TheACOutlet.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,212 Ratings

5
1817 (82.1%)
4
332 (15%)
3
39 (1.8%)
2
8 (0.4%)
1
16 (0.7%)
1,750+

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(269)
4
(38)
3
(10)
2
(5)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(265)
4
(37)
3
(7)
2
(8)
1
(10)

Delivery Time

4.5 Average

5
(243)
4
(45)
3
(16)
2
(4)
1
(19)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

TheACOutlet.com

About Us

The AC Outlet is Your Online Wholesale Heating and Air Conditioning Store!

We carry a wide variety of brands and products like Bryant central air conditioning units, Rheem gas furnaces, Goodman air systems, ductless Mitsubishi mini split systems and so much more. Get your HVAC equipment at the lowest price possible today. Visit us for Quality Central Air Conditioning and Heating Systems!

R

Rob
Today , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Matt was very pleasant to work with. I have been talking with many companies to find the right system for my needs and I think he did a perfect job with the selection."
Price
5/5
V

Vid H.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to order and free shipping."
J

Joshua F.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
L

Lisa
1 day ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was a little nervous ordering things as I am not the installer but the homeowner. My sales representative was very helpful, patient and knowledgeable. She helped me and put me at ease in purchasing my order. She walked me through the ordering process, how it would be delivered, etc. I give her an A+. "
L

Lonnie B.
1 day ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was easy and they explained a shipping option to make it also easy "
M

Maurice
1 day ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ordering process went through well and easy, thanks Noreen for your help and support. M.Smith"
D

Donald A.
2 days ago , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Quick and easy to order. Fast delivery. Installation was straight forward."
Price
5/5
E

Ernesto G.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy Website to navigate."
P

Perry C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy order"
P

Piotr J.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The shopping experience reliable and good so far"
D

denise G.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great!"
Price
5/5
denise G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

60,000 Btu 92% Afue Goodman Gas Furnace

View this product

Not yet installed

B

Bill
4 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The purchase of a a/c heat pump was quite easy. My sales rep, David, was knowledgeable and easy to speak with. This didn't surprise me because of all the positive feedback I read about the company beforehand. I have yet to receive my order and hope everything else goes as well."
Price
5/5
C

calvin T.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"part located very quick"
D

Dan G.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service was excellent ,salesman was very friendly "
D

Dan G.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service was excellent ,salesman was very friendly "
O

omar
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent service over phone"
R

Richard K.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Price
5/5
I

Israel W.
5 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to navigate website"
Price
5/5
L

Lyn B.
5 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience working with Matt to get the mini-split system I needed."
M

Mark P.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no problems"

See more TheACOutlet.com Reviews

Visit TheACOutlet.com ►