TemporaryTattoos.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,753 Ratings

5
6021 (77.7%)
4
1283 (16.5%)
3
326 (4.2%)
2
67 (0.9%)
1
56 (0.7%)
6,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,269)
4
(194)
3
(43)
2
(2)
1
(7)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,279)
4
(167)
3
(49)
2
(10)
1
(10)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(58)
4
(4)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,191)
4
(255)
3
(55)
2
(9)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

TemporaryTattoos.com

About Us

We are the largest manufacturer of temporary tattoos in the world! TemporaryTattoos.com came from humble beginnings: it was started over 25 years ago in a garage when a young entrepreneur had an idea that became not only a reality but a well-known product line across the globe. We now employ over 100 people and print over 7 million temporary tattoos DAILY, and also carry additional product lines such as PaintSheets, Scratch-and-Win Cards, Pocket Calendars, Activity Kits & Many More! We are proud that all of our products are manufactured in our facility here in the U.S.A and always meet or exceed all testing for the U.S., EU & CAN including requirements for the Food and Drug Administration (FDA), Consumer Product Safety Commission (CPSC), and American Society for Safety and Testing Materials (ASTM).

G

Giancarlo
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick.
D

dana
07/15/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the tattoos however I noticed that the when printing a big amount of color there are streaks
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steven C.
06/29/2020 , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My son loves the Paw Patrol tattoos! I followed the simple instructions to use them and they came out exactly as hoped. Great product.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Deborah M.
06/29/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my second order and I'm very pleased with these tattoos..
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kathy F.
06/29/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time buyer. Can't wait to receive them and give some as gifts to my grandchildren.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Teresa A.
06/27/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'M SO HAPPY I ACCIDENTALLY FOUND THIS SITE! THESE WILL BE FUN FOR OUR SUMMER CAMP OF ONE.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
I

India D.
06/22/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy.
B

Beth M.
06/20/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order. Ask me again when my order is delivered. Looking forward to wearing these where my new kidney is!
C

Carol A.
06/20/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my second order! I love your selection and prices. I like hovel can order just a couple to try out. These are just for me for fun! My only complaint is that they can be hard to remove. I will continue to order from you! Thanks so much!

Merchant Response

TemporaryTattoos.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
I

Isabelle
06/20/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The delivery was really quick considering I live on the East coast.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more TemporaryTattoos.com Reviews

Visit TemporaryTattoos.com ►