TheACOutlet.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,995 Ratings

5
1620 (81.2%)
4
315 (15.8%)
3
38 (1.9%)
2
7 (0.4%)
1
15 (0.8%)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(221)
4
(32)
3
(8)
2
(5)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(215)
4
(32)
3
(6)
2
(8)
1
(10)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(42)
4
(4)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(10)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

TheACOutlet.com

L

Linda
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had researched a single zone mini split and had my choice narrowed down with just a few questions. I called The AC outlet and spoke with Tyanna. She was very helpful in advising me on my questions and guiding me through the purchase. She was able to give me an additional discount not available online. I received emails with all update regarding purchase and shipping. Thank you for your assistance and making this such a smooth experience."
T

Tim O.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, Inexpensive, and Free Shipping!"
D

Doris M.
2 days ago , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jose was so helpful and very knowledgeable about what I was looking to purchase. He made my experience great and the price was exceptional. Will definitely refer all my family and friends."
J

Judy W.
3 days ago , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic staff! They were so helpful with my questions. Jose did not want me to wait an extended time to get my order and was gracious to upgrade at no extra charge, so I could receive it right away. Delivery was quick and easy right into my home garage. I'd gotten mixed information from the installer and Gloria was so patient and nice. She assisted me with verifying requirements with the manufacturer and selection of necessary accessories. I have already begun recommending to others who are looking for a/c units. Couldn't be happier with the service received. Do they have 6 star ratings? Because they deserve it!"
J

JE T.
3 days ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice Website, good prices and discounts, free shipping. Beat other's prices by 10%."
J

James M.
3 days ago , MT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Marie was great and explained the process, very knowledgeable about the product and a real pleasure. Great price as well. "
B

Bill
3 days ago , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gloria was a great help in returning the incorect coil and selecting the correct one for my installation. She was prompt and pleasant to work with. She is a keeper! "
R

Richard
3 days ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Marie did a wonderful job assisting us purchase a new heat pump and furnace.. No hassles and very quick service.. Would definitely recommend to others"
Price
5/5
D

David
5 days ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Marie thank you for the good customer service. Looking forward to receiving the unit and having it installed."
D

damon M.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks"
N

Nolan S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price & easy to order"
D

Don R.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering.....simple"
Price
5/5
Don R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
M

michael
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"we will wait and see."
J

Jack S.
1 week ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"None. "
Price
5/5
P

Paula G.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you."
J

Jose A.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice price, previous purchase satisfaction."
S

sam G.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great responsiveness. helped me with multple quotes and allnthe parts i needed. I will buy my next hvac unit from this conpany. "
Price
5/5
J

Jaime H.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I recently purchased a unit and I couldn't be happier with the customer service and the attention to detail. Thank you for making this process easier than expected! "
Price
5/5
M

Marvin G.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Convenient and good prices"
J

Jim
2 weeks ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall I am mostly happy with my shopping experience. The person I talked to gave me the information I needed and I was able to purchase a unit at a very reasonable price. The reason I didn't give my experience a 5 star rating is because the unit listed on the website was not available. I will update this review after I receive my unit. "
Price
5/5

See more TheACOutlet.com Reviews

Visit TheACOutlet.com ►