TheACOutlet.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,568 Ratings

5
2130 (82.9%)
4
367 (14.3%)
3
46 (1.8%)
2
8 (0.3%)
1
17 (0.7%)
2,000+

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(313)
4
(49)
3
(12)
2
(5)
1
(6)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(310)
4
(46)
3
(9)
2
(9)
1
(11)

Delivery Time

4.5 Average

5
(290)
4
(53)
3
(17)
2
(5)
1
(20)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(47)
4
(4)
3
(5)
2
(3)
1
(13)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

TheACOutlet.com

About Us

The AC Outlet is Your Online Wholesale Heating and Air Conditioning Store!

We carry a wide variety of brands and products like Bryant central air conditioning units, Rheem gas furnaces, Goodman air systems, ductless Mitsubishi mini split systems and so much more. Get your HVAC equipment at the lowest price possible today. Visit us for Quality Central Air Conditioning and Heating Systems!

P

Patricia H.
Today , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"One of the most professional and customer friendly experiences I've ever had. McKenzie is a great asset to your company. Great prices topped by excellent customer service makes it a win win! Thanks "
K

KD
1 day ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This company has always been helpful! I have bought multiple components from them and I have never been disappointed! "
J

Justin R.
1 day ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and easy ordering .. great price and Jonathan O. Couldn't have been more helpful and courteous.. i highly recommend TheACOoutlet"
J

James B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easu good experience"
S

Steven
2 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mackendie made my purchase extremely pleasant. He was polite and knowledgeable and I would highly recommend this company for your AC needs!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kristin B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice customer service agent helped with online chat when deciding on what we needed to purchase"
S

Steve C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"that was easy"
H

Honesty C.
3 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Zelick help me twice with orders and machine selection as well as all alternative options that available with ACOutlet to get the correct equipment . I was so happy to deal with them for now and all coming future jobs . "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Terry L.
3 days ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price and free shipping.."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
Terry L. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

2.5 - 3 Ton Goodman Vertical Cased Coil

View this product

Good product at a competitive price.

Packed on a skid but one corner of the unit was dented. I was able to straighten it with little effort. There was no sign of damage on the outside of the packing boxes so the damage must have occurred by the manufacturer. Pricing was very competitive and shipping was fast. This is the second time I have purchased items.

60,000 Btu 96% Afue Goodman Gas Furnace

View this product

A

AMELIE B.
3 days ago , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I was looking for on the site."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gina S.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping"
S

Steven S.
4 days ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price for these adapters.. plus free shipping!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Steven S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Square To Round Adapters For Goodman Package Units (14 1/8" x 24 1/8" x 14")

View this product

Just what I needed for the job.

F

Franco K.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service and good web interface"
W

Winston
4 days ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am repeat customer and very satisfied with the quick and professional handling by a member of your sales team. Today, Noreen was able to offer a timely discount and great service as she did on my prior purchases. Thank you very much!"
T

Time M.
4 days ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. Delivers quick not like other online companies. Been coming to them for years for my hvac needs when I need a Goodman. "
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent"
T

Tony F.
5 days ago , NE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service! "
L

Larry G.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate website"
L

Larry H.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good service"
D

Darious
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"smooth transaction, easy to browse, great prices."

See more TheACOutlet.com Reviews

Visit TheACOutlet.com ►