Tankandbarrel.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 448 Ratings

5
391 (87.3%)
4
50 (11.2%)
3
6 (1.3%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(72)
4
(9)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(233)
4
(34)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(163)
4
(81)
3
(27)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Tankandbarrel.com

About Us


TankAndBarrel.com is a family owned and operated business division under Infinity Online Marketplace, LLC. We are located in St. Peters, Missouri, United States of America.

We are an authorized dealer for all of our tank and barrel manufacturing partners. We have the ability to sell all of our products at a greatly reduced price due to the fact that we keep our overhead costs to a minimum and our products ship direct from the manufacturer to you, eliminating the need for us to maintain a large storage facility! Shop around, you'll see that TankAndBarrel.com has the lowest prices in the business.

Why shop at TankAndBarrel.com?

  • Reputation. We have an A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau (BBB) and we will do everything we can to maintain that high standard.
  • Lowest prices. If you visit any other store with a better price, simply contact us and we will do our best to beat it.
  • Customer service. From selecting your items and checking out, to the shipment and delivery of your product, our support staff will be there every step of the way!
  • SelectionOver 2000 products and growing!
  • Warranty.  All of our products carry a manufacturer's warranty.
  • Quality.  Our manufacturers are the best in the business and quality is their number one goal. We are very selective in seeking the highest quality products.
  • Family Owned.  We completely understand what it is like to be on the "buying" end, and we will do everything in our power to make your experience a pleasant one. When you contact us for help, you will never be given the run around, you will never be placed on hold, and your emails will be answered in hours... not days. If for some reason we do not immediately have the answer, we will contact the manufacturer directly to find an answer to your question!
  • Privacy & Security.  Your privacy and security is of utmost importance to us. We do not store your credit card information on our servers and all of our transactions are securely encrypted. The only emails you will receive from us are in regards to order status. We do not give out any of your information to third parties. Our website and server is scanned daily by McAfee and is a listed as a Certified McAfee Secure website.

If you have any questions at all please do not hesitate to contact our support staff.

From all of us here at TankAndBarrel.com

Thank you!

T

Taj C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice!
R

Raul M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to order online.
G

Garry S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

RDS staff provided quick and accurate information to order from TankandBarrell
R

Robert T.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to indent if you product and purchase
P

Patrick M.
Today , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Devon A.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far so good.
C

Curtis W.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website.
Good pricing and great products available.
W

Warren B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy sign-up
J

Justin J.
1 day ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website was very easy to use and offered multiple options. Bill was very knowlegable and fast to respond to my questions. I had one of the two of my tanks customized. Mfg took a bit longer than expected but due to covid19 it was expected. The shipping company had some issues but when i contacted customer service they were professional and understanding and made things right! Tank and barrel is a proffesional company and i fully reccomend them.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rick
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product and service
Thanks
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Vincent K.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service was friendly and quick to respond, the website is easy to navigate and to use, and the prices for the products I was looking for were lower than anywhere else I could find.
R

Richard E.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As it should be.
N

Nick G.
2 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tank and barrel were excellent to work with and I am a very satisfied customer.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Deborah S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You could give examples for when you need a fork lift/ what you need to order for getting the items delivered safely. Not everybody knows the circumstances and what service you additionally need to order.
P

Patrick A.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
C

Cliff L.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

some issues with the pump delivery
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
T

Tanya S.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

James F.
5 days ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would like for the fuel to flow faster.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
J

Jayson G.
6 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great communication on overall progress, prompt delivery and everyone was helpful
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Matt B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

nice product
Loading Page Animation

See more Tankandbarrel.com Reviews

Visit Tankandbarrel.com ►