TennisExpress.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 115,960 Ratings

5
85K+ (73.9%)
4
20K+ (17.5%)
3
6937 (6%)
2
1534 (1.3%)
1
1463 (1.3%)
85K+

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(1,962)
4
(449)
3
(294)
2
(171)
1
(417)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

TennisExpress.com

About Us

Welcome to Tennis Express, where we know tennis. Our team of specialists is here to help you get the most out of your game. 

Tennis Express is a full-service tennis specialty retailer based in Houston, Texas. For over 15 years, we've welcomed customers from all over the world to our retail store, our state of the art website, and to turn the pages of our seasonal catalogs. We were previously named Retailer of the Year by the Tennis Industry in RSI Magazine (pro/specialty category) and by Babolat. In addition to connecting with consumers through social networks such as Facebook, Twitter, Google+, Pinterest, Tumblr, Polyvore and YouTube, we provide a tremendous amount of relevant video content such as 

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

10770 Westheimer Rd

Houston , TX 77042

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

7134354800
cs@TennisExpress.com

A division of
Tennis Express

S

SUSIE R.
2 weeks ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Convenient shopping and quick shipping."

Why Tennis Express?

Convenient shopping and Tennis Express has everything you need!

Product Choice

I love the Gamma over grip.

SUSIE R. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Supreme Tour Pack Overgrips 15 Pack White

View this product

Women`s Color Burst 14 Inch Tennis Skort

View this product

It's a nice skirt but very long!

B

Bill P.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I believe that I received a great deal and a great shopping experience By shopping online with tennis express."
L

LINDA E.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always comfortable shopping at tennis express."

Why Tennis Express?

see above/

Product Choice

comfortable with New Balance

M

Michelle S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"live support was extremely helpful"

Why Tennis Express?

best deals

Product Choice

school colors/cheap price on head bag

D

Donald B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering. Nice easily navigated website"

Why Tennis Express?

We are tennis players

Product Choice

Been looking for item like this

D

DONNY W.
01/20/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"plenty to choose from at TENNIS EXPRESS; great prices and great service"

Why Tennis Express?

best tennis store

Product Choice

needed it for my high school tennis team

DONNY W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Court Tennis Backpack Black

View this product

Nike does it again; high quality tennis gear

another great Nike item

T

THOMAS S.
01/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure doing business with your company!"
THOMAS S. has reviewed 4 products. Click to view Click to hide

Men`s Performance Tennis Shirt

View this product

Men`s Barricade Tennis Tee Light Gray Heather

View this product

Loved Everything, thank you!

Men`s Club Tennis Polo Q2 Noble Indigo

View this product

Men`s Urban Wolf 2 Tennis Henley

View this product

D

DANIEL G.
11/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website is easy to use, and the product availability is great."
B

BRENDA D.
09/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We always get great service with Tennis Express!!"
G

GEORGIANN C.
06/23/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"NICE PRICE"
N

NN
06/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Arrived quickly "
NN has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Men`s Barricade Classic Bounce Tennis Shoes White and Black

View this product

Arrived quickly. So far my husband really likes the shoes

M

MARY A.
06/22/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and good deals"
MARY A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Women`s Air Zoom Resistance Tennis Shoes Atmosphere Gray and Gunsmoke

View this product

Thanks perfect gift for my sister

S

SUSAN D.
04/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service people were very accommodating and professional."
L

LEA D.
04/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tennis Express is the best for online or in store shopping. They have an indoor court to demo racquets! Best in Texas!"
R

RAMIN H.
03/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tennis express is very convenient to use. Orders arrive promptly and as promised."
P

PATTI T.
03/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I find it quite easy to find, most of the time the item I am looking for. You have the most variety of equipment and clothing of any website."
J

Jonathan
03/06/2018 , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Not many great brick and mortar tennis stores anymore but TE is great"
B

Barbara H.
03/05/2018 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had to call for string size and fellow was very helpful"
S

Susan R.
03/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great help from customer service."
R

RICARDO L.
03/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing website! Lots of products, great deals and great costumer service!"
D

Dr S.
02/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service. did not charge us for strings when we broke them in demo. ordering new wilson burn from them.let us keep the rackets longer. great service."

See more TennisExpress.com Reviews

Visit TennisExpress.com ►