TemporaryTattoos.com Reviews

About this Company

We are the largest manufacturer of temporary tattoos and Semi-Permanent in the USA! TemporaryTattoos.com came from humble beginnings: it was started over 25 years ago in a garage when a young entrepreneur had an idea that became not only a reality but a well-known product line across the globe. We now employ over 100 people and print over 7 million temporary tattoos DAILY, and also carry additional product lines such as PaintSheets, Scratch-and-Win Cards, Pocket Calendars, Activity Kits & Many More! We are proud that all of our products are manufactured in our facility here in the U.S.A and always meet or exceed all testing for the U.S., EU & CAN including requirements for the Food and Drug Administration (FDA), Consumer Product Safety Commission (CPSC), and American Society for Safety and Testing Materials (ASTM).

Filter

8,503 Verified Customer Reviews

8,503 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6606
(77.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1392
(16.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
362
(4.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
73
(0.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
70
(0.8%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1355
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
210
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1368
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
179
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
55
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
72
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
6,500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

We are the largest manufacturer of temporary tattoos and Semi-Permanent in the USA! TemporaryTattoos.com came from humble beginnings: it was started over 25 years ago in a garage when a young entrepreneur had an idea that became not only a reality but a well-known product line across the globe. We now employ over 100 people and print over 7 million temporary tattoos DAILY, and also carry additional product lines such as PaintSheets, Scratch-and-Win Cards, Pocket Calendars, Activity Kits & Many More! We are proud that all of our products are manufactured in our facility here in the U.S.A and always meet or exceed all testing for the U.S., EU & CAN including requirements for the Food and Drug Administration (FDA), Consumer Product Safety Commission (CPSC), and American Society for Safety and Testing Materials (ASTM).

Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer COLLEEN D.
1 day ago , California

very helpful customer service team


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donald K.
5 days ago , Florida

Still waiting


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer scott N.
1 week ago , Arkansas

After logging in to my paypal account, and back to my order, I saw options to change shipping address or card info (I didn't want to change those things) -- But I did want to increase my dagger tattoos from 3 to 5 but saw no option to do so at that point. Perhaps I could have left that page in order to change the quantity but I was afraid to leave the page as I thought I might have to start everything all over again. No biggie: All in all, a very enjoyable experience as usual!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larry H.
1 week ago , California

quick and easy


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William P.
12/24/2023 , Texas

Excellent

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dennis H.
12/19/2023 , Arkansas

Good delivery and product.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
4/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda G.
12/16/2023 , California

quick easy, found the design I was looking for!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Theresa B.
12/14/2023 , New Mexico

Organized site and easy ordering.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer sergio G.
12/14/2023 , California

Wrong item sent. I order two tattoos and received one that was completely different from the tattoo I ordered. I paid expedited shipping b/c I was going to use it at a party this weekend. Instead of showing the tattoo to other people, I will now explain that I received a dove instead of a naughty or nice tattoo!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Luke S.
12/06/2023 , Nebraska

Long lasting, high quality tattoos! Packaged neatly and arrived on time.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia A.
12/04/2023 , New York

Item was as expected, I'm still a little concerned about the price increase

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
4/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ROGER W.
11/20/2023 , North Carolina

Very User Friendly site. Design and order process was flawless!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Glenn S.
11/19/2023 , Wyoming

Fast and I'll be buying more

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bruce M.
11/17/2023 , Ontario

Your shipping is outrageous, $30 to send pieces of paper in the mail…shame on you!!!!!!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael C.
11/09/2023 , New York

Easy to use


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judy S.
11/03/2023 , California

so far so good, I have not received the tattoo yet.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer A C.
11/01/2023 , Colorado

Everything went well

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donell D.
10/31/2023 , Louisiana

Shopping experience was fine, but I realized I could get more for my money at other venders because they offer more in a package for a good price.The items are nice though. Thanks

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dee
10/13/2023 , Ohio

Tattoo is cuter than expected!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donell D.
10/13/2023 , Louisiana

I love the tattoos that are large to use for my scalp and the designs are like I see used in the henna crowns for cancer patients.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024