The Tarps Wholesaler Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 23 Ratings

5
21 (91.3%)
4
1 (4.3%)
3
0 (0%)
2
1 (4.3%)
1
0 (0%)
21 5 stars in a row

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

The Tarps Wholesaler

About Us

The Tarps Wholesaler operates as a major direct importer and distributor for all things protection-worthy. Our mission is to be the customer’s first choice in providing high-quality  tarps and safety products. With an extended product line of wholesale tarps and tarp accessories, we can ensure that when you require an industrial tarp or a cover-sheet for home use, you'll find your material and size here. Canvas tarps, mesh tarps, poly tarps and more are all ready and stocked at our Distribution Center in NY, available to ship today! Most of our orders are shipped the same business day Mon – Fri. Shopping at the Tarps Wholesaler ensures ultimate security for your structure, equipment, yard, and more. The protection you'll feel is all you'll need to place us as your prime tarps provider.

F

frank H.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
D

David M.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quality Tarps were very heavy duty!"
D

Donald D.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pleased Happy with tarps will be back when i need more thank yoy"
N

Naida B.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect Just what I was looking for, thank you :relaxed:"
C

Chris L.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great tarp It has held up very well. I was worried about punctures. No problem, not one yet"
C

Carlos F.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

":+1: Excellent"
T

Tammi S.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Great"
D

David J.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Big brown tarp I purchased the tarp to cover up my stacked wood. Looks great and very heavy duty, which I wanted, very satisfied. I'd buy from them again."
R

Robert J.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like them water proof I like them water proof"
G

Gail H.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Come quick Come quick"
H

Holly C.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Black Mesh Tarps I am very satisfied with the tarps.. Always get to me sooner than delivery date. Will continue to use them.."
T

Thomas B.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super Tarp Great strength and doesn't get wind blown"
C

Chris S.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tarps Shipped fast, as orderd"
T

timothy M.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was as good and better Was as good and better quality then I could have asked for."
L

Lori K.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tarps Amazing prices- great quality!!!"
T

Tabbitha P.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love it Fits and came as described and in a timely manner. Thank you"
M

michael R.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great tarp did the job Great tarp did the job"
J

John G.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rope fencing As the co-owner of a horse farm in Ct. I find that your 3/8th dia. rope fits the bill for all our fencing needs. It's strong and weather resistant and the horses do not chew on it."
P

PRINCE M.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thermal Grrrttat product"
K

Kevin I.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely wonderful tarps. Absolutely wonderful tarps."
Loading Page Animation

See more The Tarps Wholesaler Reviews

Visit The Tarps Wholesaler ►