TheACOutlet.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,095 Ratings

5
1712 (81.7%)
4
322 (15.4%)
3
39 (1.9%)
2
7 (0.3%)
1
15 (0.7%)
1,500+

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(244)
4
(36)
3
(10)
2
(5)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(240)
4
(35)
3
(7)
2
(8)
1
(10)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(43)
4
(4)
3
(5)
2
(3)
1
(10)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

TheACOutlet.com

About Us

The AC Outlet is Your Online Wholesale Heating and Air Conditioning Store!

We carry a wide variety of brands and products like Bryant central air conditioning units, Rheem gas furnaces, Goodman air systems, ductless Mitsubishi mini split systems and so much more. Get your HVAC equipment at the lowest price possible today. Visit us for Quality Central Air Conditioning and Heating Systems!

J

John B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I hope it fits."
W

Wayne M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good"
B

Bob C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I call the 800 number and the man was very helpful"
M

Michael L.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very quick and easy"
R

Richard W.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The comprehensive website was easy to navigate and provided detailed product information. I especially appreciated both the "chat" and "product inquiry" features where I was able to request answers to questions that were not addressed in the posted product specifications. Excellent first step. Looking forward to the shipping & delivery along with product quality."
D

DAVID L.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THE PATIENCE OF THE AGENT WAS GREAT. SHE HELPED ME PLACE MY ORDER AND WAS VERRY HELPFUL. THANH YOU MUCH"
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tyanna H. was very helpful over a week long order process and the price was the best. I plan to work with them again after these systems are complete."
S

steve S.
6 days ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dealing with ACOutlet was a real pleasure. They were courteous, followed-through, and were easy to work with. I'm glad to be a repeat customer."
J

Joe
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very friendly and knowledable representative. Ordered air conditioner last year for our other home has ran great, very fast delivery."
Price
5/5
J

Joseph M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to navigate, great price. PayPal is always another great option for payment."
Price
5/5
Joseph M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick easy - detailed pages help make sure you are getting the right part for your unit."
M

Mical D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"best online prices"
K

Kenneth D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"well organized web site, good pricing"
S

steve C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Clean site. Easy to navigate and find what I needed."
J

James H.
1 week ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy transaction. Unit arrived on time, I did go to Fedex and pick it up to avoid any delay in delivery. Unit was installed in about three hours and is now warming the house. Completely satisfied."
Price
5/5
S

Steve C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great site"
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lowest price"
S

SM
2 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a problem placing the order on the website. I called Tiana and she was extremely helpful. Great experience with this company"
F

Fletch
2 weeks ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was trying to get this ordered during the holiday season. Everyone is closing early and just plain closing days. I talked to two people and both were very helpful. Customer service is awesome. "

See more TheACOutlet.com Reviews

Visit TheACOutlet.com ►