The Tarps Wholesaler Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 469 Ratings

5
393 (83.8%)
4
56 (11.9%)
3
18 (3.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (0.4%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(14)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

The Tarps Wholesaler

About Us

The Tarps Wholesaler operates as a major direct importer and distributor for all things protection-worthy. Our mission is to be the customer’s first choice in providing high-quality tarps and safety products. With an extended product line of wholesale tarps and tarp accessories, we can ensure that when you require an industrial tarp or a cover-sheet for home use, you'll find your material and size here. Canvas tarps, mesh tarps, poly tarps and more are all ready and stocked at our Distribution Center in NJ, available to ship today! We ship most of our orders the same business day Mon–Fri. Shopping at the Tarps Wholesaler ensures ultimate security for your structure, equipment, yard, and more. The protection you'll feel is all you'll need to place us as your prime tarps provider.

S

Sam B.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great size selection and detailed product description. Well organized and user friendly website.
Sam B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Heavy Duty GreenSilver Tarps 10 x 20

View this product

The Perfect Tarp

Nice, heavy duty tarp! Lots of grommets and good reinforcing on the corners made it easy to fit on my antique sailboat. And the size is perfect, which I have never been able to find anywhere else like Home Depot. Thanks for a good product.

K

Kenneth T.
09/23/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick, easy
M

michele F.
09/08/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found exactly what I needed quickly.
M

Mark P.
09/05/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering, arrived on time, in good shape!
Mark P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Super Heavy Duty Brown Poly Tarps 20 x 30

View this product

Used this as a patio cover, works great!

J

Jerry
07/06/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Straight forward, no BS.
Jerry has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Extra Heavy Duty White Tarps 12 x 16

View this product

Received on time and in good condition. Thanks

C

Carol V.
06/30/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thankful that you had the super heavy duty style tarp IN STOCK and at a reasonable price. Love the added benefit of free shipping! Now to out your tarp thru the ultimate test of 1 year covering my hay stack...from -20 to months of 100+ with occasional high wind.
D

David H.
06/28/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found What I needed very quickly
S

Stephen N.
05/11/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site is easy to navigate. Economical pricing. Wide variety of products.
P

Paul M.
05/09/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find products great prices
Paul M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Extra Heavy Duty White Tarps 6 x 10

View this product

Great trap made well

D

Delbert L.
05/07/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice
Delbert L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Brown Poly Tarps 10 x 12

View this product

Looks great, works great covering firewood that is stored under my closed-end deck that is about 5’ off the ground. I Folded the tarp and hung it like a curtain.

Loading Page Animation

See more The Tarps Wholesaler Reviews

Visit The Tarps Wholesaler ►