TheACOutlet.com Reviews

About this Company

The AC Outlet is Your Online Wholesale Heating and Air Conditioning Store!

We carry a wide variety of brands and products like Bryant central air conditioning units, Rheem gas furnaces, Goodman air systems, ductless Mitsubishi mini split systems and so much more. Get your HVAC equipment at the lowest price possible today. Visit us for Quality Central Air Conditioning and Heating Systems!

Filter
Filter
24,000 Btu 17 Seer Daikin Single Zone Ductless Mini Split Air Conditioning System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
24,000 Btu 17 Seer Daikin Single Zone Ductless Mini Split Air Conditioning System
See more product reviews

Michael E - 1 week ago

Great place to shop

Its a great system

Michael E

1 week ago - GA

Fast and easy to use.


Rheem / Ruud ECM Motor Outdoor 1/3 HP, 1075 RPM
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rheem / Ruud ECM Motor Outdoor 1/3 HP, 1075 RPM
See more product reviews

Qasim H - 01/09/2024

Delivery and easy purchase.

Thank you so much for quick and easy delivery. I have received the component and waiting for the installer to install it. Once it’s installed, I will call and I will update my review. Thank you

Qasim H

01/09/2024 - GA

Great website. Easy to find any parts.


SS-3 Emergency Float Switch (Auxiliary Drain Pan)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SS-3 Emergency Float Switch (Auxiliary Drain Pan)
See more product reviews

Thomas B - 12/09/2023

Water Protection

Simple design with an open circuit when the float rises provides simple, reliable service.

Thomas B

12/09/2023 - TN

Your site was clearer than most. My son found a package only to find that it was ac only. It is not always clear where to find heat pumps, but your site really helped. Good selection. Orderly presentation of options. Easy checkout. Looking forward to receiving the order - it's cold!


Goodman LPT-03 Liquid Propane (LP) Conversion Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Goodman LPT-03 Liquid Propane (LP) Conversion Kit
See more product reviews

Linda K - 12/04/2023

Just what we needed! Got it in just a few days of ordering.

Linda K

12/04/2023 - SD

I didn't speak to a Representative. Ordered on line. Went just fine.


1.5 Ton - 2.5 Ton Copper Line Set (3/8 x 3/4 x 30 ft)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1.5 Ton - 2.5 Ton Copper Line Set (3/8 x 3/4 x 30 ft)
See more product reviews

Blaine - 10/30/2023

Great price

Item just as described and fast shipping.

Blaine

10/30/2023 - WI

The shipping company delivered it to our house without anyone being home to inspect and sign for it. They were supposed to get a hold of us to set up a delivery date and time.


3 - 4 Ton Goodman Vertical Cased Coil (17.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 - 4 Ton Goodman Vertical Cased Coil (17.5")
See more product reviews

Cathy B - 09/19/2023

Very timely delivery and exactly what I needed. Haven't used it yet so can't give any more info

Cathy B

09/19/2023 - MI

I didn't have sales rep. Find exactly what I wanted for less money than other sites. Thank you


3 Ton - 5 Ton Copper Line Set (3/8 x 7/8 x 30 ft)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 Ton - 5 Ton Copper Line Set (3/8 x 7/8 x 30 ft)
See more product reviews

Robert W - 07/20/2023

Looks good haven’t installed it uet

Robert W

07/20/2023 - NC

Real clear


Copeland Scroll Compressor for Goodman Air Conditioners
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Copeland Scroll Compressor for Goodman Air Conditioners
See more product reviews

mark B - 07/20/2023

came in on Friday ordered on Monday

mark B

07/20/2023 - MN

people not trained on parts they are selling


3 Ton 14 Seer Goodman Heat Pump System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 Ton 14 Seer Goodman Heat Pump System
See more product reviews

Frederick W - 04/08/2023

AC

Fast service

Frederick W

04/08/2023 - FL

Good


ProParts Goodman / Amana Single Pole Condenser Contactor 30A, 24V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ProParts Goodman / Amana Single Pole Condenser Contactor 30A, 24V
See more product reviews

Jose R - 03/07/2023

Perfect Replacement part for my Goodman AC

Jose R

03/07/2023 - FL

EASY TO FIND PARTS


1.5 - 2 Ton Goodman Vertical Cased Coil (17.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1.5 - 2 Ton Goodman Vertical Cased Coil (17.5")
See more product reviews

G P - 01/21/2023

great quality, best price i found with free shipping

it is a high quality aluminum coil intended to be high efficiency with it's insulated case and aluminum coil construction. i'll be installing this in spring so, for now i just confirmed it's under pressure of nitrogen to prove it hasn't leaked. it is and i'm happy.

