TemporaryTattoos.com Reviews

About this Company

We are the largest manufacturer of temporary tattoos in the world! TemporaryTattoos.com came from humble beginnings: it was started over 25 years ago in a garage when a young entrepreneur had an idea that became not only a reality but a well-known product line across the globe. We now employ over 100 people and print over 7 million temporary tattoos DAILY, and also carry additional product lines such as PaintSheets, Scratch-and-Win Cards, Pocket Calendars, Activity Kits & Many More! We are proud that all of our products are manufactured in our facility here in the U.S.A and always meet or exceed all testing for the U.S., EU & CAN including requirements for the Food and Drug Administration (FDA), Consumer Product Safety Commission (CPSC), and American Society for Safety and Testing Materials (ASTM).

Filter

8,328 Verified Customer Reviews

8,328 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6461
(77.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1377
(16.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
357
(4.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
70
(0.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
(0.8%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1338
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
206
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1350
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
176
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
55
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
70
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
6,000+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

We are the largest manufacturer of temporary tattoos in the world! TemporaryTattoos.com came from humble beginnings: it was started over 25 years ago in a garage when a young entrepreneur had an idea that became not only a reality but a well-known product line across the globe. We now employ over 100 people and print over 7 million temporary tattoos DAILY, and also carry additional product lines such as PaintSheets, Scratch-and-Win Cards, Pocket Calendars, Activity Kits & Many More! We are proud that all of our products are manufactured in our facility here in the U.S.A and always meet or exceed all testing for the U.S., EU & CAN including requirements for the Food and Drug Administration (FDA), Consumer Product Safety Commission (CPSC), and American Society for Safety and Testing Materials (ASTM).

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melissa H.
4 weeks ago

I have been looking for seahorse tatoos. Looking 4ward 2 receiving mine.

Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katrina's C.
4 weeks ago , TX

Great!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/01/2022

Just what I wanted!


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Phyllis A.
10/28/2022

fabulously easy


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tiffany S.
10/25/2022 , Iowa

I contacted the company to confirm how long shipping would take. I was going to cancel my order if it wasn't here in time. All they did was copy paste the same information that intially is said about shipping. "When it is shipped you'll receive a tracking number. " I never received a number. I received thr product too late for my occasion. I haven't even opened it. No point now. Money and time both wasted with this company. Would not recommend.

Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Delivery
1/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ross H.
10/24/2022 , NE

Tattoos look great and are a great quality, I will definitely be ordering more

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deena B.
10/21/2022

I never got my 10% off


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles
10/12/2022

When I tried to take off something from the order it wouldn't let me, it just kept going gray, might want to check that out.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christin B.
10/12/2022

Found what I needed. Check out was a little messy. All fields were not showing up. Had to back out and go back in.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lucinda B.
10/08/2022

Easy to use site


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kelsey P.
10/05/2022

make it so you can enlarge the thumbnails of the sample tattoos so you can zoom in and see them better.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rebecca V.
10/05/2022 , NC

Very good experience. Thank you!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mkh T.
10/03/2022 , Ohio

Well done! Great quality and styles and look so authentic! Luv it!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Abdulla
09/29/2022

love ordering from you


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia A.
09/29/2022 , NEW YORK

Easy to see every tattoo, size always correct prices are reasonable, I've been using your tattoos for 15 years they are still very professional that people still ask me if it hurt to have them done on my head( I shave my head and use your tattoos all over my head) I never have a bad hair day

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Traci L.
09/26/2022

Had exactly what I needed
Thank you!!!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason M.
09/26/2022

Waiting for confirmation about graphics and the order details. : )


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mason R.
09/21/2022

Super Easy to get what i needed


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sharon
09/20/2022

Easy to create and order

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sharon F.
09/19/2022 , MN

Would like an option between 200 and 500

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022