TemporaryTattoos.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,751 Ratings

5
6019 (77.7%)
4
1283 (16.6%)
3
326 (4.2%)
2
67 (0.9%)
1
56 (0.7%)
6,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,269)
4
(193)
3
(43)
2
(2)
1
(7)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,278)
4
(167)
3
(49)
2
(10)
1
(10)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,191)
4
(254)
3
(55)
2
(9)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(57)
4
(4)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

TemporaryTattoos.com

About Us

We are the largest manufacturer of temporary tattoos in the world! TemporaryTattoos.com came from humble beginnings: it was started over 25 years ago in a garage when a young entrepreneur had an idea that became not only a reality but a well-known product line across the globe. We now employ over 100 people and print over 7 million temporary tattoos DAILY, and also carry additional product lines such as PaintSheets, Scratch-and-Win Cards, Pocket Calendars, Activity Kits & Many More! We are proud that all of our products are manufactured in our facility here in the U.S.A and always meet or exceed all testing for the U.S., EU & CAN including requirements for the Food and Drug Administration (FDA), Consumer Product Safety Commission (CPSC), and American Society for Safety and Testing Materials (ASTM).

S

Steven C.
1 week ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My son loves the Paw Patrol tattoos! I followed the simple instructions to use them and they came out exactly as hoped. Great product.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Deborah M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my second order and I'm very pleased with these tattoos..
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kathy F.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time buyer. Can't wait to receive them and give some as gifts to my grandchildren.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Teresa A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'M SO HAPPY I ACCIDENTALLY FOUND THIS SITE! THESE WILL BE FUN FOR OUR SUMMER CAMP OF ONE.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
I

India D.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy.
I

Isabelle
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The delivery was really quick considering I live on the East coast.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Beth M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order. Ask me again when my order is delivered. Looking forward to wearing these where my new kidney is!
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called to ask a question and they were very friendly and helpful
The tattoo looked exactly like the picture that I sent, but it is a little crooked
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy shopping experience!
L

Laura L.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was my first order from this company, but after initial use, their products have beautiful color and last quite well. The prices are extremely reasonable but I could wish for some better 'bundle' deals
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jimmy T.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome
R

Randall B.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy peasy
T

Teri
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I absolutely adore these tattoos and hope they are good quality the price is amazing.
S

Sandy H.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome service and love the quality
M

mirasol G.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

love your products
D

dana
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved the tattoos ive order from them and now im ordering even more!
A

Andrew
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Order all my coasters from here, love them.
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website a little slow but I love your tattoos & your prices. This is my 2nd order
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very user friendly.
A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

problems with checkout in explorer. had to use chrome browser
Loading Page Animation

See more TemporaryTattoos.com Reviews

Visit TemporaryTattoos.com ►