G P

01/21/2023 - WI

good price, good product, free shipping... thank you


Square To Round Adapters For Goodman Package Units (14 1/8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Square To Round Adapters For Goodman Package Units (14 1/8" x 24 1/8" x 14")
See more product reviews

Dustin - 01/09/2023

Everything was received as described. The items have not been installed quite yet but the packaging was strong and suitable.

Dustin

01/09/2023 - TX

Thumbs up!


2.5 Ton Goodman Air Handler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2.5 Ton Goodman Air Handler
See more product reviews

Brian S - 12/23/2022

hassle free

The first unit came damaged ,at no fault of The AC Outlet. The second came fast and no hassle on return

Brian S

12/23/2022 - NC

Fast shipping and quality products.


3 Ton 16 Seer Goodman 2-Stage Heat Pump Condenser
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 Ton 16 Seer Goodman 2-Stage Heat Pump Condenser
See more product reviews

James B - 12/12/2022

Great condenser, fan was hitting when started but tweaked it and it is fine.

James B

12/12/2022 - TX

I just wanted to ship to a different address Using a credit card. It was a commercial address and I had a forklift for unloading.


2 Ton 13.7 EER Hydro-Tech Cupronickel Water Source Heat Pump
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 Ton 13.7 EER Hydro-Tech Cupronickel Water Source Heat Pump
See more product reviews

Diana D - 10/21/2022

Very happy with purchase!

We were recommended this unit by a licensed HVAC friend of ours, to replace a 20+ yr old water furnace that was barely limping along. Installation went pretty smoothly. Our new Hydro-Tech unit is MUCH quieter than our old one, and is much more efficient! The price-point was in the low range where we could afford, but it still had adequate BTU's for what we needed. It's a nice, compact unit - And with it's current heating and cooling technology, it'll probably outlast us, LOL! We're very happy with it, and we received excellent sales care from Ryan through their online ordering! Very much recommend them for your HVAC product needs!

Diana D

10/21/2022 - MI

Ryan was very helpful with the order process, and helping us in picking the correct orientation on the product! Highly recommend ACOutlet!


Goodman LPM-07 Liquid Propane (LP) Conversion Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Goodman LPM-07 Liquid Propane (LP) Conversion Kit
See more product reviews

Richard H - 10/20/2022

Timely

Product was as accurate

Richard H

10/20/2022 - WI

Parts were easy to find.


Non-Fusible Safety Disconnect Switch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Fusible Safety Disconnect Switch
See more product reviews

Jason H - 10/08/2022

Great service

Came on time and as advertised

Jason H

10/08/2022 - MN

So easy and great communication


4 Ton Goodman Air Handler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4 Ton Goodman Air Handler
See more product reviews

Jose L - 10/06/2022

No issues

No issues. No damages

Jose L

10/06/2022 - FL

So far so good


Curved Blade One-Way Supply Ceiling Register Grille 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Curved Blade One-Way Supply Ceiling Register Grille 6" x 4"
See more product reviews

Ted Z - 09/30/2022

AC Vent covering. A necessary piece.

very good quality. Very good packaging. Love this company. Responsable and effective. thank you. Ted Z.

Ted Z

09/30/2022 - FL

new at this site. very easy to order and very competitive pricing. thank you. Ted


3 Ton Direct Comfort Horizontal Cased Coil
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 Ton Direct Comfort Horizontal Cased Coil
See more product reviews

Terry B - 09/28/2022

Awesome service!

Great experience with ACOutlet.com and the delivery company as well! Will certainly order from them again.

Terry B

09/28/2022 - TX

Very easy to find what I'm looking for and navigate the site.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   TheACOutlet.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024