TemporaryTattoos.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,841 Ratings

5
6088 (77.6%)
4
1298 (16.6%)
3
331 (4.2%)
2
68 (0.9%)
1
56 (0.7%)
6,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,279)
4
(194)
3
(43)
2
(2)
1
(7)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,287)
4
(168)
3
(50)
2
(10)
1
(10)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,200)
4
(256)
3
(55)
2
(9)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(62)
4
(4)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

TemporaryTattoos.com

About Us

We are the largest manufacturer of temporary tattoos in the world! TemporaryTattoos.com came from humble beginnings: it was started over 25 years ago in a garage when a young entrepreneur had an idea that became not only a reality but a well-known product line across the globe. We now employ over 100 people and print over 7 million temporary tattoos DAILY, and also carry additional product lines such as PaintSheets, Scratch-and-Win Cards, Pocket Calendars, Activity Kits & Many More! We are proud that all of our products are manufactured in our facility here in the U.S.A and always meet or exceed all testing for the U.S., EU & CAN including requirements for the Food and Drug Administration (FDA), Consumer Product Safety Commission (CPSC), and American Society for Safety and Testing Materials (ASTM).

P

Paul Y.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Aweso.e Temp Ink ideas.
M

Michelle M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love your product cant find anywhere but here. Thank you so much
C

Cori R.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fun and affordable product, we've used Temporary Tattoos several times and are always delighted!
K

Keisha M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Checkout should be all on one page.

Merchant Response

TemporaryTattoos.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
D

Diane
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Custom Tattoos great price; can't wait for them to show up
V

viktoriya
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm a returned customer, i m using this site about over 10 years now, love the tattoos here, beautiful and bvery long lasting,never have a problem and always getting so many compliments, people do not believe that my tattoos are fake.Thank you an God Bless!
Viktoriya
D

David
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found just what I wanted.
D

David
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found just what I wanted.
A

Alyssa V.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Response

TemporaryTattoos.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
A

Audrey N.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service..
Loading Page Animation

See more TemporaryTattoos.com Reviews

Visit TemporaryTattoos.com ►