TemporaryTattoos.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,491 Ratings

5
4991 (76.9%)
4
1111 (17.1%)
3
281 (4.3%)
2
59 (0.9%)
1
49 (0.8%)
4,500+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,078)
4
(166)
3
(37)
2
(1)
1
(6)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,076)
4
(148)
3
(45)
2
(10)
1
(9)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,004)
4
(224)
3
(47)
2
(8)
1
(5)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

TemporaryTattoos.com

About Us

We are the largest manufacturer of temporary tattoos in the world! TemporaryTattoos.com came from humble beginnings: it was started over 25 years ago in a garage when a young entrepreneur had an idea that became not only a reality but a well-known product line across the globe. We now employ over 100 people and print over 7 million temporary tattoos DAILY, and also carry additional product lines such as PaintSheets, Scratch-and-Win Cards, Pocket Calendars, Activity Kits & Many More! We are proud that all of our products are manufactured in our facility here in the U.S.A and always meet or exceed all testing for the U.S., EU & CAN including requirements for the Food and Drug Administration (FDA), Consumer Product Safety Commission (CPSC), and American Society for Safety and Testing Materials (ASTM).

M

Misty
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looked everywhere for our Bear claw tattoos for competition!!!! So excited now!!"
Price
5/5
M

Mystique B.
1 day ago , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love everything about this company. The delivery time and the prices. I've called and spoke to someone about buying in bulk. They were very courteous and professional. "
Price
5/5
R

Rod J.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple web site to navigate!"
G

gael
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy - although I wish I could see a proof of what it will actually look like prior to shipping it to me."
K

Kevin P.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use. Look forward to see if this is a quality temp tatoo!"
C

Chris S.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glad you had someone on phone for questions"
F

Felicia S.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy custom tattoo ordering process."
A

Anna K.
4 days ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The price on this product was perfect for my modest budget and the tattoo is really beautiful."
Price
5/5
S

sheryl E.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm a breast cancer survivor and have had a double mastectomy without nipple reconstruction. These tattoos are so realistic. They help make me feel whole again!"
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Would have preferred a more detailed description of the item I bought - it's a sheet of letters 5" x 6" but I wouldn't have taken 30 minutes to shop around other sites online had the item description included some more specific measurements of the letters. (maybe a picture of a quarter next to the sheet?) I did end up buying your product, but that almost lost the sale."
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
D

David H.
5 days ago , Conwy

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time using temporarytattoos.com and really happy with the product I received. Will definitely be ordering more products in the future."
Price
5/5
A

Ann G.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy peasy!"
Price
4/5
B

Britney S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lots to choose from & good prices."
R

R U.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"What a fast and easy system you have. This was the fastest way and boy oh boy the easiest purchasing I have ever done on the internet thank you."
S

Shanonn H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate that there's a discount for large quantities - I'm purchasing for a theater production and that always is appreciated."
S

Sharon D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"lOVE THEIR TATTOOS. I ORDER MY SHAMROCKS FORM HERE EVERY YEAR SINCE 2009"
Price
5/5
T

Traci
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy to do"
Price
5/5
N

Natalie
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast and great quality"
Price
5/5
B

Barry F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order custom tattoos!"

See more TemporaryTattoos.com Reviews

Visit TemporaryTattoos.com ►