TheACOutlet.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,476 Ratings

5
2928 (84.2%)
4
446 (12.8%)
3
70 (2%)
2
9 (0.3%)
1
23 (0.7%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(462)
4
(73)
3
(16)
2
(6)
1
(7)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(460)
4
(65)
3
(13)
2
(14)
1
(12)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(439)
4
(73)
3
(24)
2
(6)
1
(22)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(75)
4
(10)
3
(7)
2
(3)
1
(15)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

TheACOutlet.com

About Us

The AC Outlet is Your Online Wholesale Heating and Air Conditioning Store!

We carry a wide variety of brands and products like Bryant central air conditioning units, Rheem gas furnaces, Goodman air systems, ductless Mitsubishi mini split systems and so much more. Get your HVAC equipment at the lowest price possible today. Visit us for Quality Central Air Conditioning and Heating Systems!

R

Raul A.
Today , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Raul A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1.5 Ton 14 Seer Ruud / Rheem Air Conditioning System

View this product

S

Sandy C.
Today , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was dealing with a employee from her home. Noreen,hope the spelling is correct. She was great, very knowledgeable she answered all our questions. She went above everything to help us. I would deal with her again. Great employee
C

Carl D.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website is very easy to navigate and the included documentation tab for each item allowed me to make an informed decision on which system to purchase.
D

Dianna W.
1 day ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I went with this company they were quick to contact me when I had questions and I bought HVAc units from them for their excellent customer services.
H

Harry K.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Seems to be a user friendly site
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

NICE WEB SITE
C

Chris B.
1 day ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I took a chance with the AC outlet. It was my first purchase with them and won't be my last. Noreen took my order the evening before 4th of July. Very professional and great helpful attitude. It was refreshing. waiting for the delivery of items. Will let ya know. Thanks again. Chris B.
B

BRIAN E.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

site easy to use. really good price.
D

Dan W.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.
K

Kham N.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your website was easy to follow and it was quick and simple.
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy purchase
M

Maria M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great website....easy!
M

Mike H.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

VERY EASY ORDER PROCESS, GLITCH WITH THE PAYMENT SIDE WITH INFORMATION
K

Kathryn
1 day ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been working with multiple companies during this covid season ordering for all the needs of a new build in-law apartment for
my folks. My experience with Johnathan was above and beyond appreciated! He was professional, spoke clearly, expressed genuine kindness, and communicated well. He made your company shine compared to some of the other companies I have had to work with over the past month and a half. Thank you for caring about customer service and thank you Jonathan for being a bright spot in my day.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tim G.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Outstanding and easy to use website.
N

NORMAN R.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good. Now the hard part-please ship all of what I ordered.
W

Wanda T.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

everything is "cool"
A

Anonymous &.
3 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just ordered and waiting for the unit to arrive. "The AC Outlet" had the best pricing I could find and I literally searched the entire web.
J

Judy C.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Exactly what I needed!
R

Ryan T.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy shopping and quality information on components
Loading Page Animation

See more TheACOutlet.com Reviews

Visit TheACOutlet.com ►