TheACOutlet.com Reviews

About this Company

The AC Outlet is Your Online Wholesale Heating and Air Conditioning Store!

We carry a wide variety of brands and products like Bryant central air conditioning units, Rheem gas furnaces, Goodman air systems, ductless Mitsubishi mini split systems and so much more. Get your HVAC equipment at the lowest price possible today. Visit us for Quality Central Air Conditioning and Heating Systems!

Filter
Filter
2 Ton 13.7 EER Hydro-Tech Cupronickel Water Source Heat Pump
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 Ton 13.7 EER Hydro-Tech Cupronickel Water Source Heat Pump
See more product reviews

Diana D - 10/21/2022

Very happy with purchase!

We were recommended this unit by a licensed HVAC friend of ours, to replace a 20+ yr old water furnace that was barely limping along. Installation went pretty smoothly. Our new Hydro-Tech unit is MUCH quieter than our old one, and is much more efficient! The price-point was in the low range where we could afford, but it still had adequate BTU's for what we needed. It's a nice, compact unit - And with it's current heating and cooling technology, it'll probably outlast us, LOL! We're very happy with it, and we received excellent sales care from Ryan through their online ordering! Very much recommend them for your HVAC product needs!

Diana D

10/21/2022 - MI

Ryan was very helpful with the order process, and helping us in picking the correct orientation on the product! Highly recommend ACOutlet!


Goodman LPM-07 Liquid Propane (LP) Conversion Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Goodman LPM-07 Liquid Propane (LP) Conversion Kit
See more product reviews

Richard H - 10/20/2022

Timely

Product was as accurate

Richard H

10/20/2022 - WI

Parts were easy to find.


Non-Fusible Safety Disconnect Switch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Fusible Safety Disconnect Switch
See more product reviews

Jason H - 10/08/2022

Great service

Came on time and as advertised

Jason H

10/08/2022 - MN

So easy and great communication


4 Ton Goodman Air Handler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4 Ton Goodman Air Handler
See more product reviews

Jose L - 10/06/2022

No issues

No issues. No damages

Jose L

10/06/2022 - FL

So far so good


Curved Blade One-Way Supply Ceiling Register Grille 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Curved Blade One-Way Supply Ceiling Register Grille 6" x 4"
See more product reviews

Ted Z - 09/30/2022

AC Vent covering. A necessary piece.

very good quality. Very good packaging. Love this company. Responsable and effective. thank you. Ted Z.

Ted Z

09/30/2022 - FL

new at this site. very easy to order and very competitive pricing. thank you. Ted


3 Ton Direct Comfort Horizontal Cased Coil
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 Ton Direct Comfort Horizontal Cased Coil
See more product reviews

Terry B - 09/28/2022

Awesome service!

Great experience with ACOutlet.com and the delivery company as well! Will certainly order from them again.

Terry B

09/28/2022 - TX

Very easy to find what I'm looking for and navigate the site.


3 Ton 14 Seer Goodman Package Air Conditioner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 Ton 14 Seer Goodman Package Air Conditioner
See more product reviews

J R - 09/22/2022

I have just received the unit and have not completed installation to provide a full review. It was received without dents or scratches on the day as scheduled. Thank you,

J R

09/22/2022 - TX

So far so good as they say.


Goodman 80,000 Btu 80% Afue Single Stage Gas Furnace
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Goodman 80,000 Btu 80% Afue Single Stage Gas Furnace
See more product reviews

Eduardo G - 09/21/2022

Good furnace and fantastic service everything was easy and fast

Eduardo G

09/21/2022 - NE

Good services


3 Ton 16 Seer Goodman Air Conditioner Condenser
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 Ton 16 Seer Goodman Air Conditioner Condenser
See more product reviews

Tommy C - 09/12/2022

Great price and received with no damages.

Tommy C

09/12/2022 - NY

Easy checkout


Square To Round Adapters For Goodman Package Units (14 1/8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Square To Round Adapters For Goodman Package Units (14 1/8" x 24 1/8" x 14")
See more product reviews

John S - 09/06/2022

Great company and great customer service.

