TheACOutlet.com Reviews

About this Company

The AC Outlet is Your Online Wholesale Heating and Air Conditioning Store!

We carry a wide variety of brands and products like Bryant central air conditioning units, Rheem gas furnaces, Goodman air systems, ductless Mitsubishi mini split systems and so much more. Get your HVAC equipment at the lowest price possible today. Visit us for Quality Central Air Conditioning and Heating Systems!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5 Product Ratings and Reviews

3 Ton 14 Seer Ruud Air Conditioner Condenser

3 Ton 14 Seer Ruud Air Conditioner Condenser

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.2

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(80%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(20%)

About this Company

The AC Outlet is Your Online Wholesale Heating and Air Conditioning Store!

We carry a wide variety of brands and products like Bryant central air conditioning units, Rheem gas furnaces, Goodman air systems, ductless Mitsubishi mini split systems and so much more. Get your HVAC equipment at the lowest price possible today. Visit us for Quality Central Air Conditioning and Heating Systems!

Filter
3 Ton 14 Seer Ruud Air Conditioner Condenser
3 Ton 14 Seer Ruud Air Conditioner Condenser
See more product reviews

Simon - 08/28/2021

Good


3 Ton 14 Seer Ruud Air Conditioner Condenser
3 Ton 14 Seer Ruud Air Conditioner Condenser
See more product reviews

Dwight - 06/14/2021

New RUUD AC 6/20. 3 ton, home unit

I expected no problems. But when I needed the thing to work, twice it started leaking freon less than one year in service. The dealer/RUUD say that's too bad.One blamed it on the installer.

Merchant Response

TheACOutlet.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

3 Ton 14 Seer Ruud Air Conditioner Condenser
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 Ton 14 Seer Ruud Air Conditioner Condenser
See more product reviews

Chris G - 06/05/2020

Have yet to hook it up as I'm waiting for my HVAC guy to get the time to.. but the product came with out damage. Price was awesome, cheaper than I was anticipating.. can't wait to take the window units out ahev have sunlight in our bedrooms again!

Chris G

06/05/2020

pretty simple lay out for selecting your unit, once a person has figured out all additional parts they need.


3 Ton 14 Seer Ruud Air Conditioner Condenser
3 Ton 14 Seer Ruud Air Conditioner Condenser
See more product reviews

Lonnie S - 11/03/2016

Thank you A/C Outlett.

I am very pleased with my new 3 Ton Ruud Air Conditioner unit . After the Installation the temperature inside my home makes me not wanting to go out side of the house because it feel so good and the unit is very quiet you can hardly hear it running.


3 Ton 14 Seer Ruud Air Conditioner Condenser
3 Ton 14 Seer Ruud Air Conditioner Condenser
See more product reviews

ADRIAN M - 09/26/2016

So far so good - Sept. 26, 2016

I ordered an outdoor condenser and the order came with FedEx in about 5 work days, as expected. Everything on time, no tax, shipping included. The customer service was great by email. They responded within minutes earlier today, regarding my questions related to warranty. Talking about that, the only warranty you get is straight from the manufacturer. I think the company can do a better job at displaying how much warranty each brand offers. This can make the difference which product people would buy. Either way, great website, buy with confidence. Posted today, Sept. 26, 2016


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   TheACOutlet.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023