

Thomas M

03/26/2018 - TX

Customer Interface is efficient and price is very competitive.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   TheACOutlet.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023