Exactly what I needed.

John S

09/06/2022 - FL

Great company and great customer service. Fast and easy delivery!


Flexible Electric Supply Whip (3/4 in x 6 ft)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flexible Electric Supply Whip (3/4 in x 6 ft)
See more product reviews

John S - 09/06/2022

Great company and great customer service.

Exactly what I needed.

John S

09/06/2022 - FL

Great company and great customer service. Fast and easy delivery!


12,000 Btu Daikin Mini Split Air Handler (Indoor Unit Only)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12,000 Btu Daikin Mini Split Air Handler (Indoor Unit Only)
See more product reviews

John E - 09/06/2022

fast delivery

John E

09/06/2022 - FL

Very helpful on-line service


Goodman / Amana Furnace HSI Ignition Control Circuit Board
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Goodman / Amana Furnace HSI Ignition Control Circuit Board
See more product reviews

Pierre D - 08/30/2022

Customer Service and Order Process could be better..

My AC issue is still unresolved. My review is mostly related to the chat agent Noreen trying to bully me to change my initial 1-star review and/or cancel my order. Also, no clear delivery date was stated on the order despite "order deliver date" clearly being listed as the date I placed the order. Lastly, she eventually honored the 10% discount and referred me back to the offer on the page. However, there is no space to enter the discount code on the payment page.

Pierre D

08/30/2022 - MA

The order page did provide the option for the discount code. The agent eventually honored. She requested that I change my 1-star and said the discount code was on the main page. Also, asked that I cancel my order since they couldn't guarantee a delivery date, except for 7-10 business days.


3.5 Ton 16 Seer Goodman 80,000 Btu 96% Afue Gas System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3.5 Ton 16 Seer Goodman 80,000 Btu 96% Afue Gas System
See more product reviews

Allan - 08/30/2022

Awesome

Product came fast and the guys who delivered it were so awesome. Huge shout out to the shipping outfit!

Allan

08/30/2022 - ID

Thanks


ProParts Goodman / Amana Switching Relay 1NO/1NC 24V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ProParts Goodman / Amana Switching Relay 1NO/1NC 24V
See more product reviews

Marc G - 08/19/2022

Not what was needed.

Marc G

08/19/2022 - NY

Quick and easy.


42,000 Btu 17.7 Seer Daikin 4-Zone Ductless Mini Split Heat Pump System - 9K-9K-12K-12K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
42,000 Btu 17.7 Seer Daikin 4-Zone Ductless Mini Split Heat Pump System - 9K-9K-12K-12K
See more product reviews

Felix W - 08/10/2022

The order was delivered in a timely professional manner.

Felix W

08/10/2022 - Georgia

Great Customer service


3 Ton - 5 Ton Copper Line Set (3/8 x 7/8 x 50 ft)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 Ton - 5 Ton Copper Line Set (3/8 x 7/8 x 50 ft)
See more product reviews

Teresa A - 08/07/2022

Nice unit just got back seems To be working great

Teresa A

08/07/2022 - NC

Good


Goodman 80,000 Btu 80% Afue Single Stage Ultra Low-NOx Gas Furnace (SCAQMD Only)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Goodman 80,000 Btu 80% Afue Single Stage Ultra Low-NOx Gas Furnace (SCAQMD Only)
See more product reviews

Gary N - 07/19/2022

Great buy, value, price, and deal.

Gary N

07/19/2022 - CA

Reasonable rates. Customer service very helpful.


4 Ton 14 Seer York Air Conditioner Condenser
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4 Ton 14 Seer York Air Conditioner Condenser
See more product reviews

Waly T - 07/16/2022

Great fast shipping

Waly T

07/16/2022 - NV

Super easy


2.5 Ton 14 Seer Goodman Heat Pump Condenser
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2.5 Ton 14 Seer Goodman Heat Pump Condenser
See more product reviews

Craig F - 06/16/2022

.

Craig F

06/16/2022 - VA

Thanks for your help and assistance..


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   TheACOutlet.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022