SwissKnifeShop.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 27,147 Ratings

5
23K+ (85%)
4
3112 (11.5%)
3
670 (2.5%)
2
145 (0.5%)
1
158 (0.6%)
23K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(770)
4
(97)
3
(46)
2
(22)
1
(48)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

SwissKnifeShop.com

About Us

Welcome to Swiss Knife Shop, a leading Internet retailer of carefully curated well-designed, innovative, functional products. We opened our doors in 2002 with Victorinox Swiss Army Knives as our flagship line. Since that time, we have added to our shelves many other high-quality brands such as US-made Leatherman Tools, German-made Wusthof Fine Cutlery, a variety of European shaving brands, and more. Our in-house professional engravers can add your custom text or logo to almost any product we sell, transforming the everyday into the unique. 

We pride ourselves on our customer service at Swiss Knife Shop, and are available by phone (866-438-7947), email or live chat to answer any questions you have. We offer free shipping on every order, every day, and boast a hassle-free 90 day return policy. Please visit us at SwissKnifeShop.com.

P

Paul J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast, accurate, easy
J

Jim W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website & payment was easy & quick!

Product Choice

Gift

Merchant Choice

Website

C

Cindy B.
1 week ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have bought from them previously and had great service

Product Choice

Liked the theme

Merchant Choice

Reputable company

Cindy B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Holiday Penguins Classic SD Exclusive Swiss Army Knife

View this product

Prompt service!!

J

John F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for another very pleasant shopping experience!

Product Choice

Brand new on the market - Leatherman said not yet available!

Merchant Choice

Great assortment of items with great prices!

R

Raymond S.
1 week ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used SwissKnifeShop opn multiple occasions. Always a good price and speedy delivery.

Product Choice

Collecting these knives every year. Wish they had the cadet version, but Victorinox did not produce the cadet in the 2021 color.

Merchant Choice

Stateside store with product in stock.

Raymond S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Candy Corn Classic SD Exclusive Swiss Army Knife

View this product

Great replacement for a lost knife.

S

Sarah G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to access UI, clean clutter-free browsing.

Product Choice

I hold high esteem for this knife and its manufacturing.

Merchant Choice

I like Swiss knives and am US based

R

Rosa S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good

Product Choice

Ale

Merchant Choice

Sale

B

Brian W.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Product Choice

I broke the original

Merchant Choice

Had the best price on this product

Brian W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Leatherman Black Oxide Wire Cutter Replacement Kit - OHT, MUT, Rebar, Super Tool 300 & Surge

View this product

Perfect replacement cutter

Great price and performs wonderful

M

Michael F.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great! Very simple

Product Choice

Great sheath

Merchant Choice

Great quality

J

Jonmark P.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's very easy to use this site.

Merchant Choice

Previous experience, great selection, quick shipping.

Product Choice

The Manager is my favorite Swiss Army knife-it's one of the most useful tools I own; as my everyday carry, it ensures I always have a pen and a flashlight.

Jonmark P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Swiss Army Midnite Manager with LED Mini White Light - Translucent Ruby

View this product

Best Tool

It’s the tool I use several times per day.

Loading Page Animation

See more SwissKnifeShop.com Reviews

Visit SwissKnifeShop.com ►