Techrabbit.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 54,133 Ratings

5
40K+ (75.3%)
4
9990 (18.5%)
3
2522 (4.7%)
2
406 (0.8%)
1
440 (0.8%)
40K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(521)
4
(125)
3
(74)
2
(33)
1
(91)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Techrabbit.com

A

Anonymous Customer
01/03/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good job..
A

Anonymous Customer
01/03/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great site

Company Choice

Availability, good certification

Product Choice

Looks cool

R

Ruben
12/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

OK

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Price

D

don S.
12/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy ordering

Company Choice

email

Product Choice

price

M

Mendel E.
12/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy

Company Choice

Because you are so cheap

Product Choice

Because of the price

J

John W.
11/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
Easy to navigate and easy to complete transaction.

Company Choice

Because you’re going to ship my products to me ASAP! ????

Product Choice

I have several Philips Hue products and have bought some from you in the past.

W

Wiley G.
10/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price compared to others.

Company Choice

Great people to do business with. Awesome guarantee and return policy. Past experiences keeps me going back to these folks. Fantastic customer service!

Product Choice

Parrot Bebop 2 has more Bang For The Buck than anything else I can find anywhere! Awesome Camera! Brilliant video every time!

A

Anonymous Customer
10/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great in the past. always fast service and quality products

Company Choice

previous history with Tech Rabbit

Product Choice

pleased w/Plantronics in the past

R

rick
10/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

bought same product last time, still working after years of use

Company Choice

used this site before- great

Product Choice

good warranty

A

Anonymous Customer
10/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to Buy!!!

Company Choice

Ebay ad for Anafi so ck'd site for this purchase.

A

Anonymous Customer
09/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick.

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Replacement

S

Sam
09/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was Simple and Straight forward

Company Choice

Returning customer, Better prices than others

Product Choice

Making smart home

A

Andrea S.
09/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Prices are excellent

Company Choice

Cost of item

Product Choice

Design of product

F

Frantz
08/31/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great place to shop
S

Shay M.
08/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

nice and affordable

Company Choice

used before

Product Choice

affordable

A

Anonymous Customer
08/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quickly accomplished purchase

Company Choice

Purchased from you before

Product Choice

Purchased before

S

steve L.
08/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

nice site until i hit the payment method. paypal is the only way you give us to pay. you say over and over that we can use debit/credit cards, but there is no button to use a card ... it always goes to paypal. paypal is a nice idea, but the informatin in the bank statements is really vague, they dont import enough useful info from the vendors like you guys, i prefer to go straight to my card, without putting paypal between you and i, so i get a better descrition in my sreadsheet csv file, at the end of the year to better see whcih category i should list the items i buy all over the place, do you want to fix this proiblem, if not then dont even hint that a crd can be used so we gotta dig and dig until we just give up .. you probably loose customers over this, but theyre too busy to bother telling you .. so give me my music playing bluetooth for free cusz you guys got usefull feedback from me that took a while to complie ... okay? email for account is inventorz at yahoo dot com.

Company Choice

google search ...

Product Choice

its a really nice headset, and plantronics is not stupid like justwireless and others, who make bluetooths that dont support music and audiobooks, but concealthis from you until you bought the item then have to drive all over creation at a vehicle cost of $1.50/mile and haggle to get your money back on an inferior product ... its like a head game ... i found one of the plantronics m70 in a paring lot, it was great, but it got wet and stopped working, i read the descrition on the plant website that said the explorer could use muisc data ... so just for variety i got that instead of the m70. please nake sure you dont conceal theat a given bluetooth is really stupid and will not support music, in fact, sugest tyou dont even sell such stuff, its a like etting a car without wheeels or a wiindshield. peace

dont follow up, i jsut acquiesced to use paypal, but if you want to have me clearify my sugstion , sure get ahold of me for your websmaster

M

Matthew W.
08/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You have the best prices on these lights.

Company Choice

I've shopped here before and you delivered a legitimate refurbished product with a decent discount

Product Choice

Finally decided to add smart lights to the living room and I need a bunch.

F

Frederick P.
08/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have purchased. Items from Tech Rabbit before with success.

Company Choice

Prior experience

Product Choice

Tried one that belongs to a friend. And it works great...

Loading Page Animation

See more Techrabbit.com Reviews

Visit Techrabbit.com ►