TennisExpress.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 210,145 Ratings

5
157K+ (75.1%)
4
34K+ (16.3%)
3
12K+ (5.8%)
2
2875 (1.4%)
1
3052 (1.5%)
157K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(2,801)
4
(647)
3
(422)
2
(261)
1
(759)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

TennisExpress.com

About Us

Welcome to Tennis Express, where we know tennis. Our team of specialists is here to help you get the most out of your game. 

Tennis Express is a full-service tennis specialty retailer based in Houston, Texas. For over 20 years, we've welcomed customers from all over the world to our retail store, our state of the art website, and to turn the pages of our seasonal catalogs. We were previously named Retailer of the Year by the Tennis Industry in RSI Magazine (pro/specialty category) and by Babolat. In addition to connecting with consumers through social networks such as Facebook, Twitter, Google+, Pinterest, Tumblr, Polyvore and YouTube, we provide a tremendous amount of relevant video content such as <a rel="nofollow" rel="nofollow

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

10770 Westheimer Rd

Houston , TX 77042

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

7134354800
cs@TennisExpress.com

A division of
Tennis Express

M

MALCOLM A.
01/28/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very Good

Why Tennis Express?

Quality and speed

N

NANCY S.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always great

Why Tennis Express?

They always have what I need in supplies

E

EDWARD M.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Oh too easy to find tennis gear and many other items to improve your game!

Why Tennis Express?

Excellent service and large selection of items.

E

ELIZABETH S.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate the products and excellent shipping.

Why Tennis Express?

Great service and shipping.

K

KRISTINE B.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Appreciate the 20% welcome email. I sure hope I'll be receiving more of those. I'm always more willing to spend more money when I have a discout code.

Why Tennis Express?

16 year old daughter likes your website and apparel/shoes.

M

MARK C.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like your store a lot... the prices on occasion are not as competitive as other sites, however, for tennis
Mark
A

alex D.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good. Easy to manage thru the site.
L

LOUISE M.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good

Why Tennis Express?

Easy popped up

D

DONGHOON L.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great i love tennis express

Why Tennis Express?

my coach recommended

I

IRENE F.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I received all my articles and they are good quality
Loading Page Animation

See more TennisExpress.com Reviews

Visit TennisExpress.com ►