TanningBedsDirect.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 261 Ratings

5
221 (84.7%)
4
22 (8.4%)
3
7 (2.7%)
2
2 (0.8%)
1
9 (3.4%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(218)
4
(21)
3
(9)
2
(2)
1
(11)

Product Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(16)
4
(2)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(12)
4
(6)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

TanningBedsDirect.com

V

Vickie H.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

If I read it correctly, my rewards points, in dollars from tanning beds Direct, should’ve come off my total bill
Would Buy Again
1/5

Company Response

Vickie,

I am sorry to hear that you had trouble redeeming your reward points. The reward points systems provides a coupon code that you have to apply at check out and is not able to automatically deduct from your purchase without this code.

I have applied the points to this order and refunded $55 back to you. Please feel free to reach out with any other questions. 

Best, 
Anna

Customer Service
Tanning Beds Direct
L

Lori O.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered on Friday it was delivered Monday so quick. Thanks
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Only place I could find this exact product.
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mindy R.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Purchased tanning bed February 27th, 2021. Just received my incomplete order on Thursday! Missing parts, wrong screws and sides to put the top and bottom together. NO warranty paperwork, or any paperwork came with this bed! How am I supposed to fill out warranty paperwork within 10 days of receiving item, if I don’t have it!! The way things are going, I definitely need this paperwork, missing parts & pieces expedited! After waiting so long, how could my order be wrong? This whole experience has been an absolute terrible experience! To wait almost 5 months, and then not even able to use the bed has been such a disservice to me! If I could do it all over again, I would have purchased elsewhere. I do however, expect this whole situation to be handled in an expedited manner!!!
Would Buy Again
1/5

Company Response

Mindy,

All of the tanning beds ship directly from the manufacturer to our customers. We unfortunately have no control over the packing and shipping of all of the components. I also know that manufacturing has been facing many many challenges this year and are doing their best to get quality products to customers as quickly as possible. We appreciate your patience as we work with Sunco to have these matters resolved for you. 

Best, 
Anna

Customer Service
Tanning Beds Direct
J

JACQUELINE G.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

IT WAS FAST, CLEAR AND I WAS ABLE TO EXACT MY ORDER.
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennifer S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice representative answered all emails promptly. Overall satisfied with order process.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Confused using points
Would Buy Again
3/5
A

Austin C.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great and easy
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joe R.
06/11/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing company!
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ronnie W.
06/10/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Been easy.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more TanningBedsDirect.com Reviews

Visit TanningBedsDirect.com ►