Tankandbarrel.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,118 Ratings

5
950 (85%)
4
127 (11.4%)
3
30 (2.7%)
2
4 (0.4%)
1
7 (0.6%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(222)
4
(24)
3
(10)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(583)
4
(90)
3
(27)
2
(2)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(439)
4
(184)
3
(66)
2
(10)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Tankandbarrel.com

About Us


TankAndBarrel.com is a family owned and operated business division under Infinity Online Marketplace, LLC. We are located in St. Peters, Missouri, United States of America.

We are an authorized dealer for all of our tank and barrel manufacturing partners. We have the ability to sell all of our products at a greatly reduced price due to the fact that we keep our overhead costs to a minimum and our products ship direct from the manufacturer to you, eliminating the need for us to maintain a large storage facility! Shop around, you'll see that TankAndBarrel.com has the lowest prices in the business.

Why shop at TankAndBarrel.com?

  • Reputation. We have an A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau (BBB) and we will do everything we can to maintain that high standard.
  • Lowest prices. If you visit any other store with a better price, simply contact us and we will do our best to beat it.
  • Customer service. From selecting your items and checking out, to the shipment and delivery of your product, our support staff will be there every step of the way!
  • SelectionOver 2000 products and growing!
  • Warranty.  All of our products carry a manufacturer's warranty.
  • Quality.  Our manufacturers are the best in the business and quality is their number one goal. We are very selective in seeking the highest quality products.
  • Family Owned.  We completely understand what it is like to be on the "buying" end, and we will do everything in our power to make your experience a pleasant one. When you contact us for help, you will never be given the run around, you will never be placed on hold, and your emails will be answered in hours... not days. If for some reason we do not immediately have the answer, we will contact the manufacturer directly to find an answer to your question!
  • Privacy & Security.  Your privacy and security is of utmost importance to us. We do not store your credit card information on our servers and all of our transactions are securely encrypted. The only emails you will receive from us are in regards to order status. We do not give out any of your information to third parties. Our website and server is scanned daily by McAfee and is a listed as a Certified McAfee Secure website.

If you have any questions at all please do not hesitate to contact our support staff.

From all of us here at TankAndBarrel.com

Thank you!

B

Barry B.
3 weeks ago , WY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Tank and Barrel web site is well-organized and easy to navigate, and it does not take long to narrow down choices and options. They also give straight-forward instructions for installation. Their representatives are great to talk to for ordering and any follow-up on the order, a real breath of fresh air compared to the "standard" set by other companies in this day and age. Good job, very good job.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Debra C.
08/31/2020 , MN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the 2nd time I have ordered through your company. Great product and fast delivery. I plan on making sure other people will know about your great product.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Larry
08/19/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bill and Angie were outstanding to work with. My Auxiliary Fuel Tank / Tool Box combo was a bit different. They were very responsive and always prompt with replies and checking with the manufacturer.
Overall, I can't imagine how it could have gone any better.
Thanks to you and ATI, I have the combo that I had envisioned.
Great company - because of great people. You really need more than 5 Stars !
Thank you all very much.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dianna H.
04/09/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good, I hope the delivery of the product will be as quick and easy as my ordering was...UPDATE! By far the best experience we have ever had from ordering anything online .... time for delivery, quality of product, experience with the carrier that deliver the product... everything was awesomely, extremely smooth just what we hoped for but I had never experienced before now..highly recommend Tank and barrel and the delivering carrier ... I would give them 10 ⭐️ if it allowed
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cindee C.
04/07/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your website was easy to navigate and to pick out the proper tank for our needs.

Our tank arrived ahead of schedule. It was in excellent condition.

Tank and Barrel is a great company. I recommend them to anyone.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Arthur Y.
03/10/2020 , WY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product was as expected, High quality and delivered on time
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Gerald M.
02/28/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The best internet online shopping experience I have had. Very customer service focused. Thank you!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Matt M.
02/19/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am absolutely satisfied with my experiences with tankandbarrel.com so far. They have the best price in the country on the particular item I have now purchased twice from them, and their customer service team communicates quickly and effectively. I will continue doing business with them every time i need this particular tank, and and because of my positive experiences so far I will consider tankandbarrel.com for all tank purchases going forward.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lisa
01/29/2020 , OH Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great communication and product was shipped on date promised. I would definitely use Tankandbarrel.com again for tank assemblies!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brenden L.
01/27/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It took me a while to find this same model from anywhere but Northern Tool. My experience has been great so far. The freight charge is much more reasonable than anywhere else and I'm in the freight business!! Thank you!
Loading Page Animation

See more Tankandbarrel.com Reviews

Visit Tankandbarrel.com ►