TheACOutlet.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,397 Ratings

5
1981 (82.6%)
4
351 (14.6%)
3
41 (1.7%)
2
8 (0.3%)
1
16 (0.7%)
1,750+

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(288)
4
(43)
3
(11)
2
(5)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(286)
4
(41)
3
(7)
2
(8)
1
(10)

Delivery Time

4.5 Average

5
(264)
4
(48)
3
(17)
2
(4)
1
(19)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

TheACOutlet.com

About Us

The AC Outlet is Your Online Wholesale Heating and Air Conditioning Store!

We carry a wide variety of brands and products like Bryant central air conditioning units, Rheem gas furnaces, Goodman air systems, ductless Mitsubishi mini split systems and so much more. Get your HVAC equipment at the lowest price possible today. Visit us for Quality Central Air Conditioning and Heating Systems!

D

Dave N.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I was looking for."
J

Jeffrey J.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fine."
G

Gerry
1 day ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service support"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
M

Michael M.
1 day ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were very knowledgeable and helpful in deciding what kind of A/C unit would suit me best with my weather conditions. .. Thanks for all the help.."
T

Tyler
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"
J

Joshua
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good online purchase experience and fast respond from support/sale staffs."
F

Fred
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy site to navigate, and online chat just as easy. last product I bought ship quick and arrived without issues."
C

Charles S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Selection and prices"
A

Andrew
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You have what I want and at a very good price. Thank you!"
W

Warren M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good website."
D

Dominic J.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"shopping experience was easy....I was able to find what I was looking for very easy....."
C

Cory
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order, lowest prices."
J

jose G.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was easy, found what i needed order it done, that was quick"
G

Gary R.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Noreen from AC outlet was very helpful & friendly"
J

JAMES R.
4 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
JAMES R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Goodman / Amana Furnace Draft Inducer Motor

View this product

very pleased with product. was delivered in a timely manner and it saved me a ton of money by not having to buy a complete new unit.

D

DeCarla G.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast check out"
H

Holley
4 days ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful sales person"
C

Charles R.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"phone help was extremely helpful"
M

Matthew D.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick"
T

Tasha C.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate."

See more TheACOutlet.com Reviews

Visit TheACOutlet.com ►