The Tarps Wholesaler Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 318 Ratings

5
273 (85.8%)
4
35 (11%)
3
10 (3.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(10)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

The Tarps Wholesaler

About Us

The Tarps Wholesaler operates as a major direct importer and distributor for all things protection-worthy. Our mission is to be the customer’s first choice in providing high-quality tarps and safety products. With an extended product line of wholesale tarps and tarp accessories, we can ensure that when you require an industrial tarp or a cover-sheet for home use, you'll find your material and size here. Canvas tarps, mesh tarps, poly tarps and more are all ready and stocked at our Distribution Center in NJ, available to ship today! We ship most of our orders the same business day Mon–Fri. Shopping at the Tarps Wholesaler ensures ultimate security for your structure, equipment, yard, and more. The protection you'll feel is all you'll need to place us as your prime tarps provider.

C

Carol V.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thankful that you had the super heavy duty style tarp IN STOCK and at a reasonable price. Love the added benefit of free shipping! Now to out your tarp thru the ultimate test of 1 year covering my hay stack...from -20 to months of 100+ with occasional high wind.
J

Jerry
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Straight forward, no BS.
Jerry has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Extra Heavy Duty White Tarps 12 x 16

View this product

Received on time and in good condition. Thanks

D

David H.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found What I needed very quickly
P

Paul N.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Going to use these for sides on pontoon boat for rain protection.
G

Guy E.
05/17/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

size I was iooking for
S

Stephen N.
05/11/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site is easy to navigate. Economical pricing. Wide variety of products.
P

Paul M.
05/09/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find products great prices
Paul M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Extra Heavy Duty White Tarps 6 x 10

View this product

Great trap made well

D

Delbert L.
05/07/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice
Delbert L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Brown Poly Tarps 10 x 12

View this product

Looks great, works great covering firewood that is stored under my closed-end deck that is about 5’ off the ground. I Folded the tarp and hung it like a curtain.

D

David R.
05/04/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website was intuitive and easily navigated, option of PayPal payment is a plus.
J

Julie H.
05/04/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You had the exact size I needed and the price is excellent
L

LETTY T.
05/04/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like to shop at TARPS WHOLESALER because they have the size I needed.
Z

Ziad A.
05/02/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate website. Large selection of items. I appreciated the follow up email to check that I received my order intact and on time.
T

Timothy K.
05/01/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection and price.
L

Lung T.
04/03/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product and good customer service!
CustomerService
5/5
Lung T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

8 x 12 Heavy Duty 20 Mil Clear PVC Vinyl Tarp

View this product

Good product!

I am satisfy with the purchase. The product met all my expectation. Customer service is excellent because the fast response to my questions and tracking down the order. TK

S

SaratogaLake
02/24/2020 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good product description and easy ordering. Came very quickly with great shipping rates.
SaratogaLake has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Brown Poly Tarps 16 x 20

View this product

Protect Outdoor furniture

Perfect for protecting outdoor furniture from the snow. Lightweight and easy to manage.

M

Mark J.
02/18/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to find what you want and free case shipping is great; big reason I selected you
Mark J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Blue Poly Tarps 8 x 10 - Case of 24

View this product

all tarps as expected, at a good price, and by the case is free shipping

M

Meagan F.
12/30/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find items with the size needed. Prices were amazing compared to other online stores. I hope the quality is just as great.
M

Mark H.
12/30/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping was quick and easy plus free shipping is great!
Mark H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Heavy Duty SilverBlack Tarps 20 x 40

View this product

The shopping experience was very good the only issue I had was some of the grommets were defective and blocking half of the holes diameter. I bent them back so I could put my rope thru it but that typically resulted in the grommets coming out.

A

Avery S.
12/27/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Free Shipping when buying by cases is what put this website over the competitor. Descriptions of the product were very clear.
T

Tony L.
11/25/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is consumer friendly.
Loading Page Animation

See more The Tarps Wholesaler Reviews

Visit The Tarps Wholesaler ►