SwissKnifeShop.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 13,306 Ratings

5
11K+ (83.3%)
4
1675 (12.6%)
3
387 (2.9%)
2
78 (0.6%)
1
83 (0.6%)
11K+

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(542)
4
(77)
3
(39)
2
(19)
1
(34)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

SwissKnifeShop.com

About Us

Welcome to Swiss Knife Shop, a leading Internet retailer of carefully curated well-designed, innovative, functional products. We opened our doors in 2002 with Victorinox Swiss Army Knives as our flagship line. Since that time, we have added to our shelves many other high-quality brands such as US-made Leatherman Tools, German-made Wusthof Fine Cutlery, a variety of European shaving brands, and more. Our in-house professional engravers can add your custom text or logo to almost any product we sell, transforming the everyday into the unique. 

We pride ourselves on our customer service at Swiss Knife Shop, and are available by phone (866-438-7947), email or live chat to answer any questions you have. We offer free shipping on every order, every day, and boast a hassle-free 90 day return policy. Please visit us at SwissKnifeShop.com.

F

Frances K.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No problems received in timely manner"

Merchant Choice

Have purchased numerous knives with no problems.

Product Choice

My husband collects pocket knives

M

Manuel E.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to find what I was looking for"

Product Choice

replacement-lost original

Y

Yvonne S.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website to navigate"

Merchant Choice

Good quality knives

Product Choice

have several of Victorinox knives and like them

Yvonne S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
S

Stephen P.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection, comparable prices."

Merchant Choice

They had what I wanted at a good price.

Product Choice

I've Swiss Army Tinkers for many years. Prefer black but hard to find locally. Need to send some of my old ones in for rebuild.

J

John N.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast ordering easy to find product on website"

Merchant Choice

good prices, free shipping

Product Choice

the one I have is broken and worn out, needed to replace.

R

Robert H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Identification of desired item was very easy. Placing order was even easier."
K

Kenneth C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and efficient web site"

Merchant Choice

Based on past purchases and great value

Product Choice

Dissatisfaction of Gillette

P

peter H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice"

Merchant Choice

LOVE LEATHERMAN

Product Choice

bob likes lighthouses

G

Guest
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I wanted."

Merchant Choice

I was looking for a replacement for a knife just like this one. You had it.

Product Choice

Replace a similar knife. Simple, no extra goo-gaws.

E

Edward B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always good"

Merchant Choice

bought before

Product Choice

like it

G

Guest
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping and checkout was easy and quick"
G

Guest
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great!"

Merchant Choice

Great selection.

A

Angel B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and all Swiss army replacement parts are oem"

Merchant Choice

They carry what I need and been ordering for a while now

Product Choice

Need to maintain my Swiss army knife new

T

Thomas M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"overall good experience"
G

Guest
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"website easy to navigate. easy to understand. altogether a pleasant experience."

Merchant Choice

Googled Swiss Army Knife.

Product Choice

Had everything I think I would need.

B

Bobby E.
1 day ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very responsive, fast delivery, great products!"
G

Guest
2 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My old one was red. This one is camouflage & will do just as well..."

Merchant Choice

price

Product Choice

replacement

Guest has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

Joe D.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good selection"

Merchant Choice

Timely shipping

Product Choice

WC Knives recommended

G

Gerald D.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Many items to chose from at reasonable prices."
D

Donna L.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was unsure about the meaning of the word uncolored in the engraving color choices and the preview engraving did not appear when I pressed the button. Hoping this arrives in three days and with the silver and block font that I ordered Looking beautiful. Thank you"

Merchant Choice

Engraving

Product Choice

Size, offerings, price,Swiss Army everlasting quality. Not necessarily in this order.

See more SwissKnifeShop.com Reviews

Visit SwissKnifeShop.com ►