TetonLighting Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 53 Ratings

5
50 (94.3%)
4
0 (0%)
3
1 (1.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (3.8%)
50

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(9)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(8)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(6)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

TetonLighting

P

PARRIS B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Houzz

Product Choice

Liked shape

R

Ray B.
3 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jim was great to work with! The order process was smooth. He kept us informed when he was shipping the product and the products came packaged appropriately to ensure safe delivery....Overall GREAT experience"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

The products and service. Seemed to be the best value and service - confirmed on both.

Product Choice

We were looking for natural antler lamps and furniture for our home and Teton had a great selection

K

Ken P.
03/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly. Good follow up to confirm customer satisfaction. Satisfied that the marketing/product claims were realistic and not flat out lies like so many unethical claims made by companies interested only in taking money from consumers they don't give a hoot about. Okay, my sermon is complete. I feel better now. Thanks."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Internet search for desired product.

Product Choice

Wife’s birthday.

M

Mark C.
03/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple."

Merchant Choice

Searched online for Wagon Wheel Lighting

Product Choice

Looked good

S

Spencer M.
03/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Web site easy to navigate...received prompt call back for remaining questions"

Merchant Choice

quality of product

Product Choice

like the design

C

Chuck S.
02/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I emailed a question and received a response quickly"

Merchant Choice

After searching the internet for weeks they offered the best looking product

Product Choice

The quality looks the best out of everything else I searched

D

Deana F.
02/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far my experience is great"

Merchant Choice

found them online

Product Choice

been looking for antler chandeliers and this came in many different sizes that work for my home

D

David P.
01/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"customer service was great!!"

Merchant Choice

I found the item on another sit but couldn't fine anyone to help me. I give this company an A+

P

Pennie L.
01/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love our lighting. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Researched different companies and checked with BBB. I could have went cheaper but I know service, quality and overall experience would have suffered.

Product Choice

We built a log home 7 yrs ago at that time lighting was one of the things we couldn’t afford to get exactly what we wanted. We saved up and wanted to upgrade. We are so pleased with our choice.

P

Pennie L.
12/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excited to see lightning"

Merchant Choice

Checked bbb and reviews good reputation

Product Choice

We built log home 7 yrs ago and couldn’t afford lighting we wanted. Now we can.

L

Lisa S.
12/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AWESOME SERVICE!"

Merchant Choice

Heard about their fantastic reputation and customer service

Product Choice

LOVE St. James Lights

S

Steven L.
11/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"

Merchant Choice

Price and fast service

Product Choice

I like it

J

Jonathan T.
10/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EXCELLENT service, FAST"

Merchant Choice

Their low prices and they have everything- like a one stop shop for copper lighting

Product Choice

Excellence, looks and price

A

Anonymous Customer
10/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They are so helpful and are creating a custom size and shape for me!"

Merchant Choice

They had similar items to what I was looking for

Product Choice

They are exactly what I wanted for my new kitchen

D

Debbie B.
09/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy so far."

Merchant Choice

I wanted a chandelier made of out real antlers. I liked that Teton lighting guarantees their work.

J

Jolyn G.
08/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for quick response to questions."

Merchant Choice

Quality

Product Choice

Looks nice, just what i was looking for

C

Candace B.
08/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for the quick response to my question. Can't wait to see this beauty"

Merchant Choice

Family owned. And I saw that they care about detail.

Product Choice

I have been looking for real antler chandeliers for a while.

A

Anonymous Customer
08/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Clear product description"
R

Rachel B.
07/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was able to place a custom order easily"

Merchant Choice

Great prices, made in the USA

%

%%GLOBAL_CustomerFirstName%%
07/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I REALLY like your website! It is So easy to order from."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I liked the website.

Product Choice

It looked perfect for our new home in the woods.

See more TetonLighting Reviews

Visit TetonLighting ►