Techrabbit.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 54,106 Ratings

5
40K+ (75.3%)
4
9986 (18.5%)
3
2521 (4.7%)
2
405 (0.7%)
1
440 (0.8%)
40K+

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(521)
4
(125)
3
(74)
2
(33)
1
(91)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Techrabbit.com

A

Anonymous Customer
04/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great."

Company Choice

Price

L

Luis
01/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I tried to do paypay on the first attempt but it did not complete the transaction."

Company Choice

low cost

Product Choice

wanted to try it.

A

Ajpip
01/06/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received my reconditioned Parrot drone quickly. Packing materials were good. Everything was exactly as described. Customer service was great - my charger did not work, and I contacted them through email. They quickly ordered another one for me and were able to provide a tracking number as well. Outstanding service!"

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Research on different drones

L

Lisa
12/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service very helpful and efficient!!"
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

My son recommended your site.

Product Choice

Christmas gift

Lisa has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Samsung Gear S2 Classic 3G & 4G Compatible Smartwatch for Verizon (Black)

View this product

I purchased a Samsung gear S2 for my son. He’s only had it for a day but we were pleased with the packaging/shipping and it appears that all accessories are included. The watch tells time, connects with his texts and plays music. Thus far it appears to be a very nice item at a great price.

S

Sandee C.
12/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Faster than lightning. AMAZING PRICE! I haven't heard of your company before, but I'm coming back!"

Company Choice

Google search showed the price

Product Choice

I've had other brands and they don't work

Sandee C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Belkin Lightning Audio + Charge RockStar Splitter (White)

View this product

Fantastic price for the only splitter that actually works

I've tried a lot of these splitters and most don't work. The Belkin one is the only one that works totally reliably. I wanted a few backup ones in case I mislaid mine. At the price TechRabbit charges I was able to buy three for the regular manufacturers price. Amazing!

D

David G.
12/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great as always. No problems , ever."

Company Choice

incredible values

Product Choice

used them for sometime now. SOL products are fantastic.

David G. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Sol Republic 1101-33 AMPS Earbuds with 3-Button Mic + Music Control (Red)

View this product

IN-A-GADDA-DA-Vita BABY!!!! Great sound at a fantastic price.

Sol Republic 1112-32 Jax Earbuds with 1-Button Mic + Music Control (Paper White)

View this product

These have incredible sound at a great price.

K

Ken P.
12/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I wanted at an excellent price. Easy order process."

Company Choice

Like the name and you had what I wanted.

Product Choice

Had one.

I

Ira R.
12/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find things - good prices."

Company Choice

Item available refurbished with warranty at an amazing price.

Product Choice

See above.

A

Anonymous Customer
12/24/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good Price Fast Transaction"

Product Choice

Price

L

Lucy B.
12/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Query on shipping and paying quickly answered via Live Chat"

Company Choice

Cost effective and with warranty

Product Choice

Reviews

K

Kimberly E.
12/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy order and great prices."

Company Choice

Ebates suggested your site for an item that I was looking for.

M

Maxine C.
12/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use checkout"
M

Mike
12/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple"

Company Choice

Web search and price

Product Choice

Price

A

Anonymous Customer
12/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site"

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Replacement for broken product

R

Rajaram R.
12/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the free shipping that was offered"

Company Choice

Fair price

Product Choice

Comfort and convenience

D

DR. N.
12/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far it is great. I found this great Apple computer that I have been wanting to buy."

Company Choice

I found the advertisement on the internet when I was looking for a computer at Best Buy

Product Choice

It looks amazing and I have been wanting to purchase one

A

Anonymous Customer
12/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"

Company Choice

price

Product Choice

Consumer Reports

P

Pamela B.
12/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your website is easy to navigate and ordering was quick!"

Company Choice

Internet product search.

R

Richard C.
12/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had what I wanted at a good price. Easy transaction."

Company Choice

Best deal on what I wanted

Product Choice

Needed for my drone

See more Techrabbit.com Reviews

Visit Techrabbit.com ►