TennisExpress.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 109,417 Ratings

5
80K+ (73.8%)
4
19K+ (17.7%)
3
6600 (6%)
2
1427 (1.3%)
1
1329 (1.2%)
80K+

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(1,890)
4
(424)
3
(282)
2
(161)
1
(395)

About Us

Welcome to Tennis Express, where we know tennis. Our team of specialists is here to help you get the most out of your game. 

Tennis Express is a full-service tennis specialty retailer based in Houston, Texas. For over 15 years, we've welcomed customers from all over the world to our retail store, our state of the art website, and to turn the pages of our seasonal catalogs. We were previously named Retailer of the Year by the Tennis Industry in RSI Magazine (pro/specialty category) and by Babolat. In addition to connecting with consumers through social networks such as Facebook, Twitter, Google+, Pinterest, Tumblr, Polyvore and YouTube, we provide a tremendous amount of relevant video content such as 

TennisExpress.com

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

10770 Westheimer Rd

Houston , TX 77042

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

7134354800
cs@TennisExpress.com

A division of
Tennis Express

D

DANIEL G.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website is easy to use, and the product availability is great."
B

BRENDA D.
09/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We always get great service with Tennis Express!!"
G

GEORGIANN C.
06/23/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"NICE PRICE"
N

NN
06/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Arrived quickly "
NN has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
M

MARY A.
06/22/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and good deals"
MARY A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
S

SUSAN D.
04/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service people were very accommodating and professional."
L

LEA D.
04/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tennis Express is the best for online or in store shopping. They have an indoor court to demo racquets! Best in Texas!"
R

RAMIN H.
03/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tennis express is very convenient to use. Orders arrive promptly and as promised."
P

PATTI T.
03/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I find it quite easy to find, most of the time the item I am looking for. You have the most variety of equipment and clothing of any website."
J

Jonathan
03/06/2018 , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Not many great brick and mortar tennis stores anymore but TE is great"
B

Barbara H.
03/05/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had to call for string size and fellow was very helpful"
S

Susan R.
03/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great help from customer service."
R

RICARDO L.
03/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing website! Lots of products, great deals and great costumer service!"
D

Dr S.
02/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service. did not charge us for strings when we broke them in demo. ordering new wilson burn from them.let us keep the rackets longer. great service."
J

Jaquetta M.
02/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
M

MARTY M.
02/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very responsive customer service."
N

NEFTALI M.
02/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent customer service"
K

Kenji K.
02/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy Access, great selection, friendly service, and best prices on shoes especially!"
L

Lea W.
02/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love tennis express! Ordering is easy and delivery is fast."
K

KEVIN M.
02/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called about the Yonex DR EZONE 98, and the response time was amazing. Definitely coming here instead of TW"
C

CHARLES F.
02/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easier than TW!"

See more TennisExpress.com Reviews

Visit TennisExpress.com